Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nathan E
02 Oct 2017
was in a really bad way when i came in after a relapse. the staff and counsellors have given me hope for my future again. couldnt of asked for better treatment.
Sam
01 Oct 2017
Words cannot truly express the gratitude I have for the treatment I received at Runcorn. I arrived in the belief I was fine, hiding everything under a huge facade but by the time I left, I understood who and what I am. Without the care and support from Terry and some of the amazing staff, I still would have been a disillusioned fool...and probably (definitely) drunk again. Instead I've been to meetings every day, got a sponsor and have started my steps...but most importantly I'm sober. Terry's counselling skills are second to none and if you're willing to open up, be honest and put a bit of effort in...you can succeed. Thank you all so much.
Jez
24 Sep 2017
Came here a broken man, After 12 weeks of treatment and being with understanding staff and being introduced to the 12 step program I feel I am in the best place to being my new chapter in my life. Staff were great, Terry was Awesome and id recommend this facility to others if they want to get well
Mark G
23 Sep 2017
Staff were great, my counsellor was absolutely fantastic. To be able to use the gym and the swimming pool was so important for me.
James Riley
20 Sep 2017
I think the counselling staff are professional and attentive and i have benefited greatly from my time at Oasis.
JB
19 Sep 2017
I would like to thank each and every person (staff members and peers) who has been involved in my recovery. I honestly couldn't have achieved what I have done without the fabulous support. To be surrounded by others who have experience and understanding on alcoholism and addictions has meant so much and has been a major factor in my recovery.
Leanne
15 Sep 2017
I would recommend this treatment to anyone going through addiction. The staff and other peers are extremely friendly but when need to be firm. I thought the "buddy" process extremely helpful.
Richard M
14 Sep 2017
I came here a broken mess thinking i had no hope of getting better, but this place has turned my life around.
Anon
12 Sep 2017
Thanks to everyone - it's not an easy job
Lee C
11 Sep 2017
Outstanding rehab - the best I've been in! Thanks
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report