Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kevin W
03 Jan 2017
When I first got here I was really resistant to change but through a process of the groups and the support workers something happened and my mind opened and I began to change. I've had a lot of 1:1 support from my counsellor which has been really effective. I just want to say how grateful I am. It is a massive turnaround from how I came in. The counselling and the staff are second to none.
Andrew C
31 Dec 2016
Lovely staff, great accommodation, great programme. Thanks for everything.
Geoff
31 Dec 2016
A very professional service that met my expectations. provided a very good insight as to were i had made mistakes and whilst keeping me grounded was able through formal work and visits to aa. i feel as prepared as i can do for the challenge ahead which is staying on track in the real world.
Peter L
29 Dec 2016
A well supported program, all my needs were met, the staff were wonderful, excellent opportunities for involvement, good facilities. All the rules were appropriate and not to excessive and all peers were treated with respect.
Ben P
28 Dec 2016
Its been difficult but very rewarding
Ruth P
26 Dec 2016
Thank you Oasis for all your help and support.
Emma
22 Dec 2016
I came to Oasis with a clear goal of wishing to kick-start my recovery. In one week, I feel I have achieved this.
Elliot
21 Dec 2016
Would like to say my time at Oasis recovery centre has been an unforgettable and life changing experience. It has made me find my conscience and I now have a new spirit for life which I had lost for many years. All the staff with exception of none, were very understanding and approachable they always gave their time when ever I was having a low moment. Together with the staff and the positive peer environment that has been created , it has played a big part in my recovery. I am now looking forward to my new life and I am happy to wake up tomorrow.
Steven P
14 Dec 2016
Its been hard but I've learnt a lot from it. My counsellor was brilliant making it easy to bring thing to group and all the staff has been amazing and made it easier for me. I'm confident about returning home.
Taminder S
06 Dec 2016
Oasis has opened my mind - all the staff are good, the programme scope is good and I feel ready for the next stage of my journey.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report