Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tarnia
02 May 2018
The treatment has been very good, I enjoyed the structure, especially the music therapy and meditation with Ian.
D Anon
02 May 2018
The staff are excellent and the community and peers are a vital part of treatment.
Tom N
23 Apr 2018
it's been amazing, the staff and my peers were brilliant, the food was lovely. I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn to anybody with an addiction problem.
Eugene Collins
22 Apr 2018
The treatment centre in Runcorn was very good and the counsellors were great. The food was lovely and all the staff were brilliant.
Brian
20 Apr 2018
I have received excellent treatment whilst in recovery in Runcorn. The staff and accommodation are great. I have learnt a lot about myself and what i require throughout my recovery. I have been offered aftercare and would recommend Oasis Runcorn to anyone seeking recovery.
Nath
16 Apr 2018
The treatment was very good and I would recommend to anyone that is wanting recovery.
Alex
16 Apr 2018
Very pleased and satisfied
Lee
15 Apr 2018
Amazing experience, one i don't want to repeat, gave me the foundations for the rest of my life, now the rest is up to me.
Eve
14 Apr 2018
Amazing rehab. Feeling like i'm a brand new person, feeling alive again thanks to Oasis staff and the peers. New beginning
Micky Wills
12 Apr 2018
very goods groups they really help me. the foods great and a good bunch on staff
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report