Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alex B
08 Dec 2019
I was really nervous and unsure of myself when i came to Oasis Runcorn. This changed quickly as i was made to feel welcome immediately by staff and peers. In my time here my old beliefs and understanding on life has changed dramatically. I am leaving treatment with a comforting feeling that i have a future and a purpose. I am excited at the prospect of working for my recovery by attending fellowship meetings and finding a sponsor. For this opportunity i would like to say "THANK YOU"
Mark
02 Dec 2019
I have found it helpful speaking to all of my peers and my focal counsellor, as well as the other counsellors. I didn't think it was for me at first, but I am glad I persisted and have got a lot out of my time here.
Darrell Gallagher
26 Nov 2019
I'm done with the rehab and it did what it says on the tin. Therapy was excellent. Peter comes highly recommended. I feel like I achieved what I came for.
Guy
23 Nov 2019
Very good, well worth attending.
Kevin
12 Nov 2019
I was treated with dignity and a caring manner
Anonymous
12 Nov 2019
I am satisfied.
Jon
30 Oct 2019
My treatment has been brilliant. The staff are all friendly and respectful and cater to your needs and they are very approachable and give you a lot of help that you need and they are always there to talk to when you need them, and the centre is brilliant and I would recommend it to anybody.
Michelle
25 Oct 2019
I found the treatment very good and understanding my needs and the staff were very approachable. I feel my treatment has gone really well and I feel like a different person than the one which arrived.
Barbara
21 Oct 2019
My treatment both medically and by staff has been excellent,
Anon
20 Oct 2019
Excellent care from all staff, good facilities, and a good detox program. Thanks!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report