Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Peter L
29 Dec 2016
A well supported program, all my needs were met, the staff were wonderful, excellent opportunities for involvement, good facilities. All the rules were appropriate and not to excessive and all peers were treated with respect.
Ben P
28 Dec 2016
Its been difficult but very rewarding
Ruth P
26 Dec 2016
Thank you Oasis for all your help and support.
Emma
22 Dec 2016
I came to Oasis with a clear goal of wishing to kick-start my recovery. In one week, I feel I have achieved this.
Elliot
21 Dec 2016
Would like to say my time at Oasis recovery centre has been an unforgettable and life changing experience. It has made me find my conscience and I now have a new spirit for life which I had lost for many years. All the staff with exception of none, were very understanding and approachable they always gave their time when ever I was having a low moment. Together with the staff and the positive peer environment that has been created , it has played a big part in my recovery. I am now looking forward to my new life and I am happy to wake up tomorrow.
Steven P
14 Dec 2016
Its been hard but I've learnt a lot from it. My counsellor was brilliant making it easy to bring thing to group and all the staff has been amazing and made it easier for me. I'm confident about returning home.
Taminder S
06 Dec 2016
Oasis has opened my mind - all the staff are good, the programme scope is good and I feel ready for the next stage of my journey.
Ross C
06 Dec 2016
Oasis Runcorn is life changing.... I would recommend it to anyone who needs help!
Lisa C
01 Dec 2016
Oasis has been fantastic it has saved my life and given me hope for the future. I would recommend Oasis.
David W
24 Nov 2016
I strongly recommend Oasis to anyone who is suffering with alcoholism and drug addiction. I found the staff to be on a very professional level and I believe the service is second to none.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities