Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gurjit Singh
14 Oct 2021
i m satisfied with the services u have given .
Keri
12 Oct 2021
would recommend- Therapy and groups are spot on.
Anonyomous
11 Oct 2021
A very great care facility. Very welcoming with amazing Kind caring staff.
Anon
04 Oct 2021
I learned so much in such a short space of time and the group sessions are so helpful when coupled with counselling.
Amy D
01 Oct 2021
This is my second stay at Runcorn and they have helped me again. I knew it wouldn't be the same as the first time because I was different but they were able to help me address my issues and set up a plan going forward after discharge. I truly appreciate what the team at Runcorn has done for me.
Kane
29 Sep 2021
Thanks to everyone who helped me get on the road to recovery I will never forget it.
Anonyomous
28 Sep 2021
oasis is the best place to come if you are serious about getting better just be patient and trust all staff
Kai Fisher
27 Sep 2021
its been the hardest thing but the best thing iv ever done. the staff are amazing and go above and beyond to help everyone that are willing to help themselves. if you come in with a open mind and willing to change then you will get everything you want from it. overall rate the place 10/10. thanks everyone at oasis. you really saved my life x
Anonyomous
27 Sep 2021
oasis is the best place to come if you are serious about getting better just be patient and trust all staff
Liz
19 Sep 2021
I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn for the incredible rehab program for addiciton. If you're looking for the Priory, then this isn't the place for you but it has saved my life and those of many others.
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2021 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.