Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andy
03 Sep 2021
good atmosphere, great company all round, food ok overall no complaints at all
Anon
02 Sep 2021
Overall a good place for both detox and rehab
R
02 Sep 2021
thank you oasis for all your councilling and meetings and groups. i have rediscovered myself, and am on the right path in recovery. there are points that need raising with oasis, main ones being general running and management of the establishment, and the food. small steps to really create a hugely positive place for suffering addicts to get well and gain the neccessary tools to stay well.
Anonymous
30 Aug 2021
All staff have been very helpful and supportive in my recovery here.
Anon
29 Aug 2021
Staff here are brilliant, thank you all.
Rob
28 Aug 2021
Find the experience very helpful not only in my recovery but outlook on life. Staff are very friendly and will actually miss the community that is built when i go
Stuart
26 Aug 2021
Excellent staff both counsellors and support. Good care and recovery program. Food below par, accommodation reasonable, amenities understandably affected by COVID. Overall a positive experience worth the initial cost. Recommended for recovery but expect some tough love if you attend.
Anonymous
23 Aug 2021
Oasis Runcorn hs given me the foundations to continue with my recovery and the support to remain abstinent
Anonyomous
22 Aug 2021
Very good facility
Patrick Lynn
22 Aug 2021
the staff were amazing. sometimes overworked yet they were always very caring and approachable. They have given me a far greater knowledge and understanding than when i walked through the door.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.