Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

ANON
10 Apr 2017
Terry and Chris were both very good and they helped me a lot thank you
ANON
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for your help
ANON
10 Apr 2017
very good experience overall treatment my peers were very helpful , all in all a very positive experience
Craig H
10 Apr 2017
Thoroughly pleased and satisfied with the all aspects of the service provided during my stay at ORC Runcorn. Would happily recommend to anyone suffering from addiction.
Gyles
05 Apr 2017
I have turned my life around - I am very thankful to Oasis
Anon
03 Apr 2017
Thank you for showing me that life and happiness is possible; for having faith in me and being honest and patient with me. I will forever be grateful to the staff at Oasis - thanks again!
RD
02 Apr 2017
Everyone here has been very supportive. Excellent care, the place to get clean!
Jamie
29 Mar 2017
My short time here has been wonderful and I have achieved much more than I expected. I am looking forward to the rest of my life.
Laura
29 Mar 2017
Thank you all so much!
Anon
28 Mar 2017
Oasis is a wonderful place if you have issues with alcohol like I did. Fantastic friendly atmosphere, very professional staff and excellent counselling; they really care.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities