Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Johnathan
18 May 2018
the time in rehab i have received excellent treatment and service and would recommend to anyone want a healthy clean life
Iain
18 May 2018
I didn't know what to expect when I first arrived. Came in very nervous. Staff always at hand for support.
Jlou
17 May 2018
I didn't know what to expect when i came to the centre, but the treatment and recovery programme here was second to none. Staff were incredibly friendly and inspirational, for the first time in years i feel full of hope for the future.
Paul
15 May 2018
The staff were excellent and my peers were great, the program has worked for me, I am so glad I was able to get here and It has saved my life 100%
Joe Scouse
13 May 2018
had the best treatment i could wish for in runcorn the staff and peers were so helpful would recommend anyone who needs help with addition to call oasis thank you everyone .
Pat D
11 May 2018
I'm very satisfied, I have learned a lot about myself and the programme that I am on. I appreciate all the time and effort put into my recovery by the staff and the peers.
Kane
11 May 2018
I received fantastic treatment from all of the staff at oasis, all were friendly, approachable and understanding. I would highly recommend their services to anyone wanting to beat their addiction and wanting to turn their life around, thank you
MK
11 May 2018
All staff are approachable, being scared at the start of treatment it was amazing at how the staff and community helped me, this made sure I progressed and got the most out of my treatment
Paul L
03 May 2018
Had a great time at Oasis Runcorn. The staff have been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Although intensive at times, i feel the rewards that i achieved were well worth it. I walked into this centre nervous and apprehensive. Nothing could be further from the truth. I have learned a lot about myself and how to manage my addiction. I am now leaving here a stronger and better person than when i walked in. Cannot thank the wonderful staff enough. There own experiences are very liberating, coupled with a wealth of knowledge and understanding of addictions. My stay here was enjoyable and pleasant. Thank you Oasis Runcorn
S2theEB
03 May 2018
I am blown away, as I have suffered for so long. I had put myself in to the category of being incurable. Due to the staff and my counsellors and their excellent knowledge. I feel really positive about my next stage of recovery.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report