Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Elle
18 May 2019
I enjoyed spending time with like minded people and i did not feel so alone with my addiction as there are others like me. I like the fact that staff have had similar issues to myself and over come them and re created there own lives. I hope to be like them one day. I love the fact that your giving a buddy and not needed to go to staff all the time. My buddy was supportive and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Oasis Runcorn.
Elle
18 May 2019
I enjoyed spending time with like minded people and i did not feel so alone with my addiction as there are others like me. I like the fact that staff have had similar issues to myself and over come them and re created there own lives. I hope to be like them one day. I love the fact that your giving a buddy and not needed to go to staff all the time. My buddy was supportive and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Oasis Runcorn.
RAC
12 May 2019
Overall I am happy with my treatment.
Michael Punton
12 May 2019
I just want to thank all the staff, your help has been tremendous
Karen
10 May 2019
I felt I have has plenty of support and felt very safe,it has helped me on my road to recovery. I believe Oasis Runcorn has saved my life. I have found the 12 steps very useful they have opened up my eyes, I have gained more knowledge about the 12 steps. I plan to continue with the 12 step recovery when I go home.
Ravi
10 May 2019
When I came I was half dead, but now I feel fit, energised and ready to start my new life clean and sober, many thanks.
SMW
07 May 2019
I feel that coming into Oasis Recovery has saved my life. It's not been easy, it's been an emotional rollercoaster and I've not always seen eye to eye or agreed with some staff members, however I am extremely grateful and now believe I have the tools to go out there and never touch alcohol again! Matt, my counsellor, has been brilliant although sometimes I feel he has too much work on his hands to deal with everything. Stacey, Vicky, Pete, Phil (support worker) and Tony are an absolute credit to your team. They are valuable assets to Oasis Runcorn.
Gail
06 May 2019
I felt that Oasis really helped me and supported me in my recovery, I've learnt so much, know what I need to do and I am looking forward to a new sober life. Thanks to everyone at Oasis for all the support during my journey.
Jordan
04 May 2019
It was very hard, but worth it. I'm looking forward to getting my life back on track, being clean and sober. Thanks to everyone at Oasis.
Carl
01 May 2019
During my six weeks at Oasis Runcorn I have learnt many tools to carry me into my next chapter of recovery. Whilst not an easy program I felt I was always kept focused in the right areas and grew to enjoy my time with both staff and peers. I feel ready to move on with my life and now own a new sense of being and motivation.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities