Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ryan
22 Jan 2018
I was extremely apprehensive coming into rehab but I was made to feel very welcome. The therapy has been completely life changing. I have been given the tools to move onto the next stage of my life and I owe it all to the staff at Oasis. The comradery within the group gave me support and belief on a daily basis. I have made friends for life that I'll be sure to keep in touch with. If you are genuinely looking for answers and help with your addiction then get in touch with Oasis, it'll change your life if you are honest, open minded and willing.
Scot
17 Jan 2018
Rehab has been a life changing experience and will be something I will remember fondly.
Jack
16 Jan 2018
It's been a life changing experience. I've met many great people and heard a lot of eye-opening stories. I've learned lessons that I'll take with me for the rest of my life. The rehab programme was very well structured.
David M
14 Jan 2018
Good, I had an excellent detox, the counsellors and staff were all helpful, good standard of food, overall all my objectives were met.
Martyn
12 Jan 2018
105 clean there is no way I could have done this on my own without the help of the counselors (Terry)the help of going to meetings after I came out and woking the program Thank you all again
Vak
08 Jan 2018
In first instance I did not know what to expect, this has the been the best thing I have done for myself and for my loved ones, I needed help and oasis has helped me majorly. I have had great support from all the staff and especially my peers, without them I couldn't of done it.
Micky
07 Jan 2018
When I first came here, I was expecting the worst but in fact it is the complete opposite. Brilliant all round to be fair. This is the turning point in my life and wouldn't be able to thank the Councilors, support workers or the community enough.
David G
04 Jan 2018
I think treatment has been very good. The counsellorsand staff have been very helpful. I found it has gone quick due to all of my peers. It has helped us to conquer my addiction and hope for the future and what i need to do when i leave the centre.
Stef T
04 Jan 2018
Spent 28 days in oasis and it has been the best thing i could have done. I'm going home tomorrow after doing the step programme and am so ready to have a sober/clean future. Staff and peers are great and id advise anyone to come into treatment if wanting to change their lifestyle for good.
Bradley
03 Jan 2018
The councillors and the support staff are amazing, they helped me with everything that i needed throughout my treatment. The steps programme really helped me to get an understanding of what the steps are all about, and what i need to do when i leave the centre. But honestly, the best thing about this treatment centre is the community, the way all peers pull together to make everyone's treatment as productive as possible.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities