Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul V
19 Aug 2018
Accommodation is comfortable, staff are great they are approachable within and outside of sessions. Counselling team are excellent. I have learnt a great deal from them even though I arrived thinking I already knew everything
Ryan Air
16 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn has been a big stepping point in my life. Made me re-evaluate the way i lived. The staff were very professional and were always there if I needed help. I would recommend this treatment centre to others as my experience has been brilliant within the four weeks I have been here.
Carol J
15 Aug 2018
I am very satisfied with my treatment and I am very grateful to the Oasis Team in Runcorn for all their ongoing support in facilitating my treatment.
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Kathryn K
06 Aug 2018
I have found my treatment very productive. I have learnt alot about myself and my addiction whilst here.
Annon
05 Aug 2018
Treatment has been good and i'm hoping to continue clean for the rest of my life.
Richard Sparkews
05 Aug 2018
This place has literally saved my life. The staff all do their very best to help with recovery and the strengths program has changed my way of thinking to the point I now know I can becoming a functioning member of society and rebuild the relationships I have damaged. Don't expect the Ritz, but it is by far the best place I have ever stayed for so many reasons. If you or someone you know is going through what I was going through 3 months ago, get in here.
Mark B
05 Aug 2018
I think the treatment has worked wonders for my mindset and i can't wait to get on with the next stage of my recovery.
Kam C
04 Aug 2018
Successfully adapted to the Steps programme and will continue to follow this. Enjoyed attending the external meetings which will help with my recovery.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities