Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mich
16 Aug 2019
I came to Runcorn Oasis to get off drugs, I feel fine now after my treatment and ready to go home.
Sophie
16 Aug 2019
I have learnt a lot during my stay at Oasis Runcorn, the staff have gone above and beyond to help me with any issues, I have had and to ensure that I got the most from my treatment. Facility wise things could be improved as the centre but in terms of the therapy received I have not got a single complaint. Extremely grateful for all support and advice I have been given.
NI
10 Aug 2019
Found my journey oasis quite helpful, only had issues with hot water on a few instances otherwise was happy with staff and the service provided overall.
Shema Iley
05 Aug 2019
I can't compare this to any other treatment centre because I haven't been in treatment before. But I do know that in 16 weeks my life has totally changed for the better extremely. I honestly believe that if I hadn't come here I would be dead. I can't thank you all enough.
Howard
29 Jul 2019
The course/treatment its made me into a better person, with clearer thoughts and I am focused on my recovery.
Ellis
27 Jul 2019
I came to this centre at the start of July feeling very anxious and lacking in confidence. After a period of detoxification, I move on to the rehabilitation stage. This is what I needed and the staff were professional in there outlook and care for the individuals. I learnt quite a lot during the group sessions, external fellowship meetings and peer support throughout my rehab. I am leaving very soon and my anxiety has disappeared, my confidence and knowledge has grown and I am aware of my own personal responsibilities to reach and maintain sobriety. The onus is now on me and this would not be possible without the staff at the centre in Runcorn.
Liz Bell
23 Jul 2019
From when I came in here I was in fear, and seeing the change in people has been amazing seeing how much people have come on. I love all the groups and they are really good. The counsellors have always been there when I need them and every one of them is lovely. The food is a good standard. I have felt supported by all my peers and staff from when I came in. I had no hope when I came in and I am leaving feeling confident about my future.
Adam
07 Jul 2019
Overall I found my time at Oasis Runcorn very inspiring, I've learnt a lot about myself and the causes behind my addiction, I feel comfortable enough to be able to go home and not worry about relapse, I have plans in place to attend weekly meetings to continue my recovery in a positive way.
Alan
02 Jul 2019
overall the therapy and therapists were very good but the accommodation and food were very poor. I'm happy with the service overall.
Chris
01 Jul 2019
I found the whole experience has changed my life start to finish, great support from all staff and other peers.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report