Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ameer
13 Aug 2017
I have to say the counsellors are amazing here. and so are the rest of the staff at what they do and being able to talk to them and approach them to ask them anything with out hesitation about anything.
Alan H
10 Aug 2017
Treatment was really good. Felt like I got a lot from it. Staff have been very helpful and got a lot of support from them too. I was in the priory a few years ago and this was nearly four times the price of this place. I got a lot more from here than the priory. I would recommend this place. Looking forward to my future. Thanks to this place.
Donna S
10 Aug 2017
I am very grateful that I have had this opportunity in treatment. I would just like to thank all the staff and everybody in this centre for the support I have received. So thank you very much.
Robert
10 Aug 2017
Very good. Would recommend it to anyone who is an addict.
Jamie D
10 Aug 2017
My time at Runcorn was frankly incredible, I entered a broken, lonely, scared man and left with the tools to piece my life back together.
Lesley F
10 Aug 2017
The treatment has been fantastic, made us think and understand a lot more about myself and this terrible disease. The counsellor's have been great and easy to talk to. It was great to be able to talk to peers in the same situation as myself.
Matt
09 Aug 2017
great staff who are very knowledgeable about their jobs. i genuinely believe i will come out a better person and fully intend to adhere to my goals
Amy Rose 87
09 Aug 2017
I've been in the Oasis treatment centre for 3 months and I'm writing this the day before I leave. The treatment here as helped me immensely I came in after suffering from Alcohol addiction for almost 6 years. I've been in a coma in the past and almost died and I stupidly picked up again, I was rapidly going down hill again and I knew that I needed serious help, I was referred to Oasis through my Key Worker and was admitted into the centre in May 2017. I was terrified and thought I was beyond help but now I can safely say that it has saved my life. The staff and my fellow peers have been there for me every step of the way, we all support each other and the counsellors are brilliant. I'm sad to be leaving in a way as it has become like a family but I know I still have the support from everyone here even after I leave so now I'm looking forward to my sober future and helping other people overcome addiction.
Neil R
05 Aug 2017
The service and the staff were first class. Food was great. The programme was very adequate.
Simon S
02 Aug 2017
I found the treatment to be of a very high standard (better) than I expected. Very professional and thorough
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities