Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ferdi
03 May 2021
Oasis Runcorn enabled me to end a heartrending 30 year cycle of addiction from drugs and alcohol. The staff enabled me to safely & successfully complete this part of my recovery journey with compassion & empathy at all times whilst arming me with the knowledge, tools & skills moving forward to complete the next part on my road to recovery. I arrived a broken man and leave here filled with hope & faith for the future.
Ian
03 May 2021
very happy i had this chance to sort my life out as i want to make my own choices in life not let the beer make the choices for me Runcorn have been very supportive in helping me get through the time i have spent here was made to feel very welcome as i was very anxious and nervous for 5 mins but every one was very friendly and this has given me the chance to build my relationship back with them and also have my kids supporting me
Ahmed Chubale
03 May 2021
my recovery went nice and smooth plenty of support from the staff.
Anon
02 May 2021
decent
Jas
02 May 2021
I was very satisfied with the whole experience, fabulous teamwork.
Mark
01 May 2021
I came in with doubt and anxiety and scared not knowing what to expect in the long run but I soon got into the program and although I have a long way to go in my recovery I could not have done it on my own. I think the treatment was very good. Thanks to the team for being there for me in my darkest hour
Anonyomous
30 Apr 2021
i would recommend this place to anyone who wants to go into rehab i was very scared at first but all staff are great and help all they can
Andy
30 Apr 2021
coming in to treatment was a completely different experience to what i thought it was going to be as everyone was very kind and welcoming and i have actually enjoyed the experience and the start to my journey and my recovery
Lorraine
28 Apr 2021
My treatment was better than I expected and I am humbled by my experience. Something has clicked for me and I feel confident and excited for my future life. All the staff were amazing so caring, professional and always friendly & an asset to Oasis Runcorn.
Becky
27 Apr 2021
All the staff are amazing they have helped me save my life. Every member of staff are so approachable and caring definitely recommend oasis runcorn to everyone who needs help
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.