Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jack M
09 Jul 2018
Its helped me in many ways for my future, i have learnt a lot, and looking forward too life on the outside. Using my skills i have learnt i will contiune with sobriety happily. I know it will be difficult at times, but il get too meetings daily.
David
06 Jul 2018
Enjoyed my time, second time in Runcorn, staff and peers fantastic, looking forward to getting on with my life.
Julie Scholefield
04 Jul 2018
I was treated with respect, dignity and understanding from all staff at all times. The treatment I received at Oasis has saved my life. It also has given me hope and excitement for my future. It has given me a better understanding of myself.
Jeremy B
01 Jul 2018
I benefitted from the group therapy/counselling and it has helped me address many issues, i understand myself better and have improved confidence.
M J P
30 Jun 2018
did not think i was going to get anything out of this proccess but was willing to give it a go and was suprised massively. the techniques taught here helped me change my perspective on alot of areas in my life but you have to want it and abide by everthing you can.
DOJ
26 Jun 2018
Overall I am pleased with the care that I have received at Runcorn Oasis, There is a great community feel to the place and I could not have been made to feel more welcome by the residents and the staff. I have taken a lot of positives from the groups and have learnt to see my alcohol addiction as a disease that will never leave me and can only be managed one day at a time. The community has encouraged me to share and be honest about my addiction and the positive feedback I have received (good and sometimes hard to hear) has prepared me to engage in groups on the outside that will aid me in my recovery when I leave here. Thanks to the community and the staff and good luck to all in recovery from addiction.
Ryan V
26 Jun 2018
I enjoyed my experience, staff are amazing
Laura
25 Jun 2018
Felt my treatment programme was professionally conducted and individual.Staff experences helped with my recovery as I felt they could empathise more and this is unique to the centre.Staff go above and beyound to enhance recovery.
Miss Tickle
20 Jun 2018
I found it difficult at times due to the head space I was in. The groups were very beneficial when I did attend.
Lauren
19 Jun 2018
I was scared to come into treatment and now I am sad to leave because I feel so settled here and love the improvements to myself in the month here!! carry on when home x
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities