Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Vicky Jane
24 Mar 2019
Enjoyed it over all, great group of people, tasty healthy food and group therapy very educational and brought the best out of me. I feel empowered, strong and positive.
Ryan Derby
21 Mar 2019
I booked into detox, from day 1, I was encouraged to engage in all groups and activities, although hesitant, I am so pleased I did and have managed not miss any.
Helen
19 Mar 2019
I have been greatly helped by my time at Oasis Runcorn. The staff have been fantastically supportive and understanding, and I have gained a lot from time in therapy with peers. I feel that I have been set of a path towards recovery, and would recommend this centre to anyone with addiction problems.
JS
19 Mar 2019
I was apprehensive at first but if you get involved the better you feel. The more I put in the more I got out. You learn a lot from the peers....
Rowan
16 Mar 2019
The service i received from Oasis Runcorn was second to none. Having been in a very dark place prior to treatment, i was put into a safe environment that allowed me the ability to the reasons behind my drug and alcohol abuse. I was greeted by Phil who was very friendly and comforting, and helpful throughout the whole process. Matt was my counsellor and i found him to be an outstanding facilitator to help me grow. Tony the support worker is a very underutilised member of staff- he is fantastic.
OW
15 Mar 2019
Treatment was very good and it helped me massively,,the best care I've received
Kirsty's
15 Mar 2019
My treatment has been amazing, I think it has saved my life to be honest. I came in desperate as nothing had ever worked my way. What I've learned here has been so significant. Its changed my life, I'll never forget it. All the staff have been amazing as have the peers. Staff here never make us feel like a burden and go over and above.
Matt
09 Mar 2019
I am very grateful and satisfied with the care and support have received at oasis Runcorn.I found all the staff very professional and knowledgeable, i feel i have gained new skills and tools to help me live a clean and honest life.
Olly
09 Mar 2019
When I first got here, I didn't know what was going to happen, over the course of 28 days I have changed as a person and I've got more confident as a person, the counselors have been very helpful and I have enjoyed my overall experience here. I cant thank the staff and my peers enough they have made me feel welcome and feel confident in my first steps in recovery.
Russ
07 Mar 2019
Overall a good experience and nice friendly environment
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report