Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alex
16 Apr 2018
Very pleased and satisfied
Lee
15 Apr 2018
Amazing experience, one i don't want to repeat, gave me the foundations for the rest of my life, now the rest is up to me.
Eve
14 Apr 2018
Amazing rehab. Feeling like i'm a brand new person, feeling alive again thanks to Oasis staff and the peers. New beginning
Micky Wills
12 Apr 2018
very goods groups they really help me. the foods great and a good bunch on staff
Stacey
12 Apr 2018
Im very happy about my stay in oasis and felt i have gained alot, i think all the staff have been really supportive and am very grateful.
Emma
12 Apr 2018
Very well organised programme where I felt safe and cared for by both staff and peers. I would definitely recommend this programme to others.
Eoghan
11 Apr 2018
Overall I found it an amazing experience. The treatment was excellent and it has helped me realise I was not suffering alone.
Guy J
11 Apr 2018
The staff are so engaging, so caring and are very genuine - the compassion they show made me feel valued. I didn't think I could understand and learn this much in such a short time. The way Matt and Ian conduct group is the perfect balance. Matt's wisdom blew me away - I've seen countless psychiatrists in my past bu no-one has "got" me like he did. Also the food is awesome, the fresh fruit, fresh salads and pasta is brilliant. Healthy body = healthy mind
Anthony B
09 Apr 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. It's all been for a purpose. I am eternally grateful for all that has been given to me freely. It works if you work it, so work it you're worth it.
Baf
08 Apr 2018
It was an amazing experience of self discovery and self development, didn't think i could achieve so much change in myself in such a short time, would of liked to have stayed longer
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities