Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Passion Fruit
15 Feb 2018
I would recommend the center to any person that his battling with addiction. Having had a go at the 12steps I have found the strength programme to be exactly what I needed for my recovery.
JP
15 Feb 2018
I have successfully completed treatment to my full potential, can't ask for anything more than that, can't wait to start on the next part of my journey in life, It works if you work it, Its Worth It!!
AK
11 Feb 2018
Found my time at Oasis Runcorn very valuable and rewarding. Definately gave to the tools to manage life outside of the community. Looking forward to continuing my new found risks outside.
Rich Walker
02 Feb 2018
I found the clients were all friendly and not made me feel alone. They have helped us to get out of myself and listened to any issues I had. I formed a lot of friendships.
Pablo
01 Feb 2018
when i first presented to the unit, my mind and body were i a pitiful state, due to my excessive alcohol consumption. i was treated with patience, compassion and respect during the admission process and in a non judgmental fashion. after my initial medical interventions, i felt able to participate in group therapies and integrate with the community which was invaluable. staff are approachable,and experienced when dealing with fragile people. thank you all,staff and peers alike
Andy Smith
01 Feb 2018
This has been an amazing experience for me. I came into treatment feeling broken and hopeless, and I'm leaving after six months with a solid period of sobriety and hope for the future. The treatment at Oasis Runcorn is second to none.
Rob
31 Jan 2018
An excellent facility to help you find out the reasoning behind your addiction (if there is any) I found the Strengths programme was a fantastic match for me, and helped me immensely on my road to recovery.
Sam
31 Jan 2018
This experience has changed my life for the better, the tools you learn in here through the 12 step program, if i keep my side of the street clean, it will enable me to keep clean and sober and live a good life. I would recommend this experience to anyone who needs to get clean and learn the skills to keep it that way. Thank you very much to the staff here at Runcorn, i will be forever grateful.
Steff
26 Jan 2018
Very welcoming and helpful staff.
Ryan
23 Jan 2018
I will be forever grateful for what I have learn't at Oasis and it will always have a fond place in my heart
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities