Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

S.F.
26 Jul 2021
I am over the moon with my treatment, I have completed my detox which I could not have done outside of treatment. The staff were great and very supportive during my stay
Nikki H
20 Jul 2021
I'm really grateful for all of the help Oasis has given me in starting my recovery. Massive thanks to all the staff and counsellors.
Peter
20 Jul 2021
i had a great experience while everything i wanted to achieve i did, i get to go home to my wife sober and in a poistive frame of mind to continue my recovery journey. thanks to all the staff.
Anonyomous
19 Jul 2021
I learned a great deal about myself and how to deal with my addiction. I will take a lot of what I've learned going forward to rebuild relationships. The staff have generally been very helpful and friendly and I really appreciate all their help and input. Thanks very much Oasis Runcorn, I feel like I can start living my life now, rather than just existing, as I had been.
Jessica Faulkner
17 Jul 2021
Oasis saved my life and have given me the tools I need progress. They have helped me rebuild my life from scratch and I will be entirely grateful
Ian
15 Jul 2021
the staff are fantastic and the treatment has given me a good base to begin my recovery on the outside.
Jemma
15 Jul 2021
The care and support I received at Oasis was fantastic and I am going out a stronger person than the one that came in here 2 weeks ago. Thankyou to everyone.
Cyril
14 Jul 2021
I have received good treatment and I was kept informed of what was going on and where I needed to be. The staff were all very helpful and supportive and always inquired on how I was doing even in passing.
Kane
14 Jul 2021
feel much better after completing my detox and rehab, thank you to all the staff at Oasis
Joseph
14 Jul 2021
I got alot out of my stay here and the treatment has been good
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.