Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Caroline
12 Apr 2017
This is my second time in treatment, although initially I found it tough being away from my daughter I realised that I needed to be here. I feel I have had the best platform possible to continue my sobriety back home. I've worked the 12 step programme and it has taught me a great deal about myself and my actions. I would recommend Oasis Runcorn as I believe this time it has saved my life and I will be forever grateful to all my counsellors and my peers.
Emilie
11 Apr 2017
I would like to thank all the staff especially Matt! I really didn't think at times I would make it but each and every staff member has had a part to play in my recovery. My recovery is all thanks to the staff and my peers. I am grateful to each and everyone of you in different ways - thank you again!
Mark Richardson
10 Apr 2017
Very helpful and Knowledgeable staff thank you
Marie Wise
10 Apr 2017
I feel that my experience at Oasis has saved my life and changed it forever . The counselling is excellent . Its a fantastic place and i would recommend it to anyone. Its not been all plain sailing due to the wide diverse personalities and age range of people, but it has been worth while thank you
ANON
10 Apr 2017
Terry and Chris were both very good and they helped me a lot thank you
ANON
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for your help
ANON
10 Apr 2017
very good experience overall treatment my peers were very helpful , all in all a very positive experience
Craig H
10 Apr 2017
Thoroughly pleased and satisfied with the all aspects of the service provided during my stay at ORC Runcorn. Would happily recommend to anyone suffering from addiction.
Gyles
05 Apr 2017
I have turned my life around - I am very thankful to Oasis
Anon
03 Apr 2017
Thank you for showing me that life and happiness is possible; for having faith in me and being honest and patient with me. I will forever be grateful to the staff at Oasis - thanks again!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report