Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lindy
27 Jul 2018
Was immediately made very welcome and felt very safe and comfortable and would reccomend Oasis Runcorn to anyone in need.
Anon
25 Jul 2018
I came to Oasis a mess and had heard negative things but was desperate to get into treatment as quick as possible. My time here, although tough has been very productive and i am leaving with a strong head for recovery
Jc
25 Jul 2018
A fruitful experience which was worth doing
Gary C
24 Jul 2018
Just like to say I was really worried on entering Oasis rehab. Getting used to surroundings and peers but after twelve weeks treatment I feel right at home and relaxed and ready to face the outside world. I would like to thank all Oasis staff for the treatment and help and support I have received throughout my stay and I would like to say this is the best thing I have done to date.
James
23 Jul 2018
Having arrived from the Bradord office, I found that the Runcorn office offered a much in depth treatment when it came to the rehabilitation side of the Oasis service. I was happy with my experience and would certainly reccomend it to others
J. Brown
17 Jul 2018
after completing treatment i feel ready to go out back into society, knowing what i need to do in order to stay sober.
C. Johnson
16 Jul 2018
My journey here at Oasis has been tough and challenging at times, however, all of which I've learned/ unlearned has been necessary in order for me to start my process towards change and growth. I feel I have been given valuable tools to help me find a happy life through healthy living. The seed has been planted and now I know that going forward it's all on me now to let me grow, with guidance and support.
Owen
15 Jul 2018
I have enjoyed my time here, learnt a lot about addiction,and am now looking forward to the future, many thanks.
David B
12 Jul 2018
Previous treatment has not been effective but I feel really optimistic this time. The programme has changed the way I process addictive thoughts and thus my whole outlook on life in general, i.e. sobriety is possible.
Lee T
11 Jul 2018
I've really enjoyed my treatment here at oasis,the staff and peers have all helped me overcome some difficult events in my life and give me the confidence to talk openly about them I've also got a better understanding of the step work as a result of coming here am really grateful to everyone involved in my treatment thank you.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities