Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Richard M
14 Sep 2017
I came here a broken mess thinking i had no hope of getting better, but this place has turned my life around.
Anon
12 Sep 2017
Thanks to everyone - it's not an easy job
Lee C
11 Sep 2017
Outstanding rehab - the best I've been in! Thanks
JD
11 Sep 2017
Very happy with treatment and staff. However, the surroundings could do with a spruce up
 
HI, Julia, Thanks for your review. We are pleased you were happy with the treatment and staff. Oasis Runcorn has been going through a major upgrade in 2017, we expect works to finish by the end of the year. We have restored a platitude of things including new flooring, bedrooms, new group buildings and will move on to decoration now. We look forward to seeing you at aftercare. Regards Oasis Runcorn Team
Allyson
08 Sep 2017
My treatment has been second to none
Aaron
08 Sep 2017
This process of treatment is nothing I have ever seen before. It can be brutal at times but it comes with a great deal of honesty. This treatment has changed my life and I would like to pay special thanks to Terry for giving me a new way of thinking. The staff are excellent and would recommend Oasis treatment centre to anyone who needs it
Paul
08 Sep 2017
Thank you
Julia
08 Sep 2017
Very happy with the treatment and staff, however the surroundings could do with a spruce up.
David Jacobs
07 Sep 2017
The senior counsellor, Terry, is the finest in his field. I encourage Oasis to hang on to him as he is truly 'one of a kind'
Dave
31 Aug 2017
The 12 Step Counselling is superior to anywhere else I've been. This is the only thing that has worked, and it's given me back my life and future. Many Thanks.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report