Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mick
28 Jun 2017
All I can say is I felt bad when I came, really bad. I have learned through my treatment to process my anxiety in my head and talk to people about it which to me is the way forward.
Gabbie C
28 Jun 2017
I am as ready as I will ever be to leave treatment and am ready to live my life in recovery. Thank you to all for your patience and understanding.
Trevor
27 Jun 2017
Came in to treatment in a bad place. Leaving in a good place in head and spirit. Thank you to all the staff.
Bryan
24 Jun 2017
Enjoyed my time here. challenging at times but very effective. i will certainy be recommedning the facility to friends that are still suffering addicts
Mo
22 Jun 2017
I was treated with respect and met some lovely people in rehab. Every one of them saved my life.....
DH
21 Jun 2017
I was a mess when I got here but feel as if I've done what I had to do and am in a much better frame of mind for the future.
Stephen H
20 Jun 2017
i got the things i needed from rehab
AR
19 Jun 2017
Really enjoyed my time here
Sarah M
15 Jun 2017
I have found my time here very beneficial, the programme has worked for me when nothing else has. the facilities are as to be expected and the staff are excellent. You are treated with respect whist having to strictly follow the programme as you will get out of this what you put in.
AQ
14 Jun 2017
Would like to thank the staff for all of their help. I would come back here if need be (hopefully not tho!)
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities