Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Miichael C
18 Jun 2018
amasing treatment centre and fantastic staff
John Mills
14 Jun 2018
This is my third re-hab, first was good, second was terrible, and the third one has been excellent. I have had a good experience and lots of support from peers and staff, do not put off your recovery!
Michael Shaw
12 Jun 2018
I was very happy with my treatment from day one to the day I completed. Half of me doesn't want to go home.
Dave
08 Jun 2018
Great staff, great program, great peers, feel confident about the future, big thanks to everyone.
Laura
08 Jun 2018
My time at Oasis has been brilliant, I couldn't recommend it more, from the staff to the peers I feel that this has honestly changed my life.
Mo R
04 Jun 2018
There have been some cultural sensitivities which I thought would make treatment difficult. This has not been the case. Staff have been without exception nurturing of a safe environment. The care has been outstanding. Brilliant.
Phil
04 Jun 2018
All positive, staff have been fantastic, very professional and very caring, the groups we have done have been appropriate and effective, overall my experience has been outstanding.
Kevin
03 Jun 2018
Very happy with my stay at Oasis Runcorn, I have been treated very well at all times, the staff have been very supportive and helpful with nothing being to much trouble for them, my peers have also been fundamental in my continued recovery.
Gill M
01 Jun 2018
A year ago our 20 year old son had hit rock bottom. Drugs had turned him into a stranger. Every time the phone rang our hearts missed a beat. 12 months on he is clean from drugs, graduated from University and now works as a harm reduction worker. Non of this would have been possible had it not been for the very personable and professional support given to him at Oasis Runcorn. Without this support the fairy tale that has replaced the nightmare would never had happened. Thank you to everyone at Oasis and especially Matt.
Michelle
30 May 2018
I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn I have really enjoyed my time in treatment, I did not know what to expect but I am so glad i came here, I would not have been able to do this on my own, the staff are amazing and I enjoyed all the groups we have done here.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities