Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
19 Oct 2018
My stay at the Runcorn Oasis fully helped with my recovery following relapse and got me back into the saddle once more - thankyou!
Richard G
17 Oct 2018
Satisfied with my treatment, I now feel ready to carry on my recovery in the community.
PD
16 Oct 2018
Staff are very helpful and welcoming as well as very knowledgeable. I felt safe and accepted by staff and peers. The program for recovery taught me a lot about myself and addiction. I feel like over the course of three months Ive been given tools to help me in my recovery.
Jorden O
10 Oct 2018
overall my treatment was good and a success, there were a few things that i was dissappointed with and/or didnt agree with but the general treatment outweighed these and i got to air my concerns often and read out written work regularly. I am grateful for completing treatment.
Karl Brown-Moore
09 Oct 2018
18 months sober this week, all thanks to you guys :-)
 
Wow, that's great news well done.
Athiq
07 Oct 2018
I,ve been here for 28 days, completed, the counsellors and the staff were very helpfull towards my recovery.
Ed R
03 Oct 2018
Overall I had a great experience at Runcorn. I did feel there were many inconsistencies and mis communications between managament, staff and the comminity. However, the treatment I received through the steps program, my councilor and support workers was great. Their help has been invaluble.
 
Hi Thank you for your feedback we will look into the communication issue I am pleased your experience was positive.
Gareth D
30 Sep 2018
I think the recovery side of it is brilliant. This is my second time in treatment I have done the strengths program and Matt my counsellor really helping me. I have learnt so much more. Vicky's groups on Anger Management really helped me
Craig
30 Sep 2018
Overall very happy. It did its purpose. I would recommend treatment to anyone seeking recovery from addiction.
P
28 Sep 2018
Excellent programme and benefited massively from the process groups. This is my third rehab and for the first time I am walking out with a clear mind and understanding of what I need to do to stay clean.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report