Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MW
02 May 2022
Oasis has helped me with my recovery I feel ready and able to return back to normal life without the use of alcohol and I can't wait to embrace the future!
MW
02 May 2022
Oasis has helped me with my recovery I feel ready and able to return back to normal life without the use of alcohol and I can't wait to embrace the future!
Lee
25 Apr 2022
It took me a week to settle in but from then on it was an amazing experience that i won't forget. The staff were amazing and the place has a really nice feel to it. I would definitely recommend Oasis Runcorn. Love to Lee and Julie xxx
Jamie
24 Apr 2022
I have gotten much more out of this than other Rehabilitation centres I have attended. The price is excellent value for money compared to other centres. The staff have always been there for me and no request has been too much trouble. I feel so much better after coming, I'm glad I did it. There is a real community spirit amongst the service users, facilitated by the staff.
Marley
24 Apr 2022
At the start of my treatment, I was very apprehensive and unsure of what would happen. The staff helped me get past this and now I feel and look a lot better about myself. I would like to say thanks to Faith, the staff and my peers for getting me through these last few months. I wouldn't be able to have done this without them. And special thanks to Dea and Lynn for the food!
Alec
22 Apr 2022
I am very satisfied with my treatment and facilities. I would recommend this to anyone who needs it.
Paddy
22 Apr 2022
I am very happy to have attended Oasis. I feel I now have the tools to stay in recovery. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs it.
Amy
13 Apr 2022
I cant say enough how amazing the whole experience has been for me at Oasis. The staff are a credit to UKAT and the systems used in the centre work phenomenally. I stayed for three months and can honestly say that without the treatment here I wouldn't have survived. The staff work as a team and always strive to provide the best they can for the clients, often going the extra mile. There is discipline within the centre but this is one of the many techniques for successful and effective recovery. Faith as a manager shines in experience and always showed her determination and care within the centre and the clients. Julie always cared for us all and her professionalism and experience reassured all the clients and gave us so much love and hope. Andy was my admission worker and he has been nothing but kind and understanding and his experience also helped us all along our way. The dedication of Ola taking us for our walks, even when the weather was horrific and always remaining calm with a smile on his face. I could go on and on, but all the staff were super stars from the beginning right to the very end. Thank you Miss you all xxx
EW
12 Apr 2022
After a 4 week stay at Oasis Runcorn, I am leaving feeling a hundred percent better than when I arrived and with new knowledge and skills to assist me on my continuing journey to maintain my sobriety. The staff have been lovely and are caring, compassionate and humorous. in a good way. Thankyou to them all.
EW
12 Apr 2022
After a 4 week stay at Oasis Runcorn, I am leaving feeling a hundred percent better than when I arrived and with new knowledge and skills to assist me on my continuing journey to maintain my sobriety. The staff have been lovely and are caring, compassionate and humorous. in a good way. Thankyou to them all.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.