Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JW
22 Jan 2019
I am happy with my treatment and it has given me clarity on where to go, who to speak to, groups. In the past I have just been lost I didn't know where to start, what to do.
Claire Not Patricia
22 Jan 2019
Overall I'm satisfied with my treatment, it's been a very positive experience that has helped me.
Mark L
15 Jan 2019
Treatment only works if you put the work in yourself. Overall it has been a positive experience for myself, I'm 6 months sober, looking forward to moving on to supported housing and building on my recovery. It has been a positive but challenging experience, the counsellors and staff have encouraged me throughout my time here, thanks to all.
Heather
15 Jan 2019
Matt and Ian, my counsellors have been amazing, i have learnt a lot from the strengths programme which was put to the test on my last weekend. The support staff have also always been there for me whenever anything has cropped up with good advise and support.
Ashley
12 Jan 2019
Spent three months here, i settled in quite quickly i got stuck into my work. I was in over Christmas and new year which was the first time away from my kids and the staff and clients made it a lot easier for me, which i am very grateful for. My time here went very quickly and i am so grateful to all the staff at oasis, they have been amazing.. Thank you Oasis Runcorn.
Warren B
10 Jan 2019
The time I have had here has been fantastic. Every staff member has been amazing. Thank you all so much Warren xxx
Shaun
06 Jan 2019
The centre is clean and tidy with good facilities and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Kasandra
06 Jan 2019
I thank oasis for helping save my life, i finally have the tools taught to me to start my life over free from addiction. I have the therapy team to thank for helping me achieve my goals and a wonderful support team. The chef made healthy nutritious meals and was happy and funny.
RH
06 Jan 2019
Excellent treatment by leaders in their field, consistency of treatment due to staffing limitations is an issue. There has been a massive improvement in the Strengths programme since last time I was here.
Steve
04 Jan 2019
What makes Oasis Runcorn special is fellowship with my fellow peers
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities