Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sam
31 Jan 2018
This experience has changed my life for the better, the tools you learn in here through the 12 step program, if i keep my side of the street clean, it will enable me to keep clean and sober and live a good life. I would recommend this experience to anyone who needs to get clean and learn the skills to keep it that way. Thank you very much to the staff here at Runcorn, i will be forever grateful.
Steff
26 Jan 2018
Very welcoming and helpful staff.
Ryan
23 Jan 2018
I will be forever grateful for what I have learn't at Oasis and it will always have a fond place in my heart
Ryan
22 Jan 2018
I was extremely apprehensive coming into rehab but I was made to feel very welcome. The therapy has been completely life changing. I have been given the tools to move onto the next stage of my life and I owe it all to the staff at Oasis. The comradery within the group gave me support and belief on a daily basis. I have made friends for life that I'll be sure to keep in touch with. If you are genuinely looking for answers and help with your addiction then get in touch with Oasis, it'll change your life if you are honest, open minded and willing.
Scot
17 Jan 2018
Rehab has been a life changing experience and will be something I will remember fondly.
Jack
16 Jan 2018
It's been a life changing experience. I've met many great people and heard a lot of eye-opening stories. I've learned lessons that I'll take with me for the rest of my life. The rehab programme was very well structured.
David M
14 Jan 2018
Good, I had an excellent detox, the counsellors and staff were all helpful, good standard of food, overall all my objectives were met.
Martyn
12 Jan 2018
105 clean there is no way I could have done this on my own without the help of the counselors (Terry)the help of going to meetings after I came out and woking the program Thank you all again
Vak
08 Jan 2018
In first instance I did not know what to expect, this has the been the best thing I have done for myself and for my loved ones, I needed help and oasis has helped me majorly. I have had great support from all the staff and especially my peers, without them I couldn't of done it.
Micky
07 Jan 2018
When I first came here, I was expecting the worst but in fact it is the complete opposite. Brilliant all round to be fair. This is the turning point in my life and wouldn't be able to thank the Councilors, support workers or the community enough.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report