Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ian B
10 Feb 2019
my treatment was structured, the staff were kind and patient with me even when I had my off days, the medication regime was first class.
Michael B
09 Feb 2019
Overall am very satisfied with everyone's assistance. Everyone are professional and respectful.
Mike
09 Feb 2019
As regarding staff, helpful beyond belief and every need was met - professionalism, politeness and knowledge of what they do and the way they put it across makes it easy for everyone to understand.
John Paul
08 Feb 2019
When i began my detox/rehab i was in a very dark place and quite anxious. However i soon settled into the daily routine of therapy and things began improve a day at a time. Now as come to leave, i am very grateful for all the skills i have been taught and the friends i have made. It has been a wonderful experience and a great opportunity to step aside and reassess my life.
Bernie
05 Feb 2019
I have enjoyed my stay, the treatment I have received, staff would do anything to help you and bend over backwards (but also put me in my place when I needed it) loved the lessons and began to understand the Big Book which I am now enjoying reading.
Marilyn
31 Jan 2019
I've been very satisfied with my overall treatment. I found the staff very approachable and I will be taking a lot from my peer group and all the therapeutic sessions and will be going home feeling stronger and focused on my journey ahead.
AR
28 Jan 2019
Good treatment...I'm happy .got into the groups and mypeers have really helped me. No problems with my treatment overall Staff and counsellors...,Matt and Ian have been great as well as all the support staff
David W
24 Jan 2019
Overall I was happy with my treatment, the facility and the support workers and counsellors. I thought the daily schedule was structured very well and I enjoyed the groups and feedback from fellow peers which I will apply to my recovery. I would recommend the Oasis Community to other addicts to help change their lives at it did mine
Bruce
23 Jan 2019
Despite initial reservations within the first few days I have really been impressed by the professionalism of the staff and of course the friendship and advice from other peers. Thank you
#paul Bains
23 Jan 2019
I found oasis Runcorn met most of my needs and I am satisfactory with the level of care they have provided to me
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities