Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Toby
20 Dec 2017
I am so happy with the results I have got from this rehab. it has met all my requirements and I feel I am leaving the person I been searching for for so long. I would recommend to anyone searching for help on the road to recovery.
Ste D
19 Dec 2017
Thank you all, for the treatment I've received. I have felt the benefits from my stay will stand me in a better place moving forward with the rest of my life. I would recommend Oasis Runcorn to any one seeking treatment for their addiction.
Shirley K
17 Dec 2017
On the whole Oasis has been an experiance I will never forget, I have mixed with people who I would have never had the opportunity to mix with, in every day life. I know it's rehab but I have had such a blast, I'v never laughed and shared so much. The Staff have been amazing and hav been, willingly available to talk to me "at the drop of a hat". This has been a wonderfully possitive experiance and I thank all the staff and clients for beeing so supportive and making this such a safe place to talk about my life.
Rachel M
16 Dec 2017
Just before going into Oasis I felt so trapped within my addiction. I know that I would not of gotten off the Codeine if it weren't for this place! Not only were the councillors amazing but my fellow peers - they helped me through my detox and recovery.
Keri
15 Dec 2017
Had reservations about coming into rehab, however when i first arrived my worries immediately disappeared. The staff are extremely helpful and dedicated. Total Life saver. Would definitely recommend to anyone out there considering going into treatment.
Danny G
14 Dec 2017
Absolutely fantastic place. Well and truly saved my life and gave me a whole new concept on life. Counsellors and support staff are really good as well. Defiantly recommend!!
Farren H
10 Dec 2017
Received fantastic care throughout treatment. Found my experience here to be exactly what I needed to realise the extent of my problems. Feel ready for the next stage of my life and fully thank everyone here
KC
07 Dec 2017
Have had an amazing experience during my 2 months at oasis. Have learnt so much about the illness I suffer from, have been able to accept this and have gained all necessary tools to live with my illness. Terry is a fantastic counsellor and has helped and supported me as well as my family in my time here. The centre provides the basis for a brilliant foundation to the steps and has given me so much knowledge and understanding of this illness. Extra groups e.g. Ian's meditation and music therapy were also very helpful and relaxing. All support staff, Gordon, Richard, Sarah, Vicky and Sharon are brilliant at what they do, very supportive, patient and understanding.
Stef
06 Dec 2017
I have achieved the goals that I set out to achieve by going to rehab. The counselling sessions sessions attended daily have really taught me how to control the my and addiction.
Jamie
06 Dec 2017
Although there were some issues whilst i was here in the centre, these were mostly addressed. Generally the support that I received was sufficient and I feel that this will help me with my rehabilitation and continued sobriety.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report