Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Richard
23 Mar 2021
I found it very good and we were kept busy all the time and the staff were very good. If I had a problem you could go to the staff who were ready to help.
Anonymous
22 Mar 2021
The staff were helpful and supportive during my stay
Lisa
20 Mar 2021
Overall I feel well equipped and prepared thanks to the treatment I received here. I have a totally different way of thinking and feel positive about my future. I want to live. I have the tools to aid my continuing recovery and what to grab life, thank you! The counselling and support team have been superb. Big thanks to Faith and Sophie.
Lisa
20 Mar 2021
Overall I feel well equipped and prepared thanks to the treatment I received here. I have a totally different way of thinking and feel positive about my future. I want to live. I have the tools to aid my continuing recovery and what to grab life, thank you! The counselling and support team have been superb. Big thanks to Faith and Sophie.
Matt G
20 Mar 2021
had a good time was made very welcome and had very good reports off clients saying how well i looked before i left. staff were excellent and the food was great.
Chris R
17 Mar 2021
The treatment overall was amazing the support nothing was ever too much for the staff especially as they are under staffed the staff are excellent. I felt as though I had gained some very good friends with loads and loads of sense and wisdom ,I feel that TOM and Ryan Really do make this a easier place to go through a very difficult time. And as for your councillors wow
Anonymous
17 Mar 2021
Got a lot out of the treatment programme to put into practice when I return home. I would like to say a big thankyou to the Team
TOM
17 Mar 2021
AMAZING TREATMENT PROGRAM
Nathan
15 Mar 2021
The time went quickly, I was kept busy with groups and assignments and evening recovery zoom meeting. I would recommend UKAT Oasis Runcorn has a good way to discover recovery.
SAH
14 Mar 2021
Excellent care and treatment, worth every penny wish I was able to stay longer
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.