Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kelly Dean
16 Nov 2017
I received excellent treatment throughout my stay. Staff really supportive and know their job role as they come from similar backgrounds so they understand us better than reading from a book.
Stephen McGinlay
15 Nov 2017
my time in treatment has been life changing I would strongly recommend Runcorn Oasis to anyone who is thinking about treatment
George
09 Nov 2017
I went to Oasis Runcorn for an alcohol detox for one week. very beneficial and feel ready to begin my life again with sobriety. I would recommend this facility highly.
Vicki
09 Nov 2017
Thank you for your help and support.
Tom
09 Nov 2017
Thank you for all of your support.
SM
09 Nov 2017
I came in here and was an emotional, nervous wreck. I feel after just 7 days here I am discovering who I really am and cant wait to show the world my new inner strength and confidence. Matt and Ian were amazing as were all the support staff. I have nothing but positive feedback and thank you for kick starting my new life!
JW
09 Nov 2017
Staff were very good helping when I was struggling.
John D
05 Nov 2017
Came into treatment broken, hopeless and depressed, 3 months later i feel fantastic. I am forever grateful for all the counsellors and support staff for all they have done for me, i have great hope for my future thanks to this treatment center, im looking forwad to a clean and sober life!
John
01 Nov 2017
My overall satisfaction with my rehab was high there is in my view a requirement to deliver the strengths program in a more structured way.
Shaun
01 Nov 2017
My time in treatment as really flown by. I'm happy I've completed treatment and feel really good. All staff and counsellors are excellent and if I could of afforded I would off stayed another 2 weeks, however I'm confident in myself and ready to go. Really good place and I've met some excellent people and life long friends.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.