Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bryan
24 Jun 2017
Enjoyed my time here. challenging at times but very effective. i will certainy be recommedning the facility to friends that are still suffering addicts
Mo
22 Jun 2017
I was treated with respect and met some lovely people in rehab. Every one of them saved my life.....
DH
21 Jun 2017
I was a mess when I got here but feel as if I've done what I had to do and am in a much better frame of mind for the future.
Stephen H
20 Jun 2017
i got the things i needed from rehab
AR
19 Jun 2017
Really enjoyed my time here
Sarah M
15 Jun 2017
I have found my time here very beneficial, the programme has worked for me when nothing else has. the facilities are as to be expected and the staff are excellent. You are treated with respect whist having to strictly follow the programme as you will get out of this what you put in.
AQ
14 Jun 2017
Would like to thank the staff for all of their help. I would come back here if need be (hopefully not tho!)
DR
14 Jun 2017
Very strong AA message, I understood as never before - I finally was able to see my thinking and feelings as part of my illness. I would have liked more groups especially perhaps relaxation.
TG
14 Jun 2017
Many thanks to all concerned. My comments have been discussed already with Terry and I would like to wish all the best for the future to both staff and clients alike.
Mo H
14 Jun 2017
I was treated with respect and met some lovely people in rehab and everyone of them saved my life
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report