Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Pat
26 Apr 2017
A truly life changing experience. I arrived here with no confidence and little hope for the future. I am leaving with renewed faith, confidence and hope for a bright future. Having had years of experience working in the field of mental health I feel that the therapeutic treatment here has been truly exceptional.
Matt E
21 Apr 2017
Thank you to everybody especially my counsellor Matt!
John C
20 Apr 2017
This was what I needed, if you take it seriously - it works If you are here to impress everybody and be the centre of attention - it doesn't
Mick W
14 Apr 2017
Everything's been excellent!
Lyndsey
13 Apr 2017
Great counsellors with plenty of experience. I found the treatment excellent, particularly my counsellor Terry.
Rebecca
13 Apr 2017
I began with a one week detox at Bradford which was necessary for me followed by three weeks here at Runcorn. The whole experience was very professional and was exactly what I needed. The counsellors were excellent and also the support workers, most of them had experience of addiction themselves which was important to me. Being in a group of peers in the same situation as myself was beneficial as I also learnt a lot from them. All in all I came away feeling I had got what I had set out to achieve.
Caroline
12 Apr 2017
This is my second time in treatment, although initially I found it tough being away from my daughter I realised that I needed to be here. I feel I have had the best platform possible to continue my sobriety back home. I've worked the 12 step programme and it has taught me a great deal about myself and my actions. I would recommend Oasis Runcorn as I believe this time it has saved my life and I will be forever grateful to all my counsellors and my peers.
Emilie
11 Apr 2017
I would like to thank all the staff especially Matt! I really didn't think at times I would make it but each and every staff member has had a part to play in my recovery. My recovery is all thanks to the staff and my peers. I am grateful to each and everyone of you in different ways - thank you again!
Mark Richardson
10 Apr 2017
Very helpful and Knowledgeable staff thank you
Marie Wise
10 Apr 2017
I feel that my experience at Oasis has saved my life and changed it forever . The counselling is excellent . Its a fantastic place and i would recommend it to anyone. Its not been all plain sailing due to the wide diverse personalities and age range of people, but it has been worth while thank you
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities