Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonyomous
16 May 2021
keep the good work going
Emma B
14 May 2021
Runcorn met all my needs after a first daunting week. The therapists, support staff and peers have been amazing. Every staff member goes above and beyond. Thank you so much :)
Liam
13 May 2021
Very friendly and helpful, helped my anxiety
Hannah
12 May 2021
I really got a lot out of my stay, and learnt an awful lot in a short space of time, I did the 28 day programme and I was in for Alcohol detox and treatment its definitely worth the 4 weeks as apposed to 2 weeks it would never of been enough. The staff are lovely and the people here you go through the battle with are 100% the reason I'm sat here writing this today and not back on the drink and on the road to recovery. Everyday is hard but its totally worth every second.
Anon
11 May 2021
Really enjoyed my stay.
Anon
11 May 2021
Had a very good experience. Tackled a lot of deamons.
Emma R
08 May 2021
I have absolutely made the most of my time at Runcorn. It has saved my life, which may sound dramatic. Before I came here I hated myself and how I was living my life, now I see a light at the end of the tunnel and am excited for life in recovery. Runcorn has given me the tools to move forwards and deal with the issues I had. To anyone considering recovery I would say go for it, take a positive step in changing your life and just be happy. I will forever be grateful to the staff at Runcorn.
Kirk
06 May 2021
Runcorn is a good environment to build a base layer for the rest of your journey ie.life.there is a small issue with reimbursement when leaving early as i did notify the manager on my arrival that i had made a mistake with the length of time i was going to be staying as when i made booking i wasn't in a stable mind frame .staff were wonderful helpful and encouraging
Anonyomous
06 May 2021
middle level.
Anne
04 May 2021
Made to feel very welcome. Friendly, approachable staff. Would recommend
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.