Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jackie
31 May 2017
I been quite satisfied with most of it.
Nick P
31 May 2017
Terry & Matt were fantastic along with all the key workers, Sarah & Vicky have all been incredibly helpful & approachable. Never coming back as this is the final time. I truly hope my stay here has helped the lives of my peers.
Philip M
31 May 2017
I am very pleased with the counselling and care received. Everybody was very helpful and they make you feel welcome.
Stuart
19 May 2017
All very good, thank you very much
Simon
19 May 2017
Very happy with treatment, my counsellor was very good.
Angela
16 May 2017
I have been very satisfied with the treatment i have received, big super thanks to all the staff for being very helpful and understanding, I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it to the best of my ability each day as it comes, thank you.
Karl
10 May 2017
This place saved my life, brilliant staff, excellent treatment. this is my 33rd day sober, something that I would never have been able to achieve without the help of Oasis :-)
DC
10 May 2017
I am extremely satisfied and happy with the whole experience, this has exceeded my most optimistic expectations. I cannot thank the staff and peers enough.......totally overwhelming
KB
09 May 2017
I owe my life to Oasis Runcorn, absolutely fantastic place without their help and support I dread to think where I would be now. I called because I needed help and boy did they provide it!
Chris H
26 Apr 2017
I strongly recommend this treatment as it has completely changed my life around
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report