Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DC
10 May 2017
I am extremely satisfied and happy with the whole experience, this has exceeded my most optimistic expectations. I cannot thank the staff and peers enough.......totally overwhelming
KB
09 May 2017
I owe my life to Oasis Runcorn, absolutely fantastic place without their help and support I dread to think where I would be now. I called because I needed help and boy did they provide it!
Chris H
26 Apr 2017
I strongly recommend this treatment as it has completely changed my life around
Nick
26 Apr 2017
my experience here has been first class all the staff are friendly and very professional and all the support is on hand i would recommend this service.
Luke
26 Apr 2017
Fantastic treatment. Top counsellors. Support staff are great. They have saved my life.
Emilio
26 Apr 2017
Really good investment in myself
Damian Burns
26 Apr 2017
I came in apprehensive and nervous and lost. Staff and peers have give me the tools to use on the outside. Its up to me now. I've got confidence back - if you're reading this, just let go and give it a try. Don't be scared to reach out.
Pat
26 Apr 2017
A truly life changing experience. I arrived here with no confidence and little hope for the future. I am leaving with renewed faith, confidence and hope for a bright future. Having had years of experience working in the field of mental health I feel that the therapeutic treatment here has been truly exceptional.
Matt E
21 Apr 2017
Thank you to everybody especially my counsellor Matt!
John C
20 Apr 2017
This was what I needed, if you take it seriously - it works If you are here to impress everybody and be the centre of attention - it doesn't
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report