Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andy Smith
01 Feb 2018
This has been an amazing experience for me. I came into treatment feeling broken and hopeless, and I'm leaving after six months with a solid period of sobriety and hope for the future. The treatment at Oasis Runcorn is second to none.
Rob
31 Jan 2018
An excellent facility to help you find out the reasoning behind your addiction (if there is any) I found the Strengths programme was a fantastic match for me, and helped me immensely on my road to recovery.
Sam
31 Jan 2018
This experience has changed my life for the better, the tools you learn in here through the 12 step program, if i keep my side of the street clean, it will enable me to keep clean and sober and live a good life. I would recommend this experience to anyone who needs to get clean and learn the skills to keep it that way. Thank you very much to the staff here at Runcorn, i will be forever grateful.
Steff
26 Jan 2018
Very welcoming and helpful staff.
Ryan
23 Jan 2018
I will be forever grateful for what I have learn't at Oasis and it will always have a fond place in my heart
Ryan
22 Jan 2018
I was extremely apprehensive coming into rehab but I was made to feel very welcome. The therapy has been completely life changing. I have been given the tools to move onto the next stage of my life and I owe it all to the staff at Oasis. The comradery within the group gave me support and belief on a daily basis. I have made friends for life that I'll be sure to keep in touch with. If you are genuinely looking for answers and help with your addiction then get in touch with Oasis, it'll change your life if you are honest, open minded and willing.
Scot
17 Jan 2018
Rehab has been a life changing experience and will be something I will remember fondly.
Jack
16 Jan 2018
It's been a life changing experience. I've met many great people and heard a lot of eye-opening stories. I've learned lessons that I'll take with me for the rest of my life. The rehab programme was very well structured.
David M
14 Jan 2018
Good, I had an excellent detox, the counsellors and staff were all helpful, good standard of food, overall all my objectives were met.
Martyn
12 Jan 2018
105 clean there is no way I could have done this on my own without the help of the counselors (Terry)the help of going to meetings after I came out and woking the program Thank you all again
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report