Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jon
30 Oct 2019
My treatment has been brilliant. The staff are all friendly and respectful and cater to your needs and they are very approachable and give you a lot of help that you need and they are always there to talk to when you need them, and the centre is brilliant and I would recommend it to anybody.
Michelle
25 Oct 2019
I found the treatment very good and understanding my needs and the staff were very approachable. I feel my treatment has gone really well and I feel like a different person than the one which arrived.
Barbara
21 Oct 2019
My treatment both medically and by staff has been excellent,
Anon
20 Oct 2019
Excellent care from all staff, good facilities, and a good detox program. Thanks!
Paul
20 Oct 2019
The treatment was good, all of the staff, food and all my peers were so helpful.
Carol
13 Oct 2019
The accommodation requires renewing but overall I am very happy with everything. My treatment went really well. I feel that my life has improved immensely both mentally and physically. Everyone in Oasis has treated me very well.
Nicky
11 Oct 2019
I found my treatment very helpful and successful so far.
Mich
16 Aug 2019
I came to Runcorn Oasis to get off drugs, I feel fine now after my treatment and ready to go home.
Sophie
16 Aug 2019
I have learnt a lot during my stay at Oasis Runcorn, the staff have gone above and beyond to help me with any issues, I have had and to ensure that I got the most from my treatment. Facility wise things could be improved as the centre but in terms of the therapy received I have not got a single complaint. Extremely grateful for all support and advice I have been given.
NI
10 Aug 2019
Found my journey oasis quite helpful, only had issues with hot water on a few instances otherwise was happy with staff and the service provided overall.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report