Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michael Price
04 Nov 2021
I thought it was a brilliant facility all in all, because the counseling was amazing and the detox was great because I found it easier with all the support from the staff and the clients.
Mark Gillies
03 Nov 2021
5 stars all the staff where great and helped me through everything
Matt Y
01 Nov 2021
Oasis isn't the kind of place where you will be pampered, its a place you come to get well. Whilst the accommodation may be a bit dated and the food inconsistent, the care and the therapy is first class. I would thoroughly recommend coming here to get well if you are ready. Thank you to all the staff and therapists here for what has been 1st class service.
Alex
27 Oct 2021
I managed to find myself with the help of the staff at Oasis Runcorn, I was more than satisfied with the treatment I received and left with a much better outlook.
James B
25 Oct 2021
This was my second time at Runcorn, I came last summer but did not take up the after care or do any meetings. I stayed clean for 8 months then relapsed. My relapse became so bad I decided to re admit myself into Runcorn again. It was an easy decision for me as last year was incredible. This time round it was even better, I've been taught so many new tools to help me after rehab. As soon as I walked through the door I was welcomed with open arms and felt comfortable. I mentioned to the staff that I wanted to go to supportive housing after rehab, the staff sorted this within a week. For anyone reading this and struggling with addiction then I would highly recommend Oasis. All the staff are extremely helpful and will support you fully through your time in recovery.
Jonny L
21 Oct 2021
All my needs have been met and i have found out who i am and what i need to do to remain clean and sober. The staff and councilors were great and i cant thank them enough.
Charlotte
21 Oct 2021
I have enjoyed the learning experience at runcorn. I would however like to suggest more music therapy. Opiate addicts need to have their endorphins restored fast and music helps with this very much. We have the resources, just not the staff to complete it. The community loves music nights when people bring their instruments and play to the rest of the community. Other than this I have found my recovery journey was well managed at Runcorn.
Anonymous
18 Oct 2021
The centre gave me essential tools to combat my alcohol addiction. I now feel liberated.
Jonny
18 Oct 2021
If you have had enough of pain and chaos then Oasis will give you the tools you need to move on in your recovery. It's no frills and back to basics.
Paul J
16 Oct 2021
I am very pleased with my stay I have been able to address some very difficult issues.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.