Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Adam
16 Mar 2017
Overall, a very good affirming experience. I was taught many mechanisms to combat addiction. Staff have been great and extremely patient. Good start to a long recovery. Thanks
MM
16 Mar 2017
My buddy was amazing.A huge thank you to the chef for catering for my diet (gluten free). Not what I expected but pleased with the result. Thank you all.
Claire
09 Mar 2017
Thank you, the staff are great
GT
09 Mar 2017
I found my treatment good and I met all of my goals. I was always treated safely and respectfully, I din't have nay negative experiences. Good accommodation, very good counsellor, good value for money. I am very satisfied and recommend Oasis.
Wesley S
07 Mar 2017
I would like to thank all the staff at Oasis, you have been amazing. I couldn't have done it without you - a massive thank you!
Paul
23 Feb 2017
My treatment was very well done, very informative. It opened my mind to things I didn't know and met some wonderful people
R B
21 Feb 2017
I was greeted very well, shown all of the facilities, the meetings were good and I came here and did what I came to do.
Jamie
16 Feb 2017
I wouldn't have been able to detox without ORC Runcorn's help because it was a safe environment for me to detox in. I have improved certain character defects e.g I'm more tolerant than I was with people / peers in the centre. I just hope I can apply what I have learnt in ORC Runcorn to the outside world. I am sad to leave.
AP
16 Feb 2017
Just a big thank you for the support, and being made welcome from day one. The comment of 'you've made the hardest and first step by walking through the door' will always stay with me, and really gives you a sense of hope that you're going to get the help needed. Thank you.
Lee D
13 Feb 2017
The treatment and staff here have been great. All peers have been great. This place is amazing and I will never forget it.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report