Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Vix
11 Mar 2021
I don't even know where to begin. My journey started in December, I'm now sat here three months later a Happy young lady excited for the future, I came into Runcorn feeling smashed and alone. I have received treatment I didn't think I needed, Its not just about being a addict, Its about what and how you think you got there, How to cope, How to build confidence the list is endless. I came into Runcorn with nothing not even a safe room over my head, I'm leaving happy with a safe home of my own to go to, self respect, and a good relationship with family. I have made long life friends and the support from councilors is absolutely fantastic. I can safely say runcorn has saved my life, As they say Addicts cure Addicts and its true. It was trouble getting me through the doors, now there will be trouble getting me out I wish to stay longer. 100% the best thing I have ever done, I will forever be grateful.
Anonymous
11 Mar 2021
I have had 3 weeks here at Oasis Runcorn which has flown by. The Councilors and staff are very helpful and have supported me all the way. I would definitely recommend it to people looking for recovery.
Ann
11 Mar 2021
During my time at Oasis, the support I have received has been brilliant. The counsellors especially have helped me massively along the way. The support workers are great a as well especially Tom, Ryan & Heidi. I would recommend.
Julie
10 Mar 2021
In the 3 days i stayed i found the staff very helpful and professional, Peers friendly and willing to help with anything, The rehab its self very well set out men and women separate and rooms and bathrooms are of a good standard would definitely recommend to my fellow services at CGL.
Stephen
10 Mar 2021
The staff were very friendly and helpful, i suffer with high anxiety and the group meetings helped me come out of my shell and talk about things that i haven't even told some of my own family. I would highly recommend oasis to anyone with an addiction.
Anonyomous
09 Mar 2021
my treatment has been an emotional roll coaster I've had a lot to deal with as well as my recovery but i can on see the light at the the end of the tunnel thanks to the team
Mooresie58
07 Mar 2021
Stayed for one weeks detox and then one week rehab. Both teams were very professional and showed great empathy and at times sympathy. My therapist understood my projected journey and helped a great deal.
LS
07 Mar 2021
Amazing person centred care. Staff who are passionate in helping adults in addiction and aiding recovery. Would highly recommend
Ant B
04 Mar 2021
I feel very lucky to have had the experience I've had whilst here, I feel a real connection to something greater than us, which I'm never letting go of! I feel very prepared to start living my life to the fullest. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
JG
04 Mar 2021
the program and staff were great they really helped me with my problems and helped me deal with them in the right way.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.