Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

GR
19 Jan 2021
Warm welcome, staff are great and very committed to there work with addicts and there recovery. The work is great if your willing to give your all to work the programme, your number 1 and must always put your recovery before anything else. Décor is dated but there are improvements in place and these have started as I left and its going to look great once the management team have completed the work. Recommended and tested. Leaving the centre 28 days sober and with a continued care plan for outside work .
Bri C
17 Jan 2021
The service here has literally saved my life and the new management inspired me and the changes that have been made as a result. The open door policy of the manager and the times we have spoken will stay with me forever. Many thanks. Brian Corner
Kristian
14 Jan 2021
I was treated with respect and talking to other people who have gone through the same experience has helped me greatly.
MKH
13 Jan 2021
I came to Runcorn and was treated with respect and I would recommend it to anyone
Steve T
09 Jan 2021
Difficult couple of weeks, as expected especially over xmas, but well worth it !!!!!.... and great staff !
JW
08 Jan 2021
I have been at oasis Runcorn for the past 3 months for drug addiction. The building is grim /grimy/grubby - definatly needs work doing! The staff however are exceptional. The support workers especially Charlotte have been professional and caring in all aspects of their work -essential at such a distressing time in your life and you don,t know what to expect. The counselling staff are brilliant , they really know their stuff and Darren who was my personal counsellor really helped me to become a recovering addict ! Thank you to everyone at Runcorn including office staff ( Sianna ). The three months were a fantastic life changing experience.
Mike
06 Jan 2021
Staff are great. Therapy was also good. The building needs a full refurbishment job. needs painting and new couches and beds. Bed bugs became a big problem in my stay. If these issues are addressed i would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
04 Jan 2021
Only here a few days so cannot fully comment. Manged to complete my detox programme here.
James Byrne
03 Jan 2021
Excellent staff , always available and helped with any issues i had.
Tom
24 Dec 2020
Staff at the centre were great. support workers were amazing especially Mayo, was a top lad. Thanks for everything so grateful
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.