Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Owen
15 Jul 2018
I have enjoyed my time here, learnt a lot about addiction,and am now looking forward to the future, many thanks.
David B
12 Jul 2018
Previous treatment has not been effective but I feel really optimistic this time. The programme has changed the way I process addictive thoughts and thus my whole outlook on life in general, i.e. sobriety is possible.
Lee T
11 Jul 2018
I've really enjoyed my treatment here at oasis,the staff and peers have all helped me overcome some difficult events in my life and give me the confidence to talk openly about them I've also got a better understanding of the step work as a result of coming here am really grateful to everyone involved in my treatment thank you.
Matt B
09 Jul 2018
The treatment provided here has been great, it has gave me a good understanding of addiction and the twelve step program which is going to be an important part of my recovery. The staff have been excellent and it's been a very good community.
Lee M
09 Jul 2018
I feel my overall experience in the 28 days i've spent in treatment has been amazing, having previously worked a 12 step programme, the centre has given me a solid step 1, 2 & 3, awakened my spirit and given me a more than fighting chance at recovery one day at a time.
Jack M
09 Jul 2018
Its helped me in many ways for my future, i have learnt a lot, and looking forward too life on the outside. Using my skills i have learnt i will contiune with sobriety happily. I know it will be difficult at times, but il get too meetings daily.
David
06 Jul 2018
Enjoyed my time, second time in Runcorn, staff and peers fantastic, looking forward to getting on with my life.
Julie Scholefield
04 Jul 2018
I was treated with respect, dignity and understanding from all staff at all times. The treatment I received at Oasis has saved my life. It also has given me hope and excitement for my future. It has given me a better understanding of myself.
Jeremy B
01 Jul 2018
I benefitted from the group therapy/counselling and it has helped me address many issues, i understand myself better and have improved confidence.
M J P
30 Jun 2018
did not think i was going to get anything out of this proccess but was willing to give it a go and was suprised massively. the techniques taught here helped me change my perspective on alot of areas in my life but you have to want it and abide by everthing you can.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report