Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
28 Sep 2020
Good therapy groups and friendly staff. Has helped me on first steps to recovery.
Adam
25 Sep 2020
This place really helped me and challenged me especially Kelly thank you Kelly go with the programme and it will work.
Darren
25 Sep 2020
During my stay i was given the tools to deal with my anger, resentment, overthinking, paranoid anxiety, family grief, and ability to help with challenging myself and stop waiting for others to do it, especially when i know what needs to be done. Was given amazing advice to the supported housing that i am going to. And that has helped me with the confidence to step into my next challenge.Before i came to Oasis Runcorn, I had been to 6 detoxes, 2 rehabs and also a 3 day coma and was hours away from death. I had used up all my 9 lives and i was blessed with a 10th. Oasis and the staff helped me with gaining everything that i could with making that 10th life the best i can. This is just the beginning of a long road. And i owe it all to the staff and there motivation and trust in me. I have been taught alot from them all and am going into health and social care and give back the same love and care that i was given.
Anon
25 Sep 2020
I am extremely glad that I attended Oasis Runcorn. All the staff were brilliant.
Luke
25 Sep 2020
Oasis Runcorn has given me the tools I need to remain off cocaine for the rest of my life. I can not thank you enough.
Anon
25 Sep 2020
I am referring to Oasis Runcorn. I was very impressed with the ability and scope of the counselling provided in Oasis Runcorn. A special mention to Rob for being challenging and insightful and providing me with the tools to use in the future.
Anon
25 Sep 2020
I am very satisfied with my treatment. I have learnt a lot about my addictions and I am ready to start living my life differently.
Anon
25 Sep 2020
I completed four weeks at Oasis Runcorn for alcohol and cocaine detox. I was very happy with the duty of care and the service that I received during my treatment.
Anonymous
24 Sep 2020
Therapists and support workers were all great. Kelly who was my main therapist was great and really helped my recovery. Her strong and honest approach was what I needed. I think the success of therapy is also greatly influenced by the other people in treatment with you and luckily most of the people I shared my time with were supportive and engaged in the process.
Ss
21 Sep 2020
Invaluable to my future existence. This place saved my life. If it aint hurtin it ain't workin!!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.