Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Becky
20 Nov 2017
There was always something and groups going on throughout the day and evening. This made the time go quickly. The weekends were the toughest time as if we didn't have a visit on this day it made the day seem longer. Obviously thought the treatment was beneficial as chose to extend my stay.
John B
19 Nov 2017
This is my first time in rehab and I had no idea what to expect so I arrived full of trepidation and fear, I was reassured and made to feel very welcome right from the outset. The counselling staff and the programme followed is excellent in a friendly, safe, safe and confidential manner. Clients are housed in flats with 6 -8 in each to aid the bonding, sharing and support experience I found this worked really well. The facilities are functional and adequate if a bit basic, this wasn't an issue for me as I came to start my recovery process not be pampered and I got what I wanted from Oasis Runcorn.
Leo Smith
19 Nov 2017
thanks to all the staff at runcorn rehab centre for giving me an other chance
Kelly Dean
16 Nov 2017
I received excellent treatment throughout my stay. Staff really supportive and know their job role as they come from similar backgrounds so they understand us better than reading from a book.
Stephen McGinlay
15 Nov 2017
my time in treatment has been life changing I would strongly recommend Runcorn Oasis to anyone who is thinking about treatment
George
09 Nov 2017
I went to Oasis Runcorn for an alcohol detox for one week. very beneficial and feel ready to begin my life again with sobriety. I would recommend this facility highly.
Vicki
09 Nov 2017
Thank you for your help and support.
Tom
09 Nov 2017
Thank you for all of your support.
SM
09 Nov 2017
I came in here and was an emotional, nervous wreck. I feel after just 7 days here I am discovering who I really am and cant wait to show the world my new inner strength and confidence. Matt and Ian were amazing as were all the support staff. I have nothing but positive feedback and thank you for kick starting my new life!
JW
09 Nov 2017
Staff were very good helping when I was struggling.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities