Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SMW
07 May 2019
I feel that coming into Oasis Recovery has saved my life. It's not been easy, it's been an emotional rollercoaster and I've not always seen eye to eye or agreed with some staff members, however I am extremely grateful and now believe I have the tools to go out there and never touch alcohol again! Matt, my counsellor, has been brilliant although sometimes I feel he has too much work on his hands to deal with everything. Stacey, Vicky, Pete, Phil (support worker) and Tony are an absolute credit to your team. They are valuable assets to Oasis Runcorn.
Gail
06 May 2019
I felt that Oasis really helped me and supported me in my recovery, I've learnt so much, know what I need to do and I am looking forward to a new sober life. Thanks to everyone at Oasis for all the support during my journey.
Jordan
04 May 2019
It was very hard, but worth it. I'm looking forward to getting my life back on track, being clean and sober. Thanks to everyone at Oasis.
Carl
01 May 2019
During my six weeks at Oasis Runcorn I have learnt many tools to carry me into my next chapter of recovery. Whilst not an easy program I felt I was always kept focused in the right areas and grew to enjoy my time with both staff and peers. I feel ready to move on with my life and now own a new sense of being and motivation.
Mark D
29 Apr 2019
I didn't know what to expect when i got here but i found it so easy to settle into and all the staff and clients have been really helpful. Overall its been great, i cant believe how much i've changed and so quickly. I've felt safe and i feel like i've got a chance now
Karen
22 Apr 2019
I feel like i have got a lot from the group sessions and will now have the confidence to join new groups. I have been taught new tools to use for when i get home and when i meet difficult situations. I cant believe how much my thinking has changed and now intend to follow the 12 step programme.
Karen
22 Apr 2019
I feel like i have got a lot from the group sessions and will now have the confidence to join new groups. I have been taught new tools to use for when i get home and when i meet difficult situations. I cant believe how much my thinking has changed and now intend to follow the 12 step programme.
Rob
21 Apr 2019
The staff were great, the place was brilliant, Matt K my counselor was amazing and really helped me to come out of myself and speak about my issues which I had never done before
Steven
19 Apr 2019
When I first arrived everyone welcomed me with open arms, staff and peers were really welcoming. I've learnt a lot while I've been here, my self confidence has grown, I've had to deal with relationship problems and am glad I was here to do that. Many thanks to everyone.
JB
14 Apr 2019
Oasis has saved my life!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.