Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DOJ
26 Jun 2018
Overall I am pleased with the care that I have received at Runcorn Oasis, There is a great community feel to the place and I could not have been made to feel more welcome by the residents and the staff. I have taken a lot of positives from the groups and have learnt to see my alcohol addiction as a disease that will never leave me and can only be managed one day at a time. The community has encouraged me to share and be honest about my addiction and the positive feedback I have received (good and sometimes hard to hear) has prepared me to engage in groups on the outside that will aid me in my recovery when I leave here. Thanks to the community and the staff and good luck to all in recovery from addiction.
Ryan V
26 Jun 2018
I enjoyed my experience, staff are amazing
Laura
25 Jun 2018
Felt my treatment programme was professionally conducted and individual.Staff experences helped with my recovery as I felt they could empathise more and this is unique to the centre.Staff go above and beyound to enhance recovery.
Miss Tickle
20 Jun 2018
I found it difficult at times due to the head space I was in. The groups were very beneficial when I did attend.
Lauren
19 Jun 2018
I was scared to come into treatment and now I am sad to leave because I feel so settled here and love the improvements to myself in the month here!! carry on when home x
Dave R
19 Jun 2018
Treatment was good. I'm in a positive state of mind and have got a lot more out of coming here than I expected.
Miichael C
18 Jun 2018
amasing treatment centre and fantastic staff
John Mills
14 Jun 2018
This is my third re-hab, first was good, second was terrible, and the third one has been excellent. I have had a good experience and lots of support from peers and staff, do not put off your recovery!
Michael Shaw
12 Jun 2018
I was very happy with my treatment from day one to the day I completed. Half of me doesn't want to go home.
Dave
08 Jun 2018
Great staff, great program, great peers, feel confident about the future, big thanks to everyone.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report