Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Clint Rose
08 Dec 2021
I recently graduated from Oasis Runcorn and I believe that what I have learnt will help me in my future sobriety and thank the staff for all their hard work.
Clint Rose
08 Dec 2021
I recently graduated from Oasis and I believe its a good rehab centre.
Tf
05 Dec 2021
Best decision I've ever made. Leaving with a whole new life ahead of me and I'm excited to face what life has to offer.
N*
26 Nov 2021
Offered a great service to help get myself together. Just finished one month's of treatment and am looking forward to a new way of life. Very much appreciated and great value for money.
Lee
24 Nov 2021
Staff are brilliant! Best decision I made to come to this Rehab Centre.
CharlieH
18 Nov 2021
Recovery aspect is brilliant, community & staff fantastic, the place lets its self down with how run-down the building is, the rooms are quite disgusting to be frank. Food isn't great. Regardless of that, this place may have just saved my life.
Wayne
17 Nov 2021
On arriving at Oasis I was made to feel welcome buy the Staff, they were very understanding and helped me through two days of pain with constant check ins and help. They guided me through me detox and counselling very professionally. Would recommend it to anyone who is suffering in silence.
Vickie Akrill
13 Nov 2021
my 3 month stay at oasis was the best 3 months of my life i cant thank each and every single person enough for giving me my life back and transforming me into a completely different person my anxiety was through the roof now its gone completely i didnt think it was possible to have a life beyond alcohol i could go on for ever but thankyou again to oasis for saving my life
Ady
11 Nov 2021
Glen and Andy are first class,
Nick
09 Nov 2021
5 star great facility and Staff get yourself booked in.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.