Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Shane P
14 Nov 2018
at oasis runcorn i was given invaluable tools to use on my road to recovery the staff were very approachable and professional , i would highly reccomend it to anyone seeking help with addiction.
Andy
14 Nov 2018
I found the staff very approachable and the peers very helpful. I felt welcomed. I got straight into groups and found it helpful. I have learned to deal with my issues better here. It wasn't easy but I found it more beneficial and came to an understanding of my issues quicker than in previous treatment.
Sam
13 Nov 2018
It has totally turned my thinking around in such a short space of time and I think all the therapy we've done has been fantastic. If you want to get clean this is the place.
Emma B
08 Nov 2018
I found the therapy realy helpful and the therapist was easy to talk and open up too. I would recommend the steps model at oasis runcorn
Michael Holroyd
07 Nov 2018
I have very happy with the results of my therapy and believe it would be very helpful to people who are prepared to work hard on change. Practical management of the place leaves a little to be desired.
 
Dear Michael, Thank you for your feedback which is great to hear. Regarding the practical management please do not hesitate to contact the manager directly as we are always looking at ways we can improve. Hopefully see you back for aftercare. Best Wishes
Chris H
06 Nov 2018
Walking into the centre i didn't know what to expect, but once treatment started i soon realise that this centre was going to save my life and help me to gain back all i had lost, and more, the Staff were all amazing and i was soon restored back to physical health, then came the work on my emotional state from the therapist Ian, the way in which he explained and guided me to understand myself and to understand my feelings around my thinking was exceptional. This centre and all within have given me my new beginning and the start to the rest of my life, it has a brilliant recovery community and i truly thank them all.
Tim A
05 Nov 2018
My treatment in general was good and the peers helped me a lot whilst in the centre.
CR
31 Oct 2018
Whilst in my treatment the staff helped me, This opportunity has given me a new lease on life. Matt and Ian helped me a lot thank you.
Sarah K
25 Oct 2018
The staff have been absolutely fantasic, very caring and considerate and even though they are always very busy, they always manage to sort the issues out.The people i have met in here have been really insightful and helpful.
Lee
19 Oct 2018
My time at Oasis Runcorn has helped me identify any underlying issues that might cause me to start drinking again, and helped me deal with issues that cause my anxiety.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report