Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Liam345
01 Aug 2021
Grateful of the help received, staff have been great, but defiantly could improve more regarding communication within the team.
Carol
30 Jul 2021
Good overall stay, I got a lot from it also
Parris
26 Jul 2021
I am very grateful for my time here and truly believe coming here has changed my life and gave me the motivation I need to stay sober on the outside. The staff here have been amazing, so thank you to all you guys.
S.F.
26 Jul 2021
I am over the moon with my treatment, I have completed my detox which I could not have done outside of treatment. The staff were great and very supportive during my stay
Nikki H
20 Jul 2021
I'm really grateful for all of the help Oasis has given me in starting my recovery. Massive thanks to all the staff and counsellors.
Peter
20 Jul 2021
i had a great experience while everything i wanted to achieve i did, i get to go home to my wife sober and in a poistive frame of mind to continue my recovery journey. thanks to all the staff.
Anonyomous
19 Jul 2021
I learned a great deal about myself and how to deal with my addiction. I will take a lot of what I've learned going forward to rebuild relationships. The staff have generally been very helpful and friendly and I really appreciate all their help and input. Thanks very much Oasis Runcorn, I feel like I can start living my life now, rather than just existing, as I had been.
Jessica Faulkner
17 Jul 2021
Oasis saved my life and have given me the tools I need progress. They have helped me rebuild my life from scratch and I will be entirely grateful
Ian
15 Jul 2021
the staff are fantastic and the treatment has given me a good base to begin my recovery on the outside.
Jemma
15 Jul 2021
The care and support I received at Oasis was fantastic and I am going out a stronger person than the one that came in here 2 weeks ago. Thankyou to everyone.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.