Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
16 Jun 2021
The treatment has been helpful and I am feeling more healthy physically and mentally. I am, for the first time in a long time, looking forward to my future. I do, however, feel that more contact time is needed and more one to ones. The first two weeks things ran well, this last week has been difficult due to fairly obvious administration issues. In truth, I feel that I have lost several hours of my paid for rehab due to clients having to help Counsellors get up to speed with who had received and / completed which assignments. This is not much help to me as I am leaving. All the Counsellors have been approachable (I was happy to have Suzy has my Counsellor) but tapped into Darren, Faith and Kelly sometimes too. as have the support staff. Tom and Chris were especially helpful when I needed support or information.
Hurley
15 Jun 2021
The staff at Oasis in Runcorn are very supportive, positive and knowledgeable. The Centre provided a safe environment in which to express yourself and bring up and start to face any issues in an open and honest way. I'm so grateful that I could come here. Thanks to everyone!
DC
15 Jun 2021
Generally very happy with the service provided. Plenty of support for you if you're willing to take it
Nuno
15 Jun 2021
It was just absolutely great my stay in rehab. I have been there for 3 months and the support they give you it's just amaazzziiinnnngg. I had help from every single member of staff. Everyone is just lovely and caring and they respect you like a normal person. I wanna thank every single counselor for all the help and support they gave to me. Especially for my counselor Faith. I would never be where i am now if it wasn't for you. Thank you to all the support workers, Chris, Glen, Becky, Simba, Tom, Gordon, Trevor, Ryan, every single one of you guys helped me to be a better person. It's an amazing place and it works if we want it. We just need to put the work into it. Thank you very much from to bottom off my Heart. Love you all
Anonyomous
14 Jun 2021
Feel very positive on leaving Oasis, the future looks bright !
TomR
14 Jun 2021
Very Good
Dean
13 Jun 2021
I came into rehabilitation a broken man, I had cross addictions which I didn't understand and quite frankly did not want to, life got so unmanageable for me I had made attempts to bring everything to a close. 28 days detox and rehabilitation has really focussed me on my recovery and the steps I need to take to life a happy a fulfilling life. My wife and children can now see hope and life can start to move forward again, this would not have been possible without the team at Oasis Runcorn. Thank you.
Ste
12 Jun 2021
Absolutely smashing, great food, great staff, clean and tidy, great show, well run team, great organisation
David
11 Jun 2021
I was made to feel very welcome and safe at all times on my stay at Runcorn . the staff were excellent at there job , not for one moment did I feel I wanted to stop my treatment , so the staff and routine was right.
Anon
10 Jun 2021
Even during my short stay here, everyone has been so polite, friendly and welcoming. I want to thank all the support staff, Chris and Suzie were great. Everyone was very approachable and there was always someone you could go to. My buddy(Dean) when older clients help the newer clients settle in was brilliant, there straight away to help me settle in.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.