Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

GT
09 Mar 2017
I found my treatment good and I met all of my goals. I was always treated safely and respectfully, I din't have nay negative experiences. Good accommodation, very good counsellor, good value for money. I am very satisfied and recommend Oasis.
Wesley S
07 Mar 2017
I would like to thank all the staff at Oasis, you have been amazing. I couldn't have done it without you - a massive thank you!
Paul
23 Feb 2017
My treatment was very well done, very informative. It opened my mind to things I didn't know and met some wonderful people
R B
21 Feb 2017
I was greeted very well, shown all of the facilities, the meetings were good and I came here and did what I came to do.
Jamie
16 Feb 2017
I wouldn't have been able to detox without ORC Runcorn's help because it was a safe environment for me to detox in. I have improved certain character defects e.g I'm more tolerant than I was with people / peers in the centre. I just hope I can apply what I have learnt in ORC Runcorn to the outside world. I am sad to leave.
AP
16 Feb 2017
Just a big thank you for the support, and being made welcome from day one. The comment of 'you've made the hardest and first step by walking through the door' will always stay with me, and really gives you a sense of hope that you're going to get the help needed. Thank you.
Lee D
13 Feb 2017
The treatment and staff here have been great. All peers have been great. This place is amazing and I will never forget it.
KO
13 Feb 2017
I was a complete mess when I walked through the door of Oasis. However i feel I have been given the tools by the fantastic staff to go out and remain sober for the rest of my life
AH
08 Feb 2017
Thank you all very much for all the help you have given me
Tracy
06 Feb 2017
I really enjoyed my week. Everyone was so nice and kind, helpful and very supportive and I feel so strong and positive going home. Thank you all so much
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities