Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
14 Apr 2021
very good
Anon
14 Apr 2021
Great community , great start to the start of a new life
John A
14 Apr 2021
Effective Detox, staff are very professional and the community set up is very friendly and supportive.
Heather
14 Apr 2021
Staff are all friendly and extremely welcoming, very supportive during the hard days and give above and beyond care to clients. I would like to praise Kelly and Faith (counsellors) and Ryan (support staff) especially, they have had a huge impact on my recovery and if it wasn't for there support I don't think I would be where I am today. Thank you all!!
Kai R
13 Apr 2021
Great community and friendly people and staff were excellent. Really helped me with my recovery as well as with additional services such as with anger management and social services. Will be forever appreciated.
Richard W
11 Apr 2021
Great community, nice set up, staff are lovely. Leaving feeling positive and educated. Couldn't ask for a better start to my recovery.
Katie
10 Apr 2021
The groups have helped me a lot, listing to other peoples stories has helps me look at my own past. The staff have been supportive in everyway possible and work well with the structure. A massive thankyou to the Robbie, Tom, and Kelly.
Neil Preston
08 Apr 2021
I've been self medicating my anxiety since I was 15 after a 28 day stay I feel ready to tackle life with no drink or drugs again
June
05 Apr 2021
fantastic rehab , amazing staff can, t praise them enough. the holistic side was amazing something that is opitional that i would strongly recommend. 28 days just flew by so quick and i have gained so much that i feel confident that my journey in life can begin with vigor. homely accomation not 5 star but very comfortable. loved the chef
C C
05 Apr 2021
Very good recommend to anyone
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.