Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Manchester City
08 Mar 2018
This is the most life saving thing I have ever done. An experience which I will never forget.
Vicky
08 Mar 2018
very thorough treatment , staff on hand when needed, back to basics approach worked for me
Andy
06 Mar 2018
Oasis Runcorn gave me exactly what I needed. It was safe and friendly and the staff were courteous and professional.
Tow
28 Feb 2018
I would recommend Oasis for anybody who needs recovery from alcohol or drugs
Dan
27 Feb 2018
Having done a 12-step programme before at a different rehab centre I was looking for an alternative and found it in the strengths programme. The counselling has been great and I would definitely recommend it.
Hm
24 Feb 2018
it was a good experience to be in oasis recovery program and i would like every one has an addiction problem to give it a try
Ian
22 Feb 2018
I have benefitted a lot this time in three months, i feel i have a good understanding of the 12 steps and its given me the boost i needed to go out and continue what i've started here. Also i've changed as a person, the programme has calmed me down and made me look at life differently.
Ex-Cannabis Smoker
22 Feb 2018
This was my first experience of rehabilitation in a treatment centre and it was a positive one. The staff are friendly, kind and caring and settled me in quickly and efficiently. The counsellors were helpful and I found great benefit from being around likeminded individuals in a safe environment. I learned a lot in my time here and using the tools and strategies I was given, I feel confident about my recovery going forward.
Terry O'Neill
20 Feb 2018
I'm so grateful to all staff and my fellow peers for bringing my confidence back and giving me the ability to to tackle life's problems
Chris
15 Feb 2018
I went into rehab and couldn't stop taking cocaine. with the help of staff and in particular my counsellor Matt i feel i am going home optomistic but very cautious.. this was the easy bit so they say.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities