Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

David G
04 Jan 2018
I think treatment has been very good. The counsellorsand staff have been very helpful. I found it has gone quick due to all of my peers. It has helped us to conquer my addiction and hope for the future and what i need to do when i leave the centre.
Stef T
04 Jan 2018
Spent 28 days in oasis and it has been the best thing i could have done. I'm going home tomorrow after doing the step programme and am so ready to have a sober/clean future. Staff and peers are great and id advise anyone to come into treatment if wanting to change their lifestyle for good.
Bradley
03 Jan 2018
The councillors and the support staff are amazing, they helped me with everything that i needed throughout my treatment. The steps programme really helped me to get an understanding of what the steps are all about, and what i need to do when i leave the centre. But honestly, the best thing about this treatment centre is the community, the way all peers pull together to make everyone's treatment as productive as possible.
Jacqui
03 Jan 2018
The staff and counsellors are amazing. Out of all the rehabs I've been in it's probably the best I've been in.
Robin
21 Dec 2017
I got all I expected from Oasis Runcorn. Great councillors and treatment/therapy. I felt however that these experts were overworked because the center is understaffed. Also there is no facility for holiday or sickness cover in any staff positions. I think I may have found my recovery a smoother experience with more 1 to 1's but the staff and I coped, working on the very edge of capacity to help me through this journey. Special mention to Matt, a councillor at the top of his game and at the top of his field of excellence. A great human being too.
 
Dear Robin Thank you for your feedback and we are very pleased to hear you got so much from your experience with us. Oasis Runcorn does actually have the correct number of staff for the tried and tested model of treatment it provides. As you have experienced first hand the service does provide great treatment. Unfortunately sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances staff can be off without notice.. We do try our very best to cover these occasions where feasibly possible. We wish you every success for your future endeavours. Regards The Oasis Team.
Richard
21 Dec 2017
treatment was fantastic in helping me find myself again as i was a lost sole. staff are fantastic and really helped me through my journey, for this i will be forever grateful.
Peter
20 Dec 2017
Nice people who we're all very supportive, especially the counsellors Matt, Terry and Ian
Paul
20 Dec 2017
I've recently left this recovery centre, I found it to be the best out there, I would recommend it to anybody wanting, help with addiction of any kind, the staff are amazing at what they do. I highly recommend
Toby
20 Dec 2017
I am so happy with the results I have got from this rehab. it has met all my requirements and I feel I am leaving the person I been searching for for so long. I would recommend to anyone searching for help on the road to recovery.
Ste D
19 Dec 2017
Thank you all, for the treatment I've received. I have felt the benefits from my stay will stand me in a better place moving forward with the rest of my life. I would recommend Oasis Runcorn to any one seeking treatment for their addiction.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report