Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Liam
24 Dec 2020
very good service and i was able to meet my targets and finish my treatment and feel very accomplished. would recommend to anyone
W
20 Dec 2020
was welcomed, some off the staff scary but they meant well and made me look at myself which i needed at the time, in my life i could do anything within reason but went overboard because i could, this did nit help me because i became complacent with the structure and meaning in my life.
Bernie
20 Dec 2020
good stay, fully done detox. was a helped all way through my stay
Steve
20 Dec 2020
It has been very good, a newspaper would have been good in a morning though. The yard could be more bigger. The staff are very good and helpful.
Big Mitch
17 Dec 2020
Despite some issues on arrival I cannot fault the care or support provided by both staff and my peers. Recovery is a lifetime commitment and I simply would not have been able to appreciate that, if it weren't for the treatment I have received from OASIS Runcorn.
Robert
16 Dec 2020
was the best thing i did in my life helped me get off drugs
Ange
14 Dec 2020
very helpfull realy enjoyed my stay turned my life around
Anonymous
10 Dec 2020
Overall I thought the service on offer was very good I left feeling ready to face the outside community and I felt prepared to deal with any eventuality that would cause me to relapse.
James
07 Dec 2020
I would recommend oasis highly to anybody who would like to sort their lives out. The staff have gave me lots of support and not only saved my life but also my family's. Brilliant stuff cheers
Emily
05 Dec 2020
I found treatment very helpful. I was lost before coming in here and now I feel like I have found the old me again. I still have a long way to go but Oasis has helped me get over the first huge hurdle. Thank you so much.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.