Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonyomous
28 Feb 2021
Excellent rehab centre. I will thoroughly recommend it to other addicts.
Mike H
17 Feb 2021
At times it felt like being a child again with some of the comments from staff but on the whole it was a good experience.
Kev
13 Feb 2021
5*
Anon
12 Feb 2021
my time at oasis was very eye opening, very enjoyable and comfortable, the staff and counsellors were amazing
James A
10 Feb 2021
Staff and Peers have been absolutely spot on. Spent over 3 weeks suffering withdrawal symptoms but everyone here helped me through it. I could NOT have done this alone, and definitely couldn't have done this on the outside. Food is great too. Best thing I've ever done!
Dave W
10 Feb 2021
Thank you to all the staff at Runcorn who helped me with my recovery and anxiety issues i am truly grateful.
Anon
10 Feb 2021
would recommend very great place to be great friendly staff and the people that are there and always are the to talk to if you need any advice or help .
Anonyomous
10 Feb 2021
My previous experience with rehab was with Priory. It worked for a while but here I am. While obviously the environment, facilities, and 'decor' etc was of a 'higher standard' at Priory, the staff, care, therapy and support here at Runcorn Oasis are in my opinion vastly superior. Thank you to everyone who has helped me so much.
Kate Alderson
06 Feb 2021
I am blown away by the care i have received here at runcorn, each and every staff member has gone above and beyond helping and supporting me. i will be forever grateful to them all. definitely recommended coming here and one bit of advice to new people would be to take on board any advice given, because when you are hungry for it, rehab really works!!!!!!
DIANE
05 Feb 2021
ABSOULTLEY RECOMMENDED YOU START YOUR JOURNEY HERE
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.