Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Johnathan
02 Feb 2017
I have been looked after very well, and the knowledge I have gained will help me carry on with my life journey
Freddie
02 Feb 2017
In the short time I have been here it has worked wonders and now I feel able and ready to get on with my sober life
Anon
02 Feb 2017
Thank you, it has really sorted me out!
Nicola B
26 Jan 2017
I would like to thank all the staff and I was lucky to have a good group of peers.
Nico H
23 Jan 2017
Vicky, one of the support workers, was a huge help and had a lot of time to chat with me when I felt down. She deserves massive credit and I have appreciated her so much. She's fab!
Tina C
23 Jan 2017
I'd just like to say "Thank You"!
Jason
07 Jan 2017
I want to say a big thank you to my counsellor for looking after me and being so helpful during my stay here at Oasis
Kevin W
03 Jan 2017
When I first got here I was really resistant to change but through a process of the groups and the support workers something happened and my mind opened and I began to change. I've had a lot of 1:1 support from my counsellor which has been really effective. I just want to say how grateful I am. It is a massive turnaround from how I came in. The counselling and the staff are second to none.
Andrew C
31 Dec 2016
Lovely staff, great accommodation, great programme. Thanks for everything.
Geoff
31 Dec 2016
A very professional service that met my expectations. provided a very good insight as to were i had made mistakes and whilst keeping me grounded was able through formal work and visits to aa. i feel as prepared as i can do for the challenge ahead which is staying on track in the real world.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities