Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul
08 Sep 2017
Thank you
Julia
08 Sep 2017
Very happy with the treatment and staff, however the surroundings could do with a spruce up.
David Jacobs
07 Sep 2017
The senior counsellor, Terry, is the finest in his field. I encourage Oasis to hang on to him as he is truly 'one of a kind'
Dave
31 Aug 2017
The 12 Step Counselling is superior to anywhere else I've been. This is the only thing that has worked, and it's given me back my life and future. Many Thanks.
Luke
23 Aug 2017
I am all round really happy with treatment, the staff were really helpful and any problems were sorted out straight away
Karen
22 Aug 2017
i have spent the last 28 days in oasis i have finished my treatment and would like to say i have been treated with respect and fairness i would highly recommend the centre
Martyn
22 Aug 2017
More than happy with the treatment received, and was treated with respect at all times.
Jodi
20 Aug 2017
My time here has been a completely life-changing & life-saving opportunity. The Strengths programme suited me down to a 'T' & with the inspirational, knowledgeable staff (compassionate & totally lovely too), I was help[ed to be the best I could be through knowledge of self & tools for recovery. I'll miss the peers & all who are here, but feel ready for the real world now. Thanks so much, Jodi
Roger P
17 Aug 2017
The treatment here was decent. Got me thinking. The rigid timekeeping was sometimes a pain but I understand why it is done. It was tough going but all in all good. I now have the tools to avoid relapse. Only time will tell, but I feel I have a good chance to succeed.
Luke
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for helping me, when I needed it.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities