Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee T
11 Jul 2018
I've really enjoyed my treatment here at oasis,the staff and peers have all helped me overcome some difficult events in my life and give me the confidence to talk openly about them I've also got a better understanding of the step work as a result of coming here am really grateful to everyone involved in my treatment thank you.
Matt B
09 Jul 2018
The treatment provided here has been great, it has gave me a good understanding of addiction and the twelve step program which is going to be an important part of my recovery. The staff have been excellent and it's been a very good community.
Lee M
09 Jul 2018
I feel my overall experience in the 28 days i've spent in treatment has been amazing, having previously worked a 12 step programme, the centre has given me a solid step 1, 2 & 3, awakened my spirit and given me a more than fighting chance at recovery one day at a time.
Jack M
09 Jul 2018
Its helped me in many ways for my future, i have learnt a lot, and looking forward too life on the outside. Using my skills i have learnt i will contiune with sobriety happily. I know it will be difficult at times, but il get too meetings daily.
David
06 Jul 2018
Enjoyed my time, second time in Runcorn, staff and peers fantastic, looking forward to getting on with my life.
Julie Scholefield
04 Jul 2018
I was treated with respect, dignity and understanding from all staff at all times. The treatment I received at Oasis has saved my life. It also has given me hope and excitement for my future. It has given me a better understanding of myself.
Jeremy B
01 Jul 2018
I benefitted from the group therapy/counselling and it has helped me address many issues, i understand myself better and have improved confidence.
M J P
30 Jun 2018
did not think i was going to get anything out of this proccess but was willing to give it a go and was suprised massively. the techniques taught here helped me change my perspective on alot of areas in my life but you have to want it and abide by everthing you can.
DOJ
26 Jun 2018
Overall I am pleased with the care that I have received at Runcorn Oasis, There is a great community feel to the place and I could not have been made to feel more welcome by the residents and the staff. I have taken a lot of positives from the groups and have learnt to see my alcohol addiction as a disease that will never leave me and can only be managed one day at a time. The community has encouraged me to share and be honest about my addiction and the positive feedback I have received (good and sometimes hard to hear) has prepared me to engage in groups on the outside that will aid me in my recovery when I leave here. Thanks to the community and the staff and good luck to all in recovery from addiction.
Ryan V
26 Jun 2018
I enjoyed my experience, staff are amazing
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report