Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee
12 Mar 2018
Thank you, I have my life back, thanks to all the staff and my peers that helped me through my treatment.
Tahir
11 Mar 2018
Oasis is very good I would recommend to come here
Deborah
08 Mar 2018
Having recently successfully completed a months rehabilitation programme at Oasis Runcorn I would be happy to recommend their services. Altogether I feel that the treatment that I received was of a high standard which enabled me to meet my goals. The accommodation, although basic is comfortable and the surroundings are safe. The programme has enabled me to meet with others in a similar situation allowing us to share and learn from each others experiences. This has been one of the most positive aspects of my treatment. The staff are approachable and friendly and available to offer support 24 hours a day. The programme is varied and offers both practical and theoretical strategies helping the individual understand not only why they drink/use but how to overcome their addiction in preparation for future life. I have enjoyed my experience here at Runcorn and feel it has set the foundation for a full recovery.
Manchester City
08 Mar 2018
This is the most life saving thing I have ever done. An experience which I will never forget.
Vicky
08 Mar 2018
very thorough treatment , staff on hand when needed, back to basics approach worked for me
Andy
06 Mar 2018
Oasis Runcorn gave me exactly what I needed. It was safe and friendly and the staff were courteous and professional.
Tow
28 Feb 2018
I would recommend Oasis for anybody who needs recovery from alcohol or drugs
Dan
27 Feb 2018
Having done a 12-step programme before at a different rehab centre I was looking for an alternative and found it in the strengths programme. The counselling has been great and I would definitely recommend it.
Hm
24 Feb 2018
it was a good experience to be in oasis recovery program and i would like every one has an addiction problem to give it a try
Ian
22 Feb 2018
I have benefitted a lot this time in three months, i feel i have a good understanding of the 12 steps and its given me the boost i needed to go out and continue what i've started here. Also i've changed as a person, the programme has calmed me down and made me look at life differently.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report