Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mary-Ann
13 Jan 2022
Swimming pool and gym is no longer available but other than that Oasis Runcorn is a great rehab. The councillors are brilliant at their jobs and professional and have helped me no end. The support staff are a good laugh and very welcoming and the community is a fantastic thing to be a part of. I'll never forget my stay here!
Sam
13 Jan 2022
A great step programme helped me to get to the root of some of the underlying issues that drive my addiction issues. I am grateful for the support I received from counsellors and support staff, all of whom treated me with dignity and respect.
J5
11 Jan 2022
firm butt fair program.a well needed kick up the ass.looking fwd to the future
Stacey
09 Jan 2022
Oasis is an amazing recovery centre , the therapy i have received from here is phenomenal and has given me the opportunity to completely change my life around. all staff members are amazing very supportive, respectful and caring for every individual. highly recommended for anybody who wishes to gain sobriety and live life to the fullest.
ADEEL IQBAL
07 Jan 2022
Absolutly amazing place for treatment anything you need this is the place regarding addiction of any sort, nice and friendly staff and a safe place to be, as time goes on in here everything seems to fall into place no problems staff always at hand if any issues you may have.. please dont hesitate to come here its truly and amazing place to be when detoxing and rehab is on point great counsellors and therapists always dedicated for helping you out
Gemma Foster
05 Jan 2022
I came in a broken doll and I am leaving strong and hopeful. Unfortunately there were some issues that were out of the staffs control however they did everything in their power to make sure that we still had treatment. The rules can be a little hard to deal with at first but the longer you stay the more you realise why they are in place. Made some great connections with others piers who become your family while you're here. I would say better communication needed between all the UKAT branches.
Jay
28 Dec 2021
Attending Oasis Runcorn has given me a real chance to turn my life around. It has provided me with a real foundation to move forward. The staff are always respectful and helpful and the therapy offered to me was more than I could have expected.
Lovepreet
27 Dec 2021
i fount it hard im happy in the long run i look foward to the future
Scott
25 Dec 2021
over all i thank everybody here at oasis for their patience and the help they gave me. the staff are very helpful, the therapy is very helpful. i was in a very bad place before i come but thanks to the treatment centre i am now a changed person with a vision to move forward in life.
Jim
20 Dec 2021
What can I say really other than thank you once again for sorting me out. If anyone is reading this then it probably means you need to call. Best decision I made and I advise anyone to do the same
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.