Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dave
26 Apr 2021
I have found my time at Oasis very helpful and worthwhile and all the staff were very welcoming and friendly and my peers were very supportive.
Leanne Sisson
25 Apr 2021
This is the best Treatment Centre I have been to it has helped me so much with my alcohol addiction I couldn't have done it without them. The staff are so lovely, understanding, and listen. I would highly recommend this Centre.
Sniper Nige
25 Apr 2021
This programme really works if you work it. After the first week or so I thought "this isn't working" How wrong I was! Give this time, It really does all come together
Katy
24 Apr 2021
I found all staff very helpful for both mental and physical help. Nothing was too much trouble for any member of staff and all guests were very welcoming and ade lasting friendships.
Louise C
23 Apr 2021
what an amamzing place and caring genuine staff
Lorraine
22 Apr 2021
My view is that you couldn't get through recovery without this, the staff, clients, groups and everything provides the support that you need and it's one of the best things anyone can do if they need recovery and if they can afford it and I have no regrets and I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here and am almost sad to leave but I'm ready.
Chris B
22 Apr 2021
Friendly, welcoming and very thoughtful to all your needs.
Anon
20 Apr 2021
I found the consistent support both from staff and peers helped me immensely. I was given a fantastic personal counsellor 'Faith' which made all the difference to me becoming more open minded regarding my recovery options. Thank you all.
Anon
20 Apr 2021
It was the best decision I made in my life. It opened my eyes to my addition and helped me connected to people like me (staff and other people in treatment) who supported me in the whole process. I feel extremely strong in combating my addiction and I would highly recommend it to anyone who might be struggling.
Manni
20 Apr 2021
Friendly staff and had a good bunch of peers. Effective detox treatment. Value for money. Only disappointment is that you are not allowed your mobile phones (apart from about 1.5 hours a day on an evening).
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.