Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lovepreet
27 Dec 2021
i fount it hard im happy in the long run i look foward to the future
Scott
25 Dec 2021
over all i thank everybody here at oasis for their patience and the help they gave me. the staff are very helpful, the therapy is very helpful. i was in a very bad place before i come but thanks to the treatment centre i am now a changed person with a vision to move forward in life.
Jim
20 Dec 2021
What can I say really other than thank you once again for sorting me out. If anyone is reading this then it probably means you need to call. Best decision I made and I advise anyone to do the same
Xx
18 Dec 2021
Counselling was excellent, I feel stronger and more confident
JD
17 Dec 2021
Just finished my treatment at I got what I needed. So thank you for all the staffs support and help
GM
14 Dec 2021
Well my first day i was met with the support staff and made to feel welcome and carried out all the paperwork. i was the contacted by various peers who made me feel even more welcome. i got involved on day 1 within 4 hours of arrival and have continued with the programme since then. i have enjoyed my time here and learnt a lot about my demons and now have the tools to move forward. i hope that things settle down through the management change as this could be a great facility and treatment centre
I B
14 Dec 2021
i have recently completed my graduation from Oasis Runcorn.I am now clean and hopefully free from my addiction,brilliant job from all the staff,cannont thank all of them enough
Aj
10 Dec 2021
Ive just completed my graduation from oasis runcorn. Ive been sober for 2 weeks so im happy im leaving tomorrow.
Dave
10 Dec 2021
No frills accommodation, crowded due to the high demand. Strict discipline, this facility is no luxury rehab. centre, but it works really well.
M.P
09 Dec 2021
My stay was excellent staff very professional one support worker inperticual seemed to do a lot of hours very caring going above and beyond for the community getting involved with them a great asset to the team would be a waste to see them lose this individual M.P
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.