Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee W
23 Mar 2022
This place has helped me so much with my addiction, i now understand what i need to do, to maintain life in sobriety, by working the 12 steps and apply the program in all areas of my life thanks to oasis runcorn and there team.
Leanne
23 Mar 2022
I have attended Oasis at Runcorn for 3months stay They have provided me with the necessary tools to get my head back into the right space to continue my sobriety.
JP
19 Mar 2022
I have attended Oasis at Runcorn for a two week stay following a short relapse. They have provided me with the necessary tools to get my head back into the right space to continue my sobriety.
AAR4N
17 Mar 2022
oasis centre has been a god send for me, thank god for a place like this as it has helped me to recover from my addiction and also gave me the tools i need to stay on a focused path.
Anon
14 Mar 2022
I have had an eye opening experience at Oasis. The time I spent here gave me a chance to reflect on my past and the reasons I admitted myself to the Centre, all while I regained some inner peace and calmness. I feel much better prepared to go on with my life in a more measured and relaxed way.
Nichola
10 Mar 2022
I have learned a lot in my treatment and am ready to start my new life.
ANON
07 Mar 2022
Counsellors and support staff are excellent and very helpful. Groups/meetings and share groups are a great way of support and setting you up for recovery when you leave.
Ryan Craigs
07 Mar 2022
really enjoyed my stay here helped me lot with my life so thanks
Jamie
04 Mar 2022
The counsellors are excellent and the peers are supportive and it's a great community. They find underlying issues quickly and people are treated with respect and dignity
Dean Machin
03 Mar 2022
really oasis Runcorn has saved my life what can i say been here for a month and for what i became to what i am now is amazing staff support staff all across the board have been remarkable with me so thank you !!!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.