Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Miranda
22 Feb 2022
The staff at Oasis were very welcoming when I arrived, reassuring me and explaining things thoroughly. I was thee for 28 days and highly recommend to any alcohol or addict who wants to get clean and sober. The food is really good especially chef Dee.
Alex Hanshaw
12 Feb 2022
This is my second time at Oasis Runcorn and it was even better than the first time, I feel like I properly submitted this time. The programme they have here is exceptional and the support workers they have are amazing. They took care of my every need no matter what the time. Thank you.
Shea Parekh
09 Feb 2022
I think when I first came in it was not going to work but its the best 7000 grand I've spent very happy !
Anon
09 Feb 2022
A tough four weeks in Oasis - this was not the first time I have been in treatment here so knew what to expect. Facilities in need of updating but the real benefit of Oasis is in the program and the staff support. And of course, peers from all walks of life have made my stay at Oasis so much more than a treatment experience.
ANON
06 Feb 2022
Great short stay to start my recovery journey. The staff, community and therapy all very good. Facilities could do with a refresh but that's secondary to the great care and support received.
Stewart
05 Feb 2022
really good staff enjoyed my time here does what it says on the tin
Re
04 Feb 2022
Overall happy with the treatment, very honest given me a good head start in my recovery.
Anon
04 Feb 2022
Ive worked hard during my recovery at Oasis and have definitely felt the results, I feel like myself again. However I know that the hard work starts as soon as you get home
Jim
02 Feb 2022
Overall happy with the treatment, very honest given me a good head start in my recovery.
Kiran
01 Feb 2022
overall very good,had a comfortable stay would recommend
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.