Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kane
11 May 2018
I received fantastic treatment from all of the staff at oasis, all were friendly, approachable and understanding. I would highly recommend their services to anyone wanting to beat their addiction and wanting to turn their life around, thank you
MK
11 May 2018
All staff are approachable, being scared at the start of treatment it was amazing at how the staff and community helped me, this made sure I progressed and got the most out of my treatment
Paul L
03 May 2018
Had a great time at Oasis Runcorn. The staff have been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Although intensive at times, i feel the rewards that i achieved were well worth it. I walked into this centre nervous and apprehensive. Nothing could be further from the truth. I have learned a lot about myself and how to manage my addiction. I am now leaving here a stronger and better person than when i walked in. Cannot thank the wonderful staff enough. There own experiences are very liberating, coupled with a wealth of knowledge and understanding of addictions. My stay here was enjoyable and pleasant. Thank you Oasis Runcorn
S2theEB
03 May 2018
I am blown away, as I have suffered for so long. I had put myself in to the category of being incurable. Due to the staff and my counsellors and their excellent knowledge. I feel really positive about my next stage of recovery.
Tarnia
02 May 2018
The treatment has been very good, I enjoyed the structure, especially the music therapy and meditation with Ian.
D Anon
02 May 2018
The staff are excellent and the community and peers are a vital part of treatment.
Tom N
23 Apr 2018
it's been amazing, the staff and my peers were brilliant, the food was lovely. I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn to anybody with an addiction problem.
Eugene Collins
22 Apr 2018
The treatment centre in Runcorn was very good and the counsellors were great. The food was lovely and all the staff were brilliant.
Brian
20 Apr 2018
I have received excellent treatment whilst in recovery in Runcorn. The staff and accommodation are great. I have learnt a lot about myself and what i require throughout my recovery. I have been offered aftercare and would recommend Oasis Runcorn to anyone seeking recovery.
Nath
16 Apr 2018
The treatment was very good and I would recommend to anyone that is wanting recovery.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities