Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SC
25 Sep 2018
I really appreciate the care and support received during my treatment. I have made friendships with my peers and way we supported each other has been invaluable. Enabling me to carry on with the rest of my life.
Holly J
24 Sep 2018
Coming in i was worse for wear to say the least, the staff was very helpful and supportive . The councillors have always been very helpful, I choose the 12 step method which i found very useful and plan to continue with this form of recovery. I found the meetings very helpful and will definitely move forward with it.
Corrin B
18 Sep 2018
The treatment i received has been brilliant, the staff are excellant and the programme is really good. I feel hopeful that I can go home and staty drug free after my time here.
Craig B
16 Sep 2018
I found it helped me a lot and would happly recomend it.
Rastaman Vibration (Jingo K)
10 Sep 2018
I am grateful for the choice I took in coming into rehabilitation for I have been given a foundation on which I can rebuild my future with the tools and choices I did not possess before coming into treatment. It has been a very revealing journey in my life. With this education I now know about addiction and alcoholism as a disease. I previously from where I come from the society hates the sinner but not the sin. Hence there is no structured atmosphere in which to treat and rehabilitate people who are in addiction and still suffering and dying. For it is my hope and prayer that what I have been exposed to here in England go forth in helping me in my recovery and rebuilding of my spirituality. Through my shining and new found livity and sobriety this will not only help me but will affect the lives of other people I come into contact with. I give thanks and praises to the most high and to the works of the people involved in this process. One perfect RASTA love.
Molly
10 Sep 2018
When i came in i was wrecked, the staff scooped me off the floor and put me back together. At first i was a pain in the arse, i was very stubborn, but i came round and put the work in and it's paying off. Anxious about the future, naturally, but looking forward to it. Thankyou!!
Israr
08 Sep 2018
I feel really good and enjoyed being here, i'm a little worried about leaving and going back in to the outside world, but i know what i need to do and think positively not negatively. I've achieved my goals over the month i have been here and hope to keep it this way.
GanGan
06 Sep 2018
I came into Oasis Runcorn for 4 weeks and have achieved my goal. I feel I have been supported and understood. I have also had the opportunity to share in with therapists and peers which has been beneficial to me.
Joe R
06 Sep 2018
The first week was very hard, i didn't want to be here.But it seemed to get easier and i'm so glad iv'e completed treatment, the future looks bright and i know its up to me from here.
Alastair L
05 Sep 2018
I learnt alot about how my cross addiction always starts before i pick up drink or drug, which i never really have seen before. i got a lot of stuff out in my life story which i held on too, which took a big load off me, and the councillors and support staff helped me alot.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report