Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Becky
26 Oct 2020
I would recommend Runcorn centre as there are two main options for treatment. I have learned a lot about myself and my addiction
Service User
25 Oct 2020
strength classes are amazing. Kelly is a credit to herself. you can see the passion she has for her job. all staff are supportive and available to chat. Fair variety of foods, some meals better than others. The center itself is reasonable. I feel i've progressed and am looking forward to putting the learnt tools into practice. Thanks to all my peers and the staff.
Anon
23 Oct 2020
Great treatment. Feel I have progressed solidly on the first steps to recovery. Leaving with a great foundation to get better. Thanks to all the staff.
Carrie
18 Oct 2020
im very happy with my treatment ,all the staff were vey helpful and im very greatfull to everyone for the time and care
Clyde
18 Oct 2020
just wanna say thanks to all the team who helped me threw my treatment I'm grateful to have met some wonderful people
Anonyomous
17 Oct 2020
So the recovery centre has helped with my mental addiction to cocaine and alcohol. I feel there could be a minimum of Morning and afternoon groups every day monday to friday and the weekends were not very productive in my opinion. My counsellor was fantastic. The staff were accomodating and friendly.
Claire
16 Oct 2020
very helpful in my detox and recovery, staff are very nice
Anonymous
07 Oct 2020
Oasis has served me very well and i feel like i have taken alot away from the process of it all. The staff have been very helpful with my treatment, especially my councillor Kelly. I cant thank the team enough here, they really have changed my life.
Anon
03 Oct 2020
Left not feeling like drinking and given some great tools to use when I leave. All the staff are great at all levels, it's just a bit run down in places
Anon
28 Sep 2020
Good therapy groups and friendly staff. Has helped me on first steps to recovery.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!