Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gary
15 Jun 2019
I found the treatment fine. The counsellors and staff were good. I have got the most out of my peers.
Peter H
12 Jun 2019
I found my treatment very knowledgeable as I was sceptical about the twelve steps before I arrived. I now find them beneficial and will use them in my life. I think all the support off the counsellors and support workers have helped me in my progress to recovery.
Janet
10 Jun 2019
I think my treatment was very good. It really helped me get my health back on track.
Barry
06 Jun 2019
Before coming in here I felt lost, like I had nowhere to turn. I found Oasis and it felt like a family and I'm happy with my treatment. Staff were amazing
Dan
31 May 2019
Couldn't fault the program. You get out of it what you put in. The course is well structured and the staff are always there to meet your needs. Would recommend this for anyone who is struggling.
Alex H
31 May 2019
Peter, my counsellor, was amazing!
Mark W
28 May 2019
I found treatment honest and enlightening, it opened my mind to the blindness that had succumb me, thanks to all the staff
JS
25 May 2019
The treatment I received was way above what I expected. The staff were fantastic and I go home feeling a "new man" full of confidence
Tracey
24 May 2019
I've had a really positive experience, I've loved doing the steps programme, it's not only helped with addiction its helped with personal and emotional problems. Staff were very supportive and understanding I feel I've been given a gift.
RS
24 May 2019
This has done me the world of good. I've tried numerous times to recover but its never worked. I know I can do it but it wouldn't be possible without coming here, Matt and Peter have been fantastic counsellors.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report