Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bernie
05 Feb 2019
I have enjoyed my stay, the treatment I have received, staff would do anything to help you and bend over backwards (but also put me in my place when I needed it) loved the lessons and began to understand the Big Book which I am now enjoying reading.
Marilyn
31 Jan 2019
I've been very satisfied with my overall treatment. I found the staff very approachable and I will be taking a lot from my peer group and all the therapeutic sessions and will be going home feeling stronger and focused on my journey ahead.
AR
28 Jan 2019
Good treatment...I'm happy .got into the groups and mypeers have really helped me. No problems with my treatment overall Staff and counsellors...,Matt and Ian have been great as well as all the support staff
David W
24 Jan 2019
Overall I was happy with my treatment, the facility and the support workers and counsellors. I thought the daily schedule was structured very well and I enjoyed the groups and feedback from fellow peers which I will apply to my recovery. I would recommend the Oasis Community to other addicts to help change their lives at it did mine
Bruce
23 Jan 2019
Despite initial reservations within the first few days I have really been impressed by the professionalism of the staff and of course the friendship and advice from other peers. Thank you
#paul Bains
23 Jan 2019
I found oasis Runcorn met most of my needs and I am satisfactory with the level of care they have provided to me
JW
22 Jan 2019
I am happy with my treatment and it has given me clarity on where to go, who to speak to, groups. In the past I have just been lost I didn't know where to start, what to do.
Claire Not Patricia
22 Jan 2019
Overall I'm satisfied with my treatment, it's been a very positive experience that has helped me.
Mark L
15 Jan 2019
Treatment only works if you put the work in yourself. Overall it has been a positive experience for myself, I'm 6 months sober, looking forward to moving on to supported housing and building on my recovery. It has been a positive but challenging experience, the counsellors and staff have encouraged me throughout my time here, thanks to all.
Heather
15 Jan 2019
Matt and Ian, my counsellors have been amazing, i have learnt a lot from the strengths programme which was put to the test on my last weekend. The support staff have also always been there for me whenever anything has cropped up with good advise and support.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report