Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JS
25 May 2019
The treatment I received was way above what I expected. The staff were fantastic and I go home feeling a "new man" full of confidence
Tracey
24 May 2019
I've had a really positive experience, I've loved doing the steps programme, it's not only helped with addiction its helped with personal and emotional problems. Staff were very supportive and understanding I feel I've been given a gift.
RS
24 May 2019
This has done me the world of good. I've tried numerous times to recover but its never worked. I know I can do it but it wouldn't be possible without coming here, Matt and Peter have been fantastic counsellors.
Andrea
20 May 2019
I'm very satisfied and happy with the treatment I received and now feel sure that I can now lead a alcohol free life with the help of continued aftercare and AA meetings
Elle
18 May 2019
I enjoyed spending time with like minded people and i did not feel so alone with my addiction as there are others like me. I like the fact that staff have had similar issues to myself and over come them and re created there own lives. I hope to be like them one day. I love the fact that your giving a buddy and not needed to go to staff all the time. My buddy was supportive and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Oasis Runcorn.
Elle
18 May 2019
I enjoyed spending time with like minded people and i did not feel so alone with my addiction as there are others like me. I like the fact that staff have had similar issues to myself and over come them and re created there own lives. I hope to be like them one day. I love the fact that your giving a buddy and not needed to go to staff all the time. My buddy was supportive and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Oasis Runcorn.
RAC
12 May 2019
Overall I am happy with my treatment.
Michael Punton
12 May 2019
I just want to thank all the staff, your help has been tremendous
Karen
10 May 2019
I felt I have has plenty of support and felt very safe,it has helped me on my road to recovery. I believe Oasis Runcorn has saved my life. I have found the 12 steps very useful they have opened up my eyes, I have gained more knowledge about the 12 steps. I plan to continue with the 12 step recovery when I go home.
Ravi
10 May 2019
When I came I was half dead, but now I feel fit, energised and ready to start my new life clean and sober, many thanks.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities