Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Richard
21 Aug 2021
Thanks Tom the councillor he has explained really well all the way through all the staff have been really really good.
Stephen
20 Aug 2021
i came here to detox after having relapsed having not drank for 7 months. i now know i can never have another alcholic drink in my life again
Anonymous
17 Aug 2021
First class recovery programme and super counselling and support staff. I can't recommend highly enough to anybody who's addiction has become a problem. Andrew - Aug 2021
Anonyomous
15 Aug 2021
Had a great detox from methadone best decision i made to come to oasis all been great here.
Mark B
15 Aug 2021
I have received masses of support whilst I have been in Oasis Runcorn. I would be dead without them. All the staff have supported me throughout my stay.
Lucy
14 Aug 2021
This has been the most inspirational and life changing experience. I didn't have any pre-conceived ideas about rehabilitation as such, but my experience has been far more helpful than I could have imagined. It really is so much more than just a detox programme. It has been life-saving and I have learnt so many tools that I can take with me to help keep me safe on my journey when I leave. The staff have been brilliant. They are always approachable and sensitive to any needs that I've had during my stay. I have never felt judged or critisized in any way, and they have always been 100% supportive to me. I would recommend this place to anybody who is serious about recovery. It has been such an inspirational experience.
TJ
13 Aug 2021
Oasis helped me change the way i perceive the world and those around me, i would never have been able to stop abusing drugs and medication without this treatment and i recommend this facility to anyone who needs the help and support of rehabilitation centre. - TJ
Tim
13 Aug 2021
I initially felt that the treatment was not sufficient to my needs, but then found i was getting a lot form it and embraced and enjoyed it
Darren
11 Aug 2021
Overall treatment seemed successful it has left me in good spirits for the future.
Anonyomous
11 Aug 2021
Thanks to the staff they were really helpful, friendly and staff understand what I'm talking about and give me good advice and find good compromise
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.