Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tim A
05 Nov 2018
My treatment in general was good and the peers helped me a lot whilst in the centre.
CR
31 Oct 2018
Whilst in my treatment the staff helped me, This opportunity has given me a new lease on life. Matt and Ian helped me a lot thank you.
Sarah K
25 Oct 2018
The staff have been absolutely fantasic, very caring and considerate and even though they are always very busy, they always manage to sort the issues out.The people i have met in here have been really insightful and helpful.
Lee
19 Oct 2018
My time at Oasis Runcorn has helped me identify any underlying issues that might cause me to start drinking again, and helped me deal with issues that cause my anxiety.
Anon
19 Oct 2018
My stay at the Runcorn Oasis fully helped with my recovery following relapse and got me back into the saddle once more - thankyou!
Richard G
17 Oct 2018
Satisfied with my treatment, I now feel ready to carry on my recovery in the community.
PD
16 Oct 2018
Staff are very helpful and welcoming as well as very knowledgeable. I felt safe and accepted by staff and peers. The program for recovery taught me a lot about myself and addiction. I feel like over the course of three months Ive been given tools to help me in my recovery.
Jorden O
10 Oct 2018
overall my treatment was good and a success, there were a few things that i was dissappointed with and/or didnt agree with but the general treatment outweighed these and i got to air my concerns often and read out written work regularly. I am grateful for completing treatment.
Karl Brown-Moore
09 Oct 2018
18 months sober this week, all thanks to you guys :-)
 
Wow, that's great news well done.
Athiq
07 Oct 2018
I,ve been here for 28 days, completed, the counsellors and the staff were very helpfull towards my recovery.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities