Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Craig
02 Aug 2020
I highly recommend Oasis Rehab Centre the Staff are very friendly and highly professional on top of that all people on the course are very helpful and help each other through recovery. The food is spot on and the accommodation.
Daniel S
14 Jun 2020
When I first arrived I felt rough, settled in well and took my medication. I've felt positive all the way through and I, ready for runcorn. Staff are lovely and the food was good.
Chaz
17 Apr 2020
On the whole very happy, got what I came for and feel confident but with a healthy wariness about the future and alcohol.
Andrea
19 Mar 2020
This last two weeks has taught me to admit my problems & address them, it has been life changing & life saving I would highly recommend this service.
Max
09 Mar 2020
My therpist have been understanding and helpful my recovery. I belive they have help me along my journey for my future.
Lee
22 Feb 2020
I was nervous when I came in, I didn't know what it was about and after the initial detox I got involved straight away. Struggling initially with understanding but slowly coming to understand the 12 Steps and what I need to do for my recovery. I am looking forward to leaving and starting a new life away from active addiction.
Lynne
18 Feb 2020
I would highly recommend it here. The treatment and the counsellors here are second to none, and how well I feel and I am looking forward to the future as a sober individual.
Matt H
13 Feb 2020
Great support from staff and therapists
Chris M
04 Feb 2020
Excellent facility based on the staff. The staff are supportive and offer good suggestions to aid recovery, helped me to practise and implement strategies and changes that will support my ongoing work. Good access to external resources and sources of support in my local area and well ran groups whilst in treatment. Thank you.
Emma
01 Feb 2020
Coming to Oasis was the best decision i ever made, i have dealt with alot of deamons and will continue to deal with them but have gained to tools for my recovery. Big thank you to the whole team at oasis . but a massive than you to Pete and Becca
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.