Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tony
04 Dec 2020
ive found treatment very helpful for me its been along journey ive learnt alot about myself and there is light on the other side i know this because ive found it thankyou oasis
Edward
23 Nov 2020
I feel the management here are really good, all of the staff bar one are awesome and I could concentrate on sorting myself out in a safe environment, I am very grateful. I would strongly recommend this rehab/detox to anyone.
Oasis
22 Nov 2020
Therapies mostly good. Counsellors understanding.
Elliot
19 Nov 2020
I had a lovely time at Runcorn... I wish I was staying longer! It's a lovely community, within the community to get better again....
Dan
10 Nov 2020
had a great time in oasis runcorn all staff were great helping me through my addiction
Asim
07 Nov 2020
had a great time learned new things to avoid my addiction feel good.
Steve
05 Nov 2020
I have enjoyed my recovery at Runcorn, I feel much better now and I am confident I can continue to stay sober after the counceling I have received
Mp
05 Nov 2020
staff very helpful, and treatment was brilliant. the building and accommodation is the only thing that lets it down
Karen
04 Nov 2020
Very professional treatment by excellent staff.
Steph
30 Oct 2020
I feel that my time hear has been very positive I look and feel much better The counselling has been fantastic and my peers have been amazing
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.