Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Leon's Review
06 Oct 2017
When i first came to oasis i was very nervous and apprehensive of what to expect, but the staff and fellow peers made me feel very welcome and part of it, straight away....the treatment is excellent and thorough and i feel ive benefited greatly from my time here. i would recommend oasis to anyone who is looking to go into treatment in the future. Great place!
TGF
06 Oct 2017
I had the best time at orc , the help of the people here is magical .. i have great faith in myself and all tho tools i need to beat this addiction
Tom W
04 Oct 2017
I came to rehab with serious issues with alcohol and anxiety. while doing the 12 step program it really helped boost my confidence around other people and feel comfortable sharing with others. also it has made me forget about drink and think more about my future.
Katie F
04 Oct 2017
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at Oasis Runcorn. I would like to thank every single member of staff as they have all played a part in helping me successfully complete my treatment through continuous help, guidance and support. I have felt safe and comfortable whilst there and the therapy has been excellent. I have been given the tools to go back home and have a successful recovery, which will result in a long, happy and healthy life with my partner and kids.
Dan
04 Oct 2017
I came to rehab with no hope and after 14 weeks of treatment now I have plenty. I can't thank the staff enough for all their help and all that I have learned about my illness and the 12 step program.
Sean
04 Oct 2017
Really enjoyed my time at Oasis and it has set me up for the massive change in my life that i needed, the treatment and staff have been fantastic and i owe them alot. I would recommend it to anybody who needs help regarding Addiction.
Leanne
04 Oct 2017
Absolutely brilliant the best thing that i have ever done. The staff and the counselling team are brilliant.
Nathan E
02 Oct 2017
was in a really bad way when i came in after a relapse. the staff and counsellors have given me hope for my future again. couldnt of asked for better treatment.
Sam
01 Oct 2017
Words cannot truly express the gratitude I have for the treatment I received at Runcorn. I arrived in the belief I was fine, hiding everything under a huge facade but by the time I left, I understood who and what I am. Without the care and support from Terry and some of the amazing staff, I still would have been a disillusioned fool...and probably (definitely) drunk again. Instead I've been to meetings every day, got a sponsor and have started my steps...but most importantly I'm sober. Terry's counselling skills are second to none and if you're willing to open up, be honest and put a bit of effort in...you can succeed. Thank you all so much.
Jez
24 Sep 2017
Came here a broken man, After 12 weeks of treatment and being with understanding staff and being introduced to the 12 step program I feel I am in the best place to being my new chapter in my life. Staff were great, Terry was Awesome and id recommend this facility to others if they want to get well
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report