Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michael Holroyd
07 Nov 2018
I have very happy with the results of my therapy and believe it would be very helpful to people who are prepared to work hard on change. Practical management of the place leaves a little to be desired.
 
Dear Michael, Thank you for your feedback which is great to hear. Regarding the practical management please do not hesitate to contact the manager directly as we are always looking at ways we can improve. Hopefully see you back for aftercare. Best Wishes
Chris H
06 Nov 2018
Walking into the centre i didn't know what to expect, but once treatment started i soon realise that this centre was going to save my life and help me to gain back all i had lost, and more, the Staff were all amazing and i was soon restored back to physical health, then came the work on my emotional state from the therapist Ian, the way in which he explained and guided me to understand myself and to understand my feelings around my thinking was exceptional. This centre and all within have given me my new beginning and the start to the rest of my life, it has a brilliant recovery community and i truly thank them all.
Tim A
05 Nov 2018
My treatment in general was good and the peers helped me a lot whilst in the centre.
CR
31 Oct 2018
Whilst in my treatment the staff helped me, This opportunity has given me a new lease on life. Matt and Ian helped me a lot thank you.
Sarah K
25 Oct 2018
The staff have been absolutely fantasic, very caring and considerate and even though they are always very busy, they always manage to sort the issues out.The people i have met in here have been really insightful and helpful.
Lee
19 Oct 2018
My time at Oasis Runcorn has helped me identify any underlying issues that might cause me to start drinking again, and helped me deal with issues that cause my anxiety.
Anon
19 Oct 2018
My stay at the Runcorn Oasis fully helped with my recovery following relapse and got me back into the saddle once more - thankyou!
Richard G
17 Oct 2018
Satisfied with my treatment, I now feel ready to carry on my recovery in the community.
PD
16 Oct 2018
Staff are very helpful and welcoming as well as very knowledgeable. I felt safe and accepted by staff and peers. The program for recovery taught me a lot about myself and addiction. I feel like over the course of three months Ive been given tools to help me in my recovery.
Jorden O
10 Oct 2018
overall my treatment was good and a success, there were a few things that i was dissappointed with and/or didnt agree with but the general treatment outweighed these and i got to air my concerns often and read out written work regularly. I am grateful for completing treatment.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities