Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

CM
28 Dec 2018
If you're serious about getting clean then oasis is the place for you
Jenny C
27 Dec 2018
I CAME OUT OF OASIS IN DECEMBER THE ESPERIENCE WAS THROUGHLY AMAZING GOT CHRISTMAS OUT OF THE WAY SOBER, THANKS TO THE PROGRAMME AND KNOWING MORE ABOUT MY ADDITION AND FOLLOWING THE RECOVERY PLAN STAFF WHERE EXCELLENT AND I HAVE A GOOD CLEAR LIFE AHEAD OF ME
T
23 Dec 2018
I would recommend this centre. Staff are friendly and approachable. THERAPY groups were educational and very beneficial. Thank you
Jamie
10 Dec 2018
My treatment was very good and found the staff fantastic.
Mike
08 Dec 2018
I would highly recommend this rehab, I have found the staff very friendly and professional, the workshops and group sessions were very informative, the councillors and support staff were very knowledgeable and always on hand to help. I have grown in confidence since being here and left in good health, with more knowledge about my illness.
Andy
08 Dec 2018
I am very grateful for the treatment I have received. I could definitely not have done this in the Community as the resources simply are not available to this standard. I have been told from numerous doctors and surgeons that continuing to use alcohol will kill me quickly in a very painful way, however this did not defer me. Only the treatment and the people I have met at Oasis Runcorn have given me the strength and mental tools to be able to give up alcohol and look forward to lifelong sobriety. Thank you very much !!
Abi
08 Dec 2018
I just want to say this is the best rehab I have ever been to (this is my third time) and I have learned so much about myself while I've been here. Looking at things from a different perspective, feel calmer and more confident about my recovery in the future.
Ange
07 Dec 2018
I have struggled with alcoholism for a number of years now but I never thought or referred to my self as an alcoholic! But after nearly ruining my families and my own life I knew I had to do something? The 1st admitting to myself and my family I am an alcoholic. I now have hope in my future and recovery thanks to staff and piers at Oasis Runcorn.
Jenny
06 Dec 2018
I have enjoyed my stay. I was very apprehensive before coming as it was my first time in rehab and the first day was extremely difficult but after that I fitted in well with staff and peers and it has been the best thing I have ever done for my addiction. I had been putting off coming into rehab for 2 years as I didn't think I was that ill, I only wish I had come here back then.
Mary
05 Dec 2018
The staff and my peers helped my recovery enormously, being able to share in groups and receive positive feedback from and counsellor, I benefited from the experience of staff, who have been through addiction and now carry a positive message of recovery to there clients, which in turn helped me to understand my own addiction more.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities