Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Check out the patient reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Loredana
02 Jan 2019
Just want to thank you for everything!
LP
02 Jan 2019
Thank you very much
D Moffat
31 Dec 2018
Anybody thinking about coming in to rehab should do so as this centre has helped me. Thank you to my Counsellors Ian & Matt
Nolly
28 Dec 2018
Engage in what is being provided here at Oasis Runcorn and listen to what is being said as it has helped me take a lot of tools going forward to help me with my recovery. Listen to your Peers they have helped me understand matters which i did find confusing when i first came here.
CM
28 Dec 2018
If you're serious about getting clean then oasis is the place for you
Jenny C
27 Dec 2018
I CAME OUT OF OASIS IN DECEMBER THE ESPERIENCE WAS THROUGHLY AMAZING GOT CHRISTMAS OUT OF THE WAY SOBER, THANKS TO THE PROGRAMME AND KNOWING MORE ABOUT MY ADDITION AND FOLLOWING THE RECOVERY PLAN STAFF WHERE EXCELLENT AND I HAVE A GOOD CLEAR LIFE AHEAD OF ME
T
23 Dec 2018
I would recommend this centre. Staff are friendly and approachable. THERAPY groups were educational and very beneficial. Thank you
Jamie
10 Dec 2018
My treatment was very good and found the staff fantastic.
Mike
08 Dec 2018
I would highly recommend this rehab, I have found the staff very friendly and professional, the workshops and group sessions were very informative, the councillors and support staff were very knowledgeable and always on hand to help. I have grown in confidence since being here and left in good health, with more knowledge about my illness.
Andy
08 Dec 2018
I am very grateful for the treatment I have received. I could definitely not have done this in the Community as the resources simply are not available to this standard. I have been told from numerous doctors and surgeons that continuing to use alcohol will kill me quickly in a very painful way, however this did not defer me. Only the treatment and the people I have met at Oasis Runcorn have given me the strength and mental tools to be able to give up alcohol and look forward to lifelong sobriety. Thank you very much !!
Don't waste another day
Find us
  • Oasis Runcorn
    38-40 Bridge St.
    Runcorn, Cheshire,
    WA7 1BY
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 131 5938
© 2019 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report