Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michelle
30 May 2018
I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn I have really enjoyed my time in treatment, I did not know what to expect but I am so glad i came here, I would not have been able to do this on my own, the staff are amazing and I enjoyed all the groups we have done here.
Martin H
29 May 2018
I went into Oasis Runcorn in April 2017 for 12 weeks treatment not knowing what to expect, scared, very frail a hopeless junkie ov 30 years! I was a mess is being kind! I was instantly made to feel welcome and feel accepted something I hadn’t been for years! I came from dirty crack houses where people went to the toilet in the corner ov the room we all used in! At the time Oasis wasn’t the cleanest ov places but a million times better than where I came from!!! The staff were execellent with me as I was hard work I didn’t like to comply with rules as I had no sense ov right nor wrong! After about 5 weeks a broke the contract rules in a big way and therefore was removed from treatment! But thankfully they gave me the opportunity to finish off my treatment at another UKat treatment centre in Luton, Liberty House! Between the two centres I owe my life to them places and all the staff that helped me thru my treatment! I’m still clean 13 months on and my life continues to get better with every day which passes! I’m eternally grateful to all that helped me in my journey ov recovery! God bless and thank you????
Jonny
29 May 2018
I have to say at the start at bradford I wasn't very happy at all, however after coming to runcorn I have to say im extremely happy with the treatment and the care i've received has been excellent
David
28 May 2018
It was very good, everyone was very friendly from staff to my peers
Kev . V
23 May 2018
Oasis really helped me to understand my addiction and made me a lot more positive for the future, also the staff were very helpful during my stay.
Johnathan
18 May 2018
the time in rehab i have received excellent treatment and service and would recommend to anyone want a healthy clean life
Iain
18 May 2018
I didn't know what to expect when I first arrived. Came in very nervous. Staff always at hand for support.
Jlou
17 May 2018
I didn't know what to expect when i came to the centre, but the treatment and recovery programme here was second to none. Staff were incredibly friendly and inspirational, for the first time in years i feel full of hope for the future.
Paul
15 May 2018
The staff were excellent and my peers were great, the program has worked for me, I am so glad I was able to get here and It has saved my life 100%
Joe Scouse
13 May 2018
had the best treatment i could wish for in runcorn the staff and peers were so helpful would recommend anyone who needs help with addition to call oasis thank you everyone .
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities