Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lesley
21 Jul 2017
Staff and community are the heart of this place, and providing you give it your all, be honest and open, you will have the right start in your recovery, one day at a time
Mick.s.
21 Jul 2017
Came into rehab with different beliefs that me medical procedure made me an alcoholic and drug addict, i was deluded ! This treatment has completely opened and changed my mind to my life. Couldn't thank these people enough..
Ryan
14 Jul 2017
Thankyou very much to all the staff. I would highly recommend the place.
Ian
13 Jul 2017
The centre offers fantastic guidance from the counsellors, driving emotional feedback from group members which drivers further emotions and realisations from peers on how and what they may have potentially reached their addictions from any stage in their lives.
Andrea W
13 Jul 2017
I have received very good help from excellent counsellors. I now feel very confident and I'm looking forward to my new life.
Jonny
13 Jul 2017
This is your moment, use it wisely and get straight in body and mind at ORC. Understand there will be ups and downs during treatment I spent 12 weeks here and am leaving a better person physically and mentally.
NT
13 Jul 2017
I was treated right and got everything I expected, well looked after. It met the expectations I was thinking of.
Karl S
12 Jul 2017
the program has totally changed me and has gave me another chance at a happy life.
Emma Ogden
12 Jul 2017
the counselling is fantastic, I would strongly recommend steps programme and wouldn't be where I am now in my head with out it
CR
12 Jul 2017
I found my experience and recovery at Oasis Runcorn to be outstanding. I was in a dark place when I came in and needed help. I feel a completely different person as I am about to leave, for which I am very grateful. Thank you to every body at Oasis.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report