Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AR
28 Jan 2019
Good treatment...I'm happy .got into the groups and mypeers have really helped me. No problems with my treatment overall Staff and counsellors...,Matt and Ian have been great as well as all the support staff
David W
24 Jan 2019
Overall I was happy with my treatment, the facility and the support workers and counsellors. I thought the daily schedule was structured very well and I enjoyed the groups and feedback from fellow peers which I will apply to my recovery. I would recommend the Oasis Community to other addicts to help change their lives at it did mine
Bruce
23 Jan 2019
Despite initial reservations within the first few days I have really been impressed by the professionalism of the staff and of course the friendship and advice from other peers. Thank you
#paul Bains
23 Jan 2019
I found oasis Runcorn met most of my needs and I am satisfactory with the level of care they have provided to me
JW
22 Jan 2019
I am happy with my treatment and it has given me clarity on where to go, who to speak to, groups. In the past I have just been lost I didn't know where to start, what to do.
Claire Not Patricia
22 Jan 2019
Overall I'm satisfied with my treatment, it's been a very positive experience that has helped me.
Mark L
15 Jan 2019
Treatment only works if you put the work in yourself. Overall it has been a positive experience for myself, I'm 6 months sober, looking forward to moving on to supported housing and building on my recovery. It has been a positive but challenging experience, the counsellors and staff have encouraged me throughout my time here, thanks to all.
Heather
15 Jan 2019
Matt and Ian, my counsellors have been amazing, i have learnt a lot from the strengths programme which was put to the test on my last weekend. The support staff have also always been there for me whenever anything has cropped up with good advise and support.
Ashley
12 Jan 2019
Spent three months here, i settled in quite quickly i got stuck into my work. I was in over Christmas and new year which was the first time away from my kids and the staff and clients made it a lot easier for me, which i am very grateful for. My time here went very quickly and i am so grateful to all the staff at oasis, they have been amazing.. Thank you Oasis Runcorn.
Warren B
10 Jan 2019
The time I have had here has been fantastic. Every staff member has been amazing. Thank you all so much Warren xxx
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report