Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Janet
12 Apr 2022
I would personally recommend Oasis to anyone seeking Rehab or Detox. I have learnt so much about myself. The staff are really helpful, nice and polite. No issues at all
Nikki
11 Apr 2022
I've gained a great deal of knowledge whilst in Oasis about my addiction and myself. I have been given the tools to keep me sober whilst back in the community. The staff work really hard and are on hand to offer advice and support the majority of the time , however i have found that they may be one individual who may need some additional skills in communicating with people in rehab. The role of support worker is to support clients and to defuse a situation that may arise not instigate it. On the whole i feel that without the support of Oasis i would not be in the position now to be able to go out into the community and put what i have learnt in to practise. I would like to say a big thank you to everyone who works at Oasis Runcorn.
DC
06 Apr 2022
Oasis is a great environment to start a new life. I came in 4 weeks ago addicted and hopeless. Now I am free and full of hope for my future.
S,G
05 Apr 2022
A life-changing experience. Oasis will not cure your addiction, but it will give you the tools to realize a road to recovery that will keep addiction at bay!!
Laurence
04 Apr 2022
at first i wanted to leave , i stayed and am very happy of that. many thanks to faith,suzi trev , and a special thanks to Rachel R and Julie.
MA
30 Mar 2022
Friendly staff and elements of the treatment programme and helped me on my road to recovery.
P Lomas
30 Mar 2022
My over all Stay at Oasis was satisfactory and i have learnt a lot there are things that need to be improved and i did not expect the Rits. I think that if they could have a few more facilities this would improve the site.
DB
30 Mar 2022
A life-changing experience. Oasis will not cure your addiction, but it will give you the tools to realize a road to recovery that will keep addiction at bay!!
Tom Fleming
29 Mar 2022
Been here for 5 weeks, was in a mess when I first arrived, through the help and support I am now in a position to move on with my life. Staff were really good, would recommend OASIS to people considering Rehab.
Ben
26 Mar 2022
I would like to thank all staff and peers during my stay at oasis recovery. This place is amazing and the dedication the staff give to your recovery and treatment is brilliant. This place has put my head back on the right track to start my life again and be happy. So all credit to oasis recovery staff and counsellors.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.