Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Eugene Collins
22 Apr 2018
The treatment centre in Runcorn was very good and the counsellors were great. The food was lovely and all the staff were brilliant.
Brian
20 Apr 2018
I have received excellent treatment whilst in recovery in Runcorn. The staff and accommodation are great. I have learnt a lot about myself and what i require throughout my recovery. I have been offered aftercare and would recommend Oasis Runcorn to anyone seeking recovery.
Nath
16 Apr 2018
The treatment was very good and I would recommend to anyone that is wanting recovery.
Alex
16 Apr 2018
Very pleased and satisfied
Lee
15 Apr 2018
Amazing experience, one i don't want to repeat, gave me the foundations for the rest of my life, now the rest is up to me.
Eve
14 Apr 2018
Amazing rehab. Feeling like i'm a brand new person, feeling alive again thanks to Oasis staff and the peers. New beginning
Micky Wills
12 Apr 2018
very goods groups they really help me. the foods great and a good bunch on staff
Stacey
12 Apr 2018
Im very happy about my stay in oasis and felt i have gained alot, i think all the staff have been really supportive and am very grateful.
Emma
12 Apr 2018
Very well organised programme where I felt safe and cared for by both staff and peers. I would definitely recommend this programme to others.
Eoghan
11 Apr 2018
Overall I found it an amazing experience. The treatment was excellent and it has helped me realise I was not suffering alone.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities