Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Luke
23 Aug 2017
I am all round really happy with treatment, the staff were really helpful and any problems were sorted out straight away
Karen
22 Aug 2017
i have spent the last 28 days in oasis i have finished my treatment and would like to say i have been treated with respect and fairness i would highly recommend the centre
Martyn
22 Aug 2017
More than happy with the treatment received, and was treated with respect at all times.
Jodi
20 Aug 2017
My time here has been a completely life-changing & life-saving opportunity. The Strengths programme suited me down to a 'T' & with the inspirational, knowledgeable staff (compassionate & totally lovely too), I was help[ed to be the best I could be through knowledge of self & tools for recovery. I'll miss the peers & all who are here, but feel ready for the real world now. Thanks so much, Jodi
Roger P
17 Aug 2017
The treatment here was decent. Got me thinking. The rigid timekeeping was sometimes a pain but I understand why it is done. It was tough going but all in all good. I now have the tools to avoid relapse. Only time will tell, but I feel I have a good chance to succeed.
Luke
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for helping me, when I needed it.
Ameer
13 Aug 2017
I have to say the counsellors are amazing here. and so are the rest of the staff at what they do and being able to talk to them and approach them to ask them anything with out hesitation about anything.
Alan H
10 Aug 2017
Treatment was really good. Felt like I got a lot from it. Staff have been very helpful and got a lot of support from them too. I was in the priory a few years ago and this was nearly four times the price of this place. I got a lot more from here than the priory. I would recommend this place. Looking forward to my future. Thanks to this place.
Donna S
10 Aug 2017
I am very grateful that I have had this opportunity in treatment. I would just like to thank all the staff and everybody in this centre for the support I have received. So thank you very much.
Robert
10 Aug 2017
Very good. Would recommend it to anyone who is an addict.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report