Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DR
14 Jun 2017
Very strong AA message, I understood as never before - I finally was able to see my thinking and feelings as part of my illness. I would have liked more groups especially perhaps relaxation.
TG
14 Jun 2017
Many thanks to all concerned. My comments have been discussed already with Terry and I would like to wish all the best for the future to both staff and clients alike.
Mo H
14 Jun 2017
I was treated with respect and met some lovely people in rehab and everyone of them saved my life
Ronnie C
12 Jun 2017
I would like to thank all the staff that have helped me in my recovery and I gain my strength to leave here. I was treated with respect and I am very humble.
Mark Cryer
08 Jun 2017
Came into treatment under my own accord not knowing what to expect. Have found the programme of great value and now feel ready to return home to continue my journey of recovery. Thanks to all the staff who made this possible.
Ross
07 Jun 2017
The place is good, better than I expected it to be. The staff make it.
Jackie
31 May 2017
I been quite satisfied with most of it.
Nick P
31 May 2017
Terry & Matt were fantastic along with all the key workers, Sarah & Vicky have all been incredibly helpful & approachable. Never coming back as this is the final time. I truly hope my stay here has helped the lives of my peers.
Philip M
31 May 2017
I am very pleased with the counselling and care received. Everybody was very helpful and they make you feel welcome.
Stuart
19 May 2017
All very good, thank you very much
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities