Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Olly
03 Jul 2021
Thanks to all the staff. I leave feeling I have every chance at long-term recovery.
Jo Bloggs
01 Jul 2021
I would suggest this to anyone in the situation I was in.
Darren Sherrington
27 Jun 2021
during my short stay here i have made friends that i will take back into the community with me. i enjoyed my time here ,the staff were all good to me. the program was good and so were the rules ,especially around the phones. Im going to move on with a positive experience and look forward to going home and reamaning sober.
Anon
24 Jun 2021
Overall i was satisfied with the treatment provided . The staff were excellent and supported me well, whereas the organisation of the workshops and groups, the food and the accommodation was much to be desired.
Paul
22 Jun 2021
Very good.
Wayne
20 Jun 2021
I have completed my detox and I now feel ready to move on with my new substance free life
Jack, 30
20 Jun 2021
Great Staff Received the help I needed
Anonymous
19 Jun 2021
treatment staff and councillors great.
Anonyomous
17 Jun 2021
Staff always brilliant, Justin the manager always makes time for the community. Found all councillors and support staff helpful through my recovery
Deborah
17 Jun 2021
I was pleasantly surprised as I had been apprehensive, there was a very good community spirit and I appreciated peer reviews
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.