Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matt B
30 Aug 2018
i've only stayed for 2 weeks of treatment at Oasis but i was treated very well from the moment i arrived. all the staff, Therapists' support staff and chefs have a huge work load but managed and helped me on my recovery road. thank you
Craig R
27 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn helped me achieve my goal to detox and get a bit of clean time and also reintroduce me to the 12 step fellowships. I recieved a warm welcome from both staff and peeers and was supported throughout my treatment. The standard of the flat i stayed in was not up to the standards I expected for the amount of money charged but the treatment I recieved was value for money. I have to thank the cebtre for gettinjg me back on track and maybe even saving my life.
Matthew McDonald
21 Aug 2018
overall i was pleasantly satisfied with my care. I had very good counsellors and therapists and particularly enjoyed the yoga and meditation exercises which occurred 3 times a week.
Paul V
19 Aug 2018
Accommodation is comfortable, staff are great they are approachable within and outside of sessions. Counselling team are excellent. I have learnt a great deal from them even though I arrived thinking I already knew everything
Ryan Air
16 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn has been a big stepping point in my life. Made me re-evaluate the way i lived. The staff were very professional and were always there if I needed help. I would recommend this treatment centre to others as my experience has been brilliant within the four weeks I have been here.
Carol J
15 Aug 2018
I am very satisfied with my treatment and I am very grateful to the Oasis Team in Runcorn for all their ongoing support in facilitating my treatment.
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Kathryn K
06 Aug 2018
I have found my treatment very productive. I have learnt alot about myself and my addiction whilst here.
Annon
05 Aug 2018
Treatment has been good and i'm hoping to continue clean for the rest of my life.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report