Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AP
16 Feb 2017
Just a big thank you for the support, and being made welcome from day one. The comment of 'you've made the hardest and first step by walking through the door' will always stay with me, and really gives you a sense of hope that you're going to get the help needed. Thank you.
Lee D
13 Feb 2017
The treatment and staff here have been great. All peers have been great. This place is amazing and I will never forget it.
KO
13 Feb 2017
I was a complete mess when I walked through the door of Oasis. However i feel I have been given the tools by the fantastic staff to go out and remain sober for the rest of my life
AH
08 Feb 2017
Thank you all very much for all the help you have given me
Tracy
06 Feb 2017
I really enjoyed my week. Everyone was so nice and kind, helpful and very supportive and I feel so strong and positive going home. Thank you all so much
Johnathan
02 Feb 2017
I have been looked after very well, and the knowledge I have gained will help me carry on with my life journey
Freddie
02 Feb 2017
In the short time I have been here it has worked wonders and now I feel able and ready to get on with my sober life
Anon
02 Feb 2017
Thank you, it has really sorted me out!
Nicola B
26 Jan 2017
I would like to thank all the staff and I was lucky to have a good group of peers.
Nico H
23 Jan 2017
Vicky, one of the support workers, was a huge help and had a lot of time to chat with me when I felt down. She deserves massive credit and I have appreciated her so much. She's fab!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report