Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
02 Apr 2021
I was treated with care and respect throughout my stay however I feel that there should have been more one to one sessions and more help for people with mobility issues (I thankfully didn't have any so this doesn't apply to me). The staff did the very best they could, but were understaffed and so stretched which sometimes caused delays for information, any problems, request to speak to a member of staff etc. The food was excellent, and I believe I have really benefitted from coming here, I was equipped with a lot of tools and knowledge that will hopefully mean I can continue my journey to sobriety out of the centre. I also feel that due to covid there were restrictions beyond their control.
MichaelG
01 Apr 2021
I am very happy with my treatment, I have been well looked after by the staff from the caterers to the support team and therapists.
Karl Tilson
31 Mar 2021
i have left my treatment a more educated person with more tools to cope with my recovery i would recommend this for anybody who has lost all hope i have been treated with respect
Dave
31 Mar 2021
all staff went out there way like thank kelly,darren,suzie,faith making groups what they are and helping me find me again,ryan for going above and beyond too get me into vitality for next stage my journey
Jacob
30 Mar 2021
The treatment at this centre has been first class and I cannot praise the counsellors enough. There are some organisational issues that need to be sorted out but given the impact that the therapy has had on me it wouldn't be fair to give less than 5 stars.
Diana
29 Mar 2021
I have thoroughly enjoyed my treatment and gained so much knowledge. I would highly recommend this treatment to anyone who has a drink or drug addiction. All staff have been amazing and go above and beyond to help .
Anonyomous
28 Mar 2021
the staff were exemplary and my target was achieved
Stuart S
27 Mar 2021
I have enjoyed my stay at Runcorn and would highly recommend.
Benedict
24 Mar 2021
Absolutely life changing center, I would strongly recommend it to anyone struggling with substance misuse issues. It equips you with the tools to go and live life the way you deserve to live it.
Megan D
23 Mar 2021
Cannot thank all staff here at Oasis Runcorn. Very person centred and thorough. Support is provided in all aspects including mental health, i.e OCD, Eating disorders and drug and alcohol misuse. Also including debts, budgeting and housing.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.