Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matt
09 Mar 2019
I am very grateful and satisfied with the care and support have received at oasis Runcorn.I found all the staff very professional and knowledgeable, i feel i have gained new skills and tools to help me live a clean and honest life.
Olly
09 Mar 2019
When I first got here, I didn't know what was going to happen, over the course of 28 days I have changed as a person and I've got more confident as a person, the counselors have been very helpful and I have enjoyed my overall experience here. I cant thank the staff and my peers enough they have made me feel welcome and feel confident in my first steps in recovery.
Russ
07 Mar 2019
Overall a good experience and nice friendly environment
Nichola
25 Feb 2019
I am 100% satisfied with the treatment i received here at Oasis, the staff and the counsellors were great and my peers were amazing. Im positive and determined to live my life sober, thanks very much.
Sean P
24 Feb 2019
i would highly recommend coming to oasis Runcorn. The therapy and counselling has helped me a great deal. The timetable and structure may seem intense to begin with but everything here is put in place to help. I've tried detoxing in the community many times over the years and failed at staying clean, i feel this process has been a good starting block to the rest of my recovery
Anon
23 Feb 2019
My time in Runcorn has been up and down. I have received most of the support from my Peers and Support Workers.
 
Thank you for your feedback I wish you well on your continued recovery.
Ben Ridgeway
18 Feb 2019
I came for the strengths model and did this for 3 months I got alot out of my treatment. The counselling I have found to be exceptional, the structure keeps clients busy and focused. The strengths programme proved to be more effective for me than I could of ever thought. Thank you
Tony
15 Feb 2019
I was well treated at all times I got lots of good therapy from both Matt and Ian, a lot of knowledge from all the staff around addiction and recovery Thank you
Garry
14 Feb 2019
Feeling really confident and excited about my future and my prospects I can finally live up to. I feel more confident in my recovery, that I have learned about myself over a three months period and my illness. I feel strong enough to face challenges ahead...
Jogn G
13 Feb 2019
I found the book reading, process groups and written work extremely beneficial. I found the staff friendly and very helpful and made some excellent relationships with peers whilst here.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities