Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Cabbageheadchris.
19 Sep 2021
I spent 2 weeks at Oasis Runcorn, for a heroin detox and rehab. The staff were excellent and all objectives were achieved.
Alex S
17 Sep 2021
had the best care and help i could ask for on my journey to recovery and feel confident i can recover
Andy
17 Sep 2021
The treatment at Oasis has been excellent. This place has done me the world of good and I feel ready to face the next stage of my life with confidence.
Joey Redditch
17 Sep 2021
iv have enjoyed finding the old joe in Runcorn and enjoyed being part of the programme the staff here are brilliant
Rich
14 Sep 2021
All the staff has been great, keep on your toes not too comfortable, learned a lot looking forward to my next stage of recovery.
Lisa
13 Sep 2021
It really helped me with my recovery and all the support staff and counsellors were good. I would recommend this rehab to anyone.
Barry
09 Sep 2021
From when I arrived to my leaving, I now have the foundation and the tools to start and enjoy my new life. The staff were supportive and I can not explain how much they have helped me get to this point.
Shell
07 Sep 2021
I started here a total mess and in just 5 weeks I feel better in myself more confidence in myself and every member of staff and my peers has helped me in some way I'm very greatful thankyou all.
Charlotte
06 Sep 2021
I found the service at Oasis Runcorn overall very good. I had a few initial worries with my detox but was surprised at how well I managed it. I feel the community is particularly welcoming and the staff very knowledgeable, most of them being active in their own recoveries. I had every concern addressed in a timely manner and felt the staff/client rapport to be very good. I liked the layout of the building and liked the strict timetable and rule following. I got the idea very quickly that this was indeed rehabilitation and not just a detox. I have learned many valuable skills to assist me in my recovery journey. I have also learned new things about myself that I wasnt aware but others (peers and staff) pointed out to me. I now know what which character traits I need to work on to maintain sobriety thanks to the programme at Oasis.
John
04 Sep 2021
fabulous
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.