Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Debbie
06 Dec 2017
The Oasis recovery community was amazing .I have so any tools to aid me in my recovery and have been 3 months sober. The staff were very educating ,and approachable , facilitating my needs for a safe and caring environment and support throughout my treatment . Interacting with peers within the community , you really have a insight that you are not alone in addiction, and treatment is open and honest between peers and counsellors creating a healing environment which has been so beneficial to my successful treatment .
Amy
06 Dec 2017
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They put me at ease with in minutes of my arrival. I feel that I recieved great treatment, many issues that I had for my well being were addressed and treated with great care. I would recommed coming here for any treatment you might need.
C. Phillips
05 Dec 2017
Thanks for all the help have I received. I have achieved everything I wanted to with the help of the staff at Oasis Runcorn
Vinny
04 Dec 2017
The staff at Oasis have truly helped me through my treatment and showed me a new way to live my life
Riona F
28 Nov 2017
my in time Oasis has been very good
Jo G
23 Nov 2017
Thanks to everyone for the help and support i have been given during my stay.
Becky
20 Nov 2017
There was always something and groups going on throughout the day and evening. This made the time go quickly. The weekends were the toughest time as if we didn't have a visit on this day it made the day seem longer. Obviously thought the treatment was beneficial as chose to extend my stay.
John B
19 Nov 2017
This is my first time in rehab and I had no idea what to expect so I arrived full of trepidation and fear, I was reassured and made to feel very welcome right from the outset. The counselling staff and the programme followed is excellent in a friendly, safe, safe and confidential manner. Clients are housed in flats with 6 -8 in each to aid the bonding, sharing and support experience I found this worked really well. The facilities are functional and adequate if a bit basic, this wasn't an issue for me as I came to start my recovery process not be pampered and I got what I wanted from Oasis Runcorn.
Leo Smith
19 Nov 2017
thanks to all the staff at runcorn rehab centre for giving me an other chance
Kelly Dean
16 Nov 2017
I received excellent treatment throughout my stay. Staff really supportive and know their job role as they come from similar backgrounds so they understand us better than reading from a book.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report