Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Guy J
11 Apr 2018
The staff are so engaging, so caring and are very genuine - the compassion they show made me feel valued. I didn't think I could understand and learn this much in such a short time. The way Matt and Ian conduct group is the perfect balance. Matt's wisdom blew me away - I've seen countless psychiatrists in my past bu no-one has "got" me like he did. Also the food is awesome, the fresh fruit, fresh salads and pasta is brilliant. Healthy body = healthy mind
Anthony B
09 Apr 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. It's all been for a purpose. I am eternally grateful for all that has been given to me freely. It works if you work it, so work it you're worth it.
Baf
08 Apr 2018
It was an amazing experience of self discovery and self development, didn't think i could achieve so much change in myself in such a short time, would of liked to have stayed longer
Karl Brown-Moore
07 Apr 2018
Celebrating one year sober today thanks to you guys :-)
 
Ahh, Great News Thanks for letting us know, come back to aftercare and share your experience strength and hope.
Rich
03 Apr 2018
I have finally found the right program to live by and I am leaving with hope and confidence
David
02 Apr 2018
The centre was very good, with accommodating staff and very good food plus very good accommodation. I would recommend this rehab centre to anyone who consults me.
Deana
29 Mar 2018
Its saved my life, now i have a programme i can follow.
Leanne
29 Mar 2018
Oasis has gave me my life back. The counsellors are great and so are all the staff. Life saving treatment.
AL
29 Mar 2018
Counselling was excellent and challenging. I am leaving here a new person. This is life saving treatment
Kev
26 Mar 2018
I think it been great and has vastly changed my thinking and I now have a positive outlook on life and has given me a big step towards a brighter future. The staff and my peers were amazing
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities