Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alex S
04 Jul 2017
I was in big need for help after several detoxes before. I had tried courses , counselling and almost everything else. My gap was a mix of detox and group work and I got it here during my stay. I feel stronger now than ever before and the main thing is I realise I CAN NOT resolve my alcohol challenges on my own. I thought I could being a smarty pants but I cant. I now have a plan. Alex
Adam W
01 Jul 2017
I'm was very happy with my treatment here. The staff at Oasis Runcorn are fantastic and help in any way possible. I thank and respect them greatly. This was the best thing I have ever done with my life. Thank you.
Paul Haycock
29 Jun 2017
Excellent group counselling. A good place to get rehabilitation
Robbie
29 Jun 2017
My overall experience at this treatment centre has been exceptional. All the staff come from a variety of different backgrounds and are always available to talk to you about any of your concerns or worries. All staff are respectful and understand that each client is an individual and requires a specific treatment plan to suit their needs. I would highly recommend this centre to any addict who is willing to recover.
Mick
28 Jun 2017
All I can say is I felt bad when I came, really bad. I have learned through my treatment to process my anxiety in my head and talk to people about it which to me is the way forward.
Gabbie C
28 Jun 2017
I am as ready as I will ever be to leave treatment and am ready to live my life in recovery. Thank you to all for your patience and understanding.
Trevor
27 Jun 2017
Came in to treatment in a bad place. Leaving in a good place in head and spirit. Thank you to all the staff.
Bryan
24 Jun 2017
Enjoyed my time here. challenging at times but very effective. i will certainy be recommedning the facility to friends that are still suffering addicts
Mo
22 Jun 2017
I was treated with respect and met some lovely people in rehab. Every one of them saved my life.....
DH
21 Jun 2017
I was a mess when I got here but feel as if I've done what I had to do and am in a much better frame of mind for the future.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report