Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Danny G
14 Dec 2017
Absolutely fantastic place. Well and truly saved my life and gave me a whole new concept on life. Counsellors and support staff are really good as well. Defiantly recommend!!
Farren H
10 Dec 2017
Received fantastic care throughout treatment. Found my experience here to be exactly what I needed to realise the extent of my problems. Feel ready for the next stage of my life and fully thank everyone here
KC
07 Dec 2017
Have had an amazing experience during my 2 months at oasis. Have learnt so much about the illness I suffer from, have been able to accept this and have gained all necessary tools to live with my illness. Terry is a fantastic counsellor and has helped and supported me as well as my family in my time here. The centre provides the basis for a brilliant foundation to the steps and has given me so much knowledge and understanding of this illness. Extra groups e.g. Ian's meditation and music therapy were also very helpful and relaxing. All support staff, Gordon, Richard, Sarah, Vicky and Sharon are brilliant at what they do, very supportive, patient and understanding.
Stef
06 Dec 2017
I have achieved the goals that I set out to achieve by going to rehab. The counselling sessions sessions attended daily have really taught me how to control the my and addiction.
Jamie
06 Dec 2017
Although there were some issues whilst i was here in the centre, these were mostly addressed. Generally the support that I received was sufficient and I feel that this will help me with my rehabilitation and continued sobriety.
Debbie
06 Dec 2017
The Oasis recovery community was amazing .I have so any tools to aid me in my recovery and have been 3 months sober. The staff were very educating ,and approachable , facilitating my needs for a safe and caring environment and support throughout my treatment . Interacting with peers within the community , you really have a insight that you are not alone in addiction, and treatment is open and honest between peers and counsellors creating a healing environment which has been so beneficial to my successful treatment .
Amy
06 Dec 2017
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They put me at ease with in minutes of my arrival. I feel that I recieved great treatment, many issues that I had for my well being were addressed and treated with great care. I would recommed coming here for any treatment you might need.
C. Phillips
05 Dec 2017
Thanks for all the help have I received. I have achieved everything I wanted to with the help of the staff at Oasis Runcorn
Vinny
04 Dec 2017
The staff at Oasis have truly helped me through my treatment and showed me a new way to live my life
Riona F
28 Nov 2017
my in time Oasis has been very good
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities