Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

NT
13 Jul 2017
I was treated right and got everything I expected, well looked after. It met the expectations I was thinking of.
Karl S
12 Jul 2017
the program has totally changed me and has gave me another chance at a happy life.
Emma Ogden
12 Jul 2017
the counselling is fantastic, I would strongly recommend steps programme and wouldn't be where I am now in my head with out it
CR
12 Jul 2017
I found my experience and recovery at Oasis Runcorn to be outstanding. I was in a dark place when I came in and needed help. I feel a completely different person as I am about to leave, for which I am very grateful. Thank you to every body at Oasis.
Neil R
09 Jul 2017
Thank you for all your help. I have enjoyed my stay at Oasis and I have learnt so much and the food was okay.
Anon
05 Jul 2017
I found my stay good and the staff very helpful
LB
05 Jul 2017
All good... Thank you
Alex S
04 Jul 2017
I was in big need for help after several detoxes before. I had tried courses , counselling and almost everything else. My gap was a mix of detox and group work and I got it here during my stay. I feel stronger now than ever before and the main thing is I realise I CAN NOT resolve my alcohol challenges on my own. I thought I could being a smarty pants but I cant. I now have a plan. Alex
Adam W
01 Jul 2017
I'm was very happy with my treatment here. The staff at Oasis Runcorn are fantastic and help in any way possible. I thank and respect them greatly. This was the best thing I have ever done with my life. Thank you.
Paul Haycock
29 Jun 2017
Excellent group counselling. A good place to get rehabilitation
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities