Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

NIck
04 Jul 2022
all good - 4 starts
Lucy Mullan
29 Jun 2022
Just Completed my 28 day recovery programme and can honestly say Im walking out a different person for the better. I walked in a broken suffering addict and walking out a strong, happy and sober person. Im forever grateful to all the amazing staff for all their hard work and kindness, they actually do care and also all the amazing little family i met here, friends for life. Definitely worth 5 stars, thank you.
Sophie Galbraith
25 Jun 2022
i had a 3 week stay at oasis Runcorn for alcohol addiction and highly recommend. Staff are all amazing, cleanliness and hygiene is very good
Andy
23 Jun 2022
oasis runcorn is a very pleasurable place to start recovery for anyone. full of helfull and kind people and staff. i would recomend it to any one thinking about it
Waqar
23 Jun 2022
I am very fortunate to have been at Oasis Runcorn for 12 weeks, it is exactly what I needed after being in the grip of a destructive addiction. The structure and routine is what helped me with my mental health which I was struggling with when I came in. They have 2 programmes and I found both of them helpful . The staff were absolutely fantastic and helped me considerably, also my peers were all lovely people who were respectful of one another and we all helped each other.
Lisa S
20 Jun 2022
Great Programme! Had fantastic support whilst here from staff and peers throughout my stay. Leaving after completing my 28 day programme, feeling super positive about my future. This wouldn't have been possible without the help i received here in Oasis Runcorn. Also the additional support they offer once i have left with online zoom meetings once a week with a councillor is fantasic. Definitely would recommend for anyone struggling with addiction.
Paul. W
20 Jun 2022
Coming here has saved my life. The staff are an absolute credit to the place i cant thank them enough for the support they have given me.
Laurence
19 Jun 2022
i leave this place with my questions answered and with more understanding of my illness , now i have to use the tools given to me to connect with the support
JB
16 Jun 2022
I have always felt comfortable here at Oasis. Everyone was very respectful, the treatment programme and therapy sessions were really good too.
Keith
14 Jun 2022
I am very happy with the treatment i recieved during my time here. I would recommend this to anyone who needs treatment. Staff were proffesional and approachable and accomodation was good too. Worth five stars.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.