Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mark G
23 Sep 2017
Staff were great, my counsellor was absolutely fantastic. To be able to use the gym and the swimming pool was so important for me.
James Riley
20 Sep 2017
I think the counselling staff are professional and attentive and i have benefited greatly from my time at Oasis.
JB
19 Sep 2017
I would like to thank each and every person (staff members and peers) who has been involved in my recovery. I honestly couldn't have achieved what I have done without the fabulous support. To be surrounded by others who have experience and understanding on alcoholism and addictions has meant so much and has been a major factor in my recovery.
Leanne
15 Sep 2017
I would recommend this treatment to anyone going through addiction. The staff and other peers are extremely friendly but when need to be firm. I thought the "buddy" process extremely helpful.
Richard M
14 Sep 2017
I came here a broken mess thinking i had no hope of getting better, but this place has turned my life around.
Anon
12 Sep 2017
Thanks to everyone - it's not an easy job
Lee C
11 Sep 2017
Outstanding rehab - the best I've been in! Thanks
JD
11 Sep 2017
Very happy with treatment and staff. However, the surroundings could do with a spruce up
 
HI, Julia, Thanks for your review. We are pleased you were happy with the treatment and staff. Oasis Runcorn has been going through a major upgrade in 2017, we expect works to finish by the end of the year. We have restored a platitude of things including new flooring, bedrooms, new group buildings and will move on to decoration now. We look forward to seeing you at aftercare. Regards Oasis Runcorn Team
Allyson
08 Sep 2017
My treatment has been second to none
Aaron
08 Sep 2017
This process of treatment is nothing I have ever seen before. It can be brutal at times but it comes with a great deal of honesty. This treatment has changed my life and I would like to pay special thanks to Terry for giving me a new way of thinking. The staff are excellent and would recommend Oasis treatment centre to anyone who needs it
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report