Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'sm_custom_excerpt_more' not found or invalid function name in /gluster-storage/home/ukat/oasisrehab.co.uk/public/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286

Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'sm_custom_excerpt_more' not found or invalid function name in /gluster-storage/home/ukat/oasisrehab.co.uk/public/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ashley
12 Jan 2019
Spent three months here, i settled in quite quickly i got stuck into my work. I was in over Christmas and new year which was the first time away from my kids and the staff and clients made it a lot easier for me, which i am very grateful for. My time here went very quickly and i am so grateful to all the staff at oasis, they have been amazing.. Thank you Oasis Runcorn.
Warren B
10 Jan 2019
The time I have had here has been fantastic. Every staff member has been amazing. Thank you all so much Warren xxx
Shaun
06 Jan 2019
The centre is clean and tidy with good facilities and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Kasandra
06 Jan 2019
I thank oasis for helping save my life, i finally have the tools taught to me to start my life over free from addiction. I have the therapy team to thank for helping me achieve my goals and a wonderful support team. The chef made healthy nutritious meals and was happy and funny.
RH
06 Jan 2019
Excellent treatment by leaders in their field, consistency of treatment due to staffing limitations is an issue. There has been a massive improvement in the Strengths programme since last time I was here.
Steve
04 Jan 2019
What makes Oasis Runcorn special is fellowship with my fellow peers
Ash
03 Jan 2019
For someone who was coming into this environment for the very 1st time, apprehension was an understatement. Over the 28 day period i have established so much positive outcomes for myself to go forward thanks to the counselling and group work carried out on the 'Strengths Programme'. I would recommend to anyone in the same position.
J. Glasby
03 Jan 2019
I've felt welcomed since day one and have found excellent support for any and all issues I have brought to the group or in 1 to 1s.
Martin
03 Jan 2019
I feel that my three month stay at Oasis has opened my eyes and given me a new opportunity in life. It has been hard but very rewarding at the same time. I didn't know anything about the 12 Step Programme but I know it will help me with my recovery and in life in general.
Josh
02 Jan 2019
I was very scared coming in, thought everyone was going to be horrible but everyone and staff was lovely
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 131 5938
Call Now 0203 131 5938

Call Now 0203 131 5938

Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
  • 38-40
  • Bridge St
  • Runcorn
  • WA7 1BY
  • UK

© 2017 Oasis Recovery Communities