Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mark D
29 Apr 2019
I didn't know what to expect when i got here but i found it so easy to settle into and all the staff and clients have been really helpful. Overall its been great, i cant believe how much i've changed and so quickly. I've felt safe and i feel like i've got a chance now
Karen
22 Apr 2019
I feel like i have got a lot from the group sessions and will now have the confidence to join new groups. I have been taught new tools to use for when i get home and when i meet difficult situations. I cant believe how much my thinking has changed and now intend to follow the 12 step programme.
Karen
22 Apr 2019
I feel like i have got a lot from the group sessions and will now have the confidence to join new groups. I have been taught new tools to use for when i get home and when i meet difficult situations. I cant believe how much my thinking has changed and now intend to follow the 12 step programme.
Rob
21 Apr 2019
The staff were great, the place was brilliant, Matt K my counselor was amazing and really helped me to come out of myself and speak about my issues which I had never done before
Steven
19 Apr 2019
When I first arrived everyone welcomed me with open arms, staff and peers were really welcoming. I've learnt a lot while I've been here, my self confidence has grown, I've had to deal with relationship problems and am glad I was here to do that. Many thanks to everyone.
JB
14 Apr 2019
Oasis has saved my life!
NC
14 Apr 2019
I came to Oasis reluctantly thinking I had no alcohol issues but so grateful for the support I got from the staff and peers. I feel so determined, the treatment was excellent
Jude Reed
11 Apr 2019
When I first came in I was a bit of a mess, I got checked in and showed to my room quickly and made to feel really welcome - everyone was lovely, all the peers helped me settle in too, making sure I had something to eat and felt comfortable. My roommate looked after me too, and I feel it has a been a supportive community. I am really happy that I came here and I do feel a different person now. I feel like I've got my life back within a month.
Sue
10 Apr 2019
I would recommend treatment to anyone with issues.
RJM
09 Apr 2019
100% great staff, my peers all had a great attitude in general
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report