Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dave
02 Feb 2021
I would recommend to anyone suffering with addiction. I now have the foundation to continue my recovery.
Michael
30 Jan 2021
the service was second to none
Nick88
29 Jan 2021
oasis runcorn has given me the tools to help me live there therapy is outstanding
Anonyomous
29 Jan 2021
Oasis Runcorn is an Amazing place for detox and rehab , staff are more than helpful and help you in everything you need, peers in here are amazing and more than happy to help with support, support teams both day and night are friendly and helpful too, rooms are amazing comfortable, everyone looks after your every needs. I would highly recommend, for anyone seeking help <3 xx Massive Thank You
Raff
27 Jan 2021
I've learned a lot different insight to myself, understood my cravings and how to work around them. 12 steps I've been working on. been involved in counselling sessions
Ammie-leigh
23 Jan 2021
would recommend to anyone who is suffering with any type of addiction, went out there way to give help in any way needed. big shout out to TOM support worker top lad
James Grainge
21 Jan 2021
Overall a Pleasant dedicated team who work to the best of their ability and then some all issues can be dealt with by well mannered sympathetic hard working Employees you will not find a better detox centre anywhere else
M
20 Jan 2021
Overall Satisfied with the treatment
Grant
20 Jan 2021
Perfect. I arrived suicidal and physically stuck in addiction. Detox was smooth, staff fantastic and accommodation great. If I could come back and stay without drinking I would be back for a holiday in the summer.
Sam
19 Jan 2021
The staff here are what makes this place. My only wish was that we spent more time in group sessions as I enjoyed them that much.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.