Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ian
13 Jul 2017
The centre offers fantastic guidance from the counsellors, driving emotional feedback from group members which drivers further emotions and realisations from peers on how and what they may have potentially reached their addictions from any stage in their lives.
Andrea W
13 Jul 2017
I have received very good help from excellent counsellors. I now feel very confident and I'm looking forward to my new life.
Jonny
13 Jul 2017
This is your moment, use it wisely and get straight in body and mind at ORC. Understand there will be ups and downs during treatment I spent 12 weeks here and am leaving a better person physically and mentally.
NT
13 Jul 2017
I was treated right and got everything I expected, well looked after. It met the expectations I was thinking of.
Karl S
12 Jul 2017
the program has totally changed me and has gave me another chance at a happy life.
Emma Ogden
12 Jul 2017
the counselling is fantastic, I would strongly recommend steps programme and wouldn't be where I am now in my head with out it
CR
12 Jul 2017
I found my experience and recovery at Oasis Runcorn to be outstanding. I was in a dark place when I came in and needed help. I feel a completely different person as I am about to leave, for which I am very grateful. Thank you to every body at Oasis.
Neil R
09 Jul 2017
Thank you for all your help. I have enjoyed my stay at Oasis and I have learnt so much and the food was okay.
Anon
05 Jul 2017
I found my stay good and the staff very helpful
LB
05 Jul 2017
All good... Thank you
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report