Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Kathryn K
06 Aug 2018
I have found my treatment very productive. I have learnt alot about myself and my addiction whilst here.
Annon
05 Aug 2018
Treatment has been good and i'm hoping to continue clean for the rest of my life.
Richard Sparkews
05 Aug 2018
This place has literally saved my life. The staff all do their very best to help with recovery and the strengths program has changed my way of thinking to the point I now know I can becoming a functioning member of society and rebuild the relationships I have damaged. Don't expect the Ritz, but it is by far the best place I have ever stayed for so many reasons. If you or someone you know is going through what I was going through 3 months ago, get in here.
Mark B
05 Aug 2018
I think the treatment has worked wonders for my mindset and i can't wait to get on with the next stage of my recovery.
Kam C
04 Aug 2018
Successfully adapted to the Steps programme and will continue to follow this. Enjoyed attending the external meetings which will help with my recovery.
Lindy
27 Jul 2018
Was immediately made very welcome and felt very safe and comfortable and would reccomend Oasis Runcorn to anyone in need.
Anon
25 Jul 2018
I came to Oasis a mess and had heard negative things but was desperate to get into treatment as quick as possible. My time here, although tough has been very productive and i am leaving with a strong head for recovery
Jc
25 Jul 2018
A fruitful experience which was worth doing
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities