Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Luke K
10 Aug 2021
i thoroughly enjoyed my time here the staff and programme were brilliant , i learned a lot and would recommend this place to anyone
Helen O
09 Aug 2021
this has been a life changing experience ,all staff and facilities were brilliant and ai learned lots about myself while here. i feel better equipped to go out into the world.
Liz
09 Aug 2021
Oasis were amazing. They literally saved my life.
Jane Airey
09 Aug 2021
i really enjoyed my time here ,great community with peers and staff looking forward to returning home and practicing what i was taught here ,great experience
Anon
08 Aug 2021
MY treatment at Runcorn was next to none, the counselling staff and support staff were amazing in the past I have had therapy for my alcoholism which I found not has effective as the therapy I received at Oasis Runcorn
Julie
05 Aug 2021
Fantastic place, very well run, the accommodation is lovely and clean, lovely outside facilities, great food, great staff, felt very well looked after. I have learnt so much. all the residents where lovely to, always someone to help and give advise if needed.
Liam345
01 Aug 2021
Grateful of the help received, staff have been great, but defiantly could improve more regarding communication within the team.
Richard
01 Aug 2021
I was here for 6 months and took a great deal from the program. I completed both pathways offered here at Oasis Runcorn a CBT based Strengths & the traditional12 Steps. Both had their own merits, but I fully emerged myself in both. For me the twelve steps mended the hole in the soul. There are downsides to the centre ie: the food, the lack of communication between staff and many other niggly points that in a micro-climate of rehab can get blown out of proportion. All in all, I am one very grateful recovering alcoholic for the help and support Oasis has given me.
Carol
30 Jul 2021
Good overall stay, I got a lot from it also
Parris
26 Jul 2021
I am very grateful for my time here and truly believe coming here has changed my life and gave me the motivation I need to stay sober on the outside. The staff here have been amazing, so thank you to all you guys.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.