Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

KG
14 Jul 2021
1st class recovery programme. Very helpful staff and good accommodation. Would recommend to anyone.
Jill
13 Jul 2021
Excellent no problem at all. Everybody is very friendly makes me feel very welcome.
Zoe
12 Jul 2021
Very happy with the outcome of my treatment wont be back again because I have a new outlook on life.
Sandie
11 Jul 2021
My treatment here was brilliant I want to thank all the staff at Oasis Runcorn I am going out a stronger cleaner better person.
Benji
11 Jul 2021
My stay at Oasis has been great and all of the staff have been very supportive.
Raj
11 Jul 2021
In general a well run rehabilitation center. Friendly and approachable staff who will assist you where they can. If I was being ultra critical additional one-2-one time with councilors would be beneficial. Due to Covid-19 restrictions access to gym and swimming pool was restricted but that can't be blamed on the center. Overall, very pleased.
Paul Mottram
09 Jul 2021
i enjoyed my time here , i learned some important stuff about me that will aid in my recovery. I have made friends here witch i will use for support .
Andy
07 Jul 2021
I struggled at first due to my anxiety, I settled in and found my peers and the staff to be very supportive and friendly, which was great
Liam
06 Jul 2021
the staff are fantastic, polite and respectful, and i have always felt safe here, a life changing experience hopefully
Anonymous
05 Jul 2021
Overall the care and support provided was good
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.