Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kevin
03 Jun 2018
Very happy with my stay at Oasis Runcorn, I have been treated very well at all times, the staff have been very supportive and helpful with nothing being to much trouble for them, my peers have also been fundamental in my continued recovery.
Gill M
01 Jun 2018
A year ago our 20 year old son had hit rock bottom. Drugs had turned him into a stranger. Every time the phone rang our hearts missed a beat. 12 months on he is clean from drugs, graduated from University and now works as a harm reduction worker. Non of this would have been possible had it not been for the very personable and professional support given to him at Oasis Runcorn. Without this support the fairy tale that has replaced the nightmare would never had happened. Thank you to everyone at Oasis and especially Matt.
Michelle
30 May 2018
I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn I have really enjoyed my time in treatment, I did not know what to expect but I am so glad i came here, I would not have been able to do this on my own, the staff are amazing and I enjoyed all the groups we have done here.
Martin H
29 May 2018
I went into Oasis Runcorn in April 2017 for 12 weeks treatment not knowing what to expect, scared, very frail a hopeless junkie ov 30 years! I was a mess is being kind! I was instantly made to feel welcome and feel accepted something I hadn’t been for years! I came from dirty crack houses where people went to the toilet in the corner ov the room we all used in! At the time Oasis wasn’t the cleanest ov places but a million times better than where I came from!!! The staff were execellent with me as I was hard work I didn’t like to comply with rules as I had no sense ov right nor wrong! After about 5 weeks a broke the contract rules in a big way and therefore was removed from treatment! But thankfully they gave me the opportunity to finish off my treatment at another UKat treatment centre in Luton, Liberty House! Between the two centres I owe my life to them places and all the staff that helped me thru my treatment! I’m still clean 13 months on and my life continues to get better with every day which passes! I’m eternally grateful to all that helped me in my journey ov recovery! God bless and thank you????
Jonny
29 May 2018
I have to say at the start at bradford I wasn't very happy at all, however after coming to runcorn I have to say im extremely happy with the treatment and the care i've received has been excellent
David
28 May 2018
It was very good, everyone was very friendly from staff to my peers
Kev . V
23 May 2018
Oasis really helped me to understand my addiction and made me a lot more positive for the future, also the staff were very helpful during my stay.
Johnathan
18 May 2018
the time in rehab i have received excellent treatment and service and would recommend to anyone want a healthy clean life
Iain
18 May 2018
I didn't know what to expect when I first arrived. Came in very nervous. Staff always at hand for support.
Jlou
17 May 2018
I didn't know what to expect when i came to the centre, but the treatment and recovery programme here was second to none. Staff were incredibly friendly and inspirational, for the first time in years i feel full of hope for the future.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities