Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Israr
08 Sep 2018
I feel really good and enjoyed being here, i'm a little worried about leaving and going back in to the outside world, but i know what i need to do and think positively not negatively. I've achieved my goals over the month i have been here and hope to keep it this way.
GanGan
06 Sep 2018
I came into Oasis Runcorn for 4 weeks and have achieved my goal. I feel I have been supported and understood. I have also had the opportunity to share in with therapists and peers which has been beneficial to me.
Joe R
06 Sep 2018
The first week was very hard, i didn't want to be here.But it seemed to get easier and i'm so glad iv'e completed treatment, the future looks bright and i know its up to me from here.
Alastair L
05 Sep 2018
I learnt alot about how my cross addiction always starts before i pick up drink or drug, which i never really have seen before. i got a lot of stuff out in my life story which i held on too, which took a big load off me, and the councillors and support staff helped me alot.
Matt B
30 Aug 2018
i've only stayed for 2 weeks of treatment at Oasis but i was treated very well from the moment i arrived. all the staff, Therapists' support staff and chefs have a huge work load but managed and helped me on my recovery road. thank you
Craig R
27 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn helped me achieve my goal to detox and get a bit of clean time and also reintroduce me to the 12 step fellowships. I recieved a warm welcome from both staff and peeers and was supported throughout my treatment. The standard of the flat i stayed in was not up to the standards I expected for the amount of money charged but the treatment I recieved was value for money. I have to thank the cebtre for gettinjg me back on track and maybe even saving my life.
Matthew McDonald
21 Aug 2018
overall i was pleasantly satisfied with my care. I had very good counsellors and therapists and particularly enjoyed the yoga and meditation exercises which occurred 3 times a week.
Paul V
19 Aug 2018
Accommodation is comfortable, staff are great they are approachable within and outside of sessions. Counselling team are excellent. I have learnt a great deal from them even though I arrived thinking I already knew everything
Ryan Air
16 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn has been a big stepping point in my life. Made me re-evaluate the way i lived. The staff were very professional and were always there if I needed help. I would recommend this treatment centre to others as my experience has been brilliant within the four weeks I have been here.
Carol J
15 Aug 2018
I am very satisfied with my treatment and I am very grateful to the Oasis Team in Runcorn for all their ongoing support in facilitating my treatment.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities