Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonyomous
27 May 2021
The staff here were extremely helpful, I arrived during Covid frightened and scared and I am leaving here with gratitude and hope. My counsellor was amazing and the sessions were powerful making me realise in these one to one sessions that I am more than my addiction.
Stephen Sheppard
26 May 2021
The staff were generally helpful, although I found the place overwhelming and stressful, and mental health suffered. I do however think groups and zoom sessions were robust and informative.
Azz
23 May 2021
well i walked into Runcorn I was a right state I didn't like it 1 bit ,stressed out ill twisted mind but all but my peers shep and pally kirk and the lads helped me to settle in really quickly, and staff really helped me especially main man tom Chris Ryan Becky Suzy Kelly Darren faith Justin and big Trevor and Gordon thanks a lot appreciate it guys thankyou
David
23 May 2021
My stay here was short being only in for a detox, however I found the quality of the staff at the Runcorn centre extremely helpful and informative towards my recovery and the next steps I will be taking to ensure I stay healthy, If you're struggling with addiction, I would personally recommend this service.
Fiona
23 May 2021
The staff a Runcorn treated me with respect and were non judgemental. Overall i was satisfied with my stay but feel that more classes should be included in the daily time table.
Dan
21 May 2021
Great staff who are always happy to help. My counsellor was brilliant. Felt safe and supported at all times. Definitely recommend.
Sam
20 May 2021
Good experienced staff, very good counselling sessions.
Anonyomous
19 May 2021
The programme was what I needed to do, but was unsure how to do it Oasis put me on the right track, All staff and peers have supported me through my stay and gave me advise for me to take into my home life.
Anon
19 May 2021
Fabulous team, met all my expectations and more. I am ready for the next stage of my recovery out in the 'real world'
Anon
16 May 2021
This program was exactly what I needed in my stage of recovery. It has helped me look to the future. Oasis is the stepping stone I needed to continue with a healthy alcohol free life.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.