Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Laura
25 Jun 2018
Felt my treatment programme was professionally conducted and individual.Staff experences helped with my recovery as I felt they could empathise more and this is unique to the centre.Staff go above and beyound to enhance recovery.
Miss Tickle
20 Jun 2018
I found it difficult at times due to the head space I was in. The groups were very beneficial when I did attend.
Lauren
19 Jun 2018
I was scared to come into treatment and now I am sad to leave because I feel so settled here and love the improvements to myself in the month here!! carry on when home x
Dave R
19 Jun 2018
Treatment was good. I'm in a positive state of mind and have got a lot more out of coming here than I expected.
Miichael C
18 Jun 2018
amasing treatment centre and fantastic staff
John Mills
14 Jun 2018
This is my third re-hab, first was good, second was terrible, and the third one has been excellent. I have had a good experience and lots of support from peers and staff, do not put off your recovery!
Michael Shaw
12 Jun 2018
I was very happy with my treatment from day one to the day I completed. Half of me doesn't want to go home.
Dave
08 Jun 2018
Great staff, great program, great peers, feel confident about the future, big thanks to everyone.
Laura
08 Jun 2018
My time at Oasis has been brilliant, I couldn't recommend it more, from the staff to the peers I feel that this has honestly changed my life.
Mo R
04 Jun 2018
There have been some cultural sensitivities which I thought would make treatment difficult. This has not been the case. Staff have been without exception nurturing of a safe environment. The care has been outstanding. Brilliant.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report